English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V33A, West Brom v BPL Champion 2.55am #810

wintzen
post Apr 15 2015, 12:31 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Apr 14 2015, 10:27 PM)
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/...easons-why.html

when journalist is arsenal fan.. hahaa

arsenal vs MU - no fear

chelsea vs MU - chelsea should wary LVG

hahahaha

ahmad maslan wannabe
The journalist high on weeds?

Hope Reading go through this weekend, I'm rooting for them for the FA Cup Semi Finals!
wintzen
post Apr 16 2015, 11:25 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(domingo01 @ Apr 16 2015, 10:21 AM)
If he's going to move, I do hope he choose PSG rather than our neighbour. Hopefully Cech will make the right choice.
wintzen
post Apr 16 2015, 11:30 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Apr 16 2015, 11:26 AM)
If that really happens, good luck to him, and good luck to us because we will be facing them again in UCL eventually.
At least we might only face them in UCL, unlike if he move to any team in the BPL where he will enhance their goalkeeping department.
wintzen
post Apr 16 2015, 01:39 PM

1,416 posts

You guys watched the PSG Barca game? Apparently Luiz had a horrendous game!
wintzen
post Apr 16 2015, 01:53 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Apr 16 2015, 01:53 PM)
yep i watched. cant blame him also. he recovering from hamstring injury and was a doubt before the game.
after barca scored their first goal, Thiago injured then sub on Luiz.
after that, suarez just went through him like a hot knife through butter
It's a pity that they didn't managed to put up a fight after their performance against us.
wintzen
post Apr 17 2015, 07:19 PM

1,416 posts

Rojo, Blind, Jones and Carrick to miss the game tomorrow.....hmm mind games or genuine injuries?
wintzen
post Apr 19 2015, 02:29 AM

1,416 posts

Over the moon with the result. Great entertainment!
wintzen
post Apr 19 2015, 03:10 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Apr 19 2015, 02:56 AM)
i rather have both manchester clubs than arsenal.
Totally agreed!
wintzen
post Apr 20 2015, 04:41 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Apr 20 2015, 04:37 PM)
remind me of certain Lukaku. Hit top notch at Wes Brom but didn't turn out so well for Chelsea.
Different, coz Lukaku could be a good striker for us, but too bad he don't see eye to eye in terms of his development and decided to move to not so greener pasture.
wintzen
post Apr 21 2015, 10:10 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 21 2015, 01:12 AM)
"Football is a lot more to fans then just entrainment. If it was entertainment only that we seek, then why support a team at all. Fans are about loyalty, about bragging rights, about more intangible things than just goals. To answer your question - As a Chelsea fan, I was very entertained. It was an entertaining goal, it was even more entertaining seeing Man U doing nothing with 70% possession, it was entertaining seeing a rookie with 9 appearances in the EPL keep "178 appearances afroman" quiet." - Nilay Shah CFC Fan

he has a point or two..took this comment from this website.

great article on our football style and neutral expectation on us - http://www.espnfc.us/club/chelsea/363/blog...-not-criticised

FA Youth Cup Final

First Leg : City 1-3 Chelsea

Tammy X2, Solanke
Yeah, the ESPN FC guys like Shaka Hislop and the host have been very critical about the way we play. But as CFC supporters, I don't think we care if we win it beautifully or ugly or being entertain, I just want my team to win. What's the point of playing beautiful and your fans got entertain but you don't win a single thing?
wintzen
post Apr 21 2015, 11:52 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Apr 21 2015, 10:19 AM)
Nowadays the host and commentator don't appreciate the way CFC play and keep bashing it, even though CFC play to win, is all strategy.

Take example on the game, Abbas Saad was all out bashing and saying how good MU is playing and how many possession, but even after FT that CFC win, still say how brilliant MU is. I dont remember he used to be like that, seems that ppl don't appreciate strategy game and just all out fun or bashing of goals.
I have to say, Abbas pundit skills is going down south, maybe another Shebby in the making.
wintzen
post Apr 21 2015, 01:52 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Apr 21 2015, 01:19 PM)
ive got read somewhere he is now working with JDT.
dunno what position.
I think some advisor for JDT, caught a glimpse that day on Astro didn't care too much about the title he's holding.
wintzen
post Apr 21 2015, 01:57 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Apr 21 2015, 01:54 PM)
Not sure y but almost all pundit and some media seem to an arsewhore when comment about chelsea.
Buthurt? Jelly? hmm.gif
From their perspective, they wanted to watch a game that's exciting. Beautiful football like our neighbours are playing.
Some even said that we're such a high spender when it comes to the transfer market and yet, we play such tactics against rivals or big teams.
Some even said that we supporters are content with this kind of football because we don't care as long as we get trophies.

So....like that lah....
wintzen
post Apr 21 2015, 03:22 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Apr 21 2015, 02:59 PM)
well, the only punditry that i'll watch will be gary nev + jamie carra punya MNF. really entertaining. thumbup.gif
Can PM where to watch the latest ones?
wintzen
post Apr 22 2015, 09:40 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 21 2015, 11:08 PM)
bad move, cuz it will create either group of death or a very weak group.

so how a bout the rest of other pot? according to league standing or uefa ranking?
I think the other pots still follow co efficient ranking.
wintzen
post Apr 22 2015, 10:45 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 22 2015, 09:52 AM)
then possible to meet either Real or Barcelona in the group stage..cuz one of them will be in pot 2 haha..that will be mad..
Chances of that happening is pretty high. Like you said, either a easy group, or a group of death.
wintzen
post Apr 22 2015, 12:08 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Apr 22 2015, 11:36 AM)
true. if remy can play, rather start him first.
but knowing mourinho, if costa can play and eva clears him, sure going to start costa
Hopefully both are ok to start, can't wait for the game this Sunday!
wintzen
post Apr 24 2015, 10:01 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 24 2015, 07:10 AM)
this rumors based on another rumors that Luis is leaving us..but there also rumors that Iva is leaving..so either Iva or Luis.

honestly i cant see Iva leaving us..

but as for Cresswell..

I dont see the point of buying him atm, better let Ake be the understudy for Azpi/Luis..
There's a possibility, since Iva had won every cup our club has to offer. UCL, BPL, FA Cup, Europa League and League Cup. Only thing missing will be Intercontinenal Cup?
wintzen
post Apr 25 2015, 12:35 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Apr 25 2015, 12:13 PM)
Eh eh,CFC strong oredi.No need for transfers. whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Cannot no transfer. But MU been doing good targeting a few players so early.....

Btw bro, thanks again last time for recommending a rig for me. tongue.gif
wintzen
post Apr 26 2015, 07:18 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Apr 26 2015, 03:30 PM)
Miss those days where there is ha+ma+car playing together, and their passes are like godlike.
Thought that they're refer to MAZACAR?

0.0434sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:58 AM