Chat Geomatica University College, anyone heard about this college?

hirano
post Apr 14 2015, 01:32 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(am_i_rulez @ Apr 14 2015, 12:25 PM)
diploma in pharmacy. course fee rm40k.
i dont know how my sister eligible for the course.
she is not a science student at school. and her science is so-so, and her math is bad.
Avoid geomatika bro. Heard many bad things.

If ur sis is not so bright, then take up arts courses. No need pharmacy. Even uitm is much better option
hirano
post Apr 14 2015, 07:57 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(am_i_rulez @ Apr 14 2015, 07:53 PM)
i give up. finally talk to my parents about this. and my father insist for this..
i have a very good spm result also not dare to take that course..

just wait for a few months, and i hope my sister wont come back and ask to change course or change college.
Do u know the lecturers in that college are just degree holders without even experience/sijil in education?

True story.
hirano
post Oct 4 2018, 09:58 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(ZT Tang @ Oct 4 2018, 09:56 AM)
rclxms.gif
You necro a 3 years old thread just to clap? Sohai doh.gif

0.0154sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:14 AM