131 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V33A, West Brom v BPL Champion 2.55am #810

lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 10:38 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Apr 27 2015, 10:34 AM)
the ball struck cahill's leg first n the ball bounce to his hand...

how bout arsenal keeper spear tackle? ok?
And possible he get red card too.So if both got penalty but ospina red carded,wonder if they want that happened rather than ranting about cahill hand ball
ahchat
post Apr 27 2015, 10:43 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Apr 27 2015, 10:38 AM)
And possible he get red card too.So if both got penalty but ospina red carded,wonder if they want that happened rather than ranting about cahill hand ball
true..oscar pushed down at d edge of penalty box oso shud be a penalty coz of clear push..they all senyap2 pulak
ahchat
post Apr 27 2015, 10:46 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

QUOTE(LiverCunts @ Apr 27 2015, 10:41 AM)
Chelsea, PSG?

Chelsea, Man Utd.

Arsenal, Chelsea.

So, as a Chelsea fan, you don't mind paying London price ticket to watch your team play such football? Yeah, winning is all that matters and like i said, i would swap reactive football on certain games to win but how can you say you enjoy watching such a game when Chelsea just defended? Yeah, you got what you want in the end but my friend, i won't pay such stadium ticket prices to watch such football. I might as well just watch the highlights on the internet.

Just my two cents. Peace =)
yeah, i agreed..me myself wanna watch entertaining football, but sadly, u cant expect wat d teams gonna do right? the managers planning on how to win d games, to get results, thats wat matter....

a good game is just a bonus for those who came to watch , cheers from a chelsea fan wink.gif
Ichighost
post Apr 27 2015, 10:48 AM

358 posts

people are blinded with football style so called beautiful football, especially arsenal and barcelona..both of them putting a moral judgement on others team..if we didnt play their way we are anti football..there are more ways to play football and win games..and about the entertaiment..beautiful football doesnt mean entertaiment..if you want entertaiment you should stop supporting your team..and just celebrate whoever play beautiful that week..supporting a team is when you understand the team inside out, always want them to win and improve, never give up and stay through thick and thin..dont come here and lecture us about supporting a team..you will never understand what it takes to be a chelsea fans..our struggle and what we must deal with everyday..
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 10:48 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(LiverCunts @ Apr 27 2015, 10:41 AM)
Chelsea, PSG?

Chelsea, Man Utd.

Arsenal, Chelsea.

So, as a Chelsea fan, you don't mind paying London price ticket to watch your team play such football? Yeah, winning is all that matters and like i said, i would swap reactive football on certain games to win but how can you say you enjoy watching such a game when Chelsea just defended? Yeah, you got what you want in the end but my friend, i won't pay such stadium ticket prices to watch such football. I might as well just watch the highlights on the internet.

Just my two cents. Peace =)
Yup i understand what u mean.for me i dont mind if and only if they play great.my definition of great is they dont make many mistakes in a game.

Btw what more disappointing is u pay expensive tix and ur team play very beautiful football but in the end u lose.

This post has been edited by lol~: Apr 27 2015, 10:52 AM
syazwan
post Apr 27 2015, 10:49 AM

448 posts

U want entertainment u go watch circus or sunday league.

Professional football being paid to play professionally for titles.

Malaysia also menang aff last time main macam taik but no one cares. What we cares are win over indon.

Lel
syazwan
post Apr 27 2015, 10:59 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(LiverCunts @ Apr 27 2015, 10:54 AM)
People are not blinded like you. While I admire your loyalty and support towards Chelsea, making such statements is unnecessary. You are obviously filled with siege mentality Mourinho imparted on fans like you. Never understand what it takes to be a Chelsea fan? Your struggle? LOL. Please enlighten me fool.

No one is demanding tiki taka football here, what i'm saying is at least put up something when you're at home? That's the least you could do i think.

As a paying supporter, i love my team but i think most of us are entitled to have an opinion and demand since we are the paying customers. Is obvious you are most likely a plastic fan who doesn't go to games and just type out as much nonsense as you can here.

Go watch a game for once and feel how is like to pay London price ticket before you talk.
The only demand from arsenal fans were titles which led to wenger out campaign recently.

No? Oh god stop differentiating urself

Btw the guy u quoted is in UK and did watch few games, u fool!
insane.kill
post Apr 27 2015, 11:00 AM

209 posts

hhahahha vaselin no stock all over malaysia for assenal fans.hahahaha need to come to here to kacau..no ones remember 2nd place..just suck it sucker. 😂
yinchet
post Apr 27 2015, 11:01 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(LiverCunts @ Apr 27 2015, 10:24 AM)
Buddy,

first and foremost, congrats on winning the title.

Yes, they are some butthurt fans who gets annoyed with last night game but let me present you this.

While i would swap such reactive football for trophies, I can't say i enjoyed last night game. Can you? I've went to matches in the UK and let me tell you, the ticket ain't cheap. At the end of the 90 minutes, i believe you would want to be entertain after paying such amount of money. So yeah, is perfectly fine if you went in with a game plan and got what you wanted. Kudos to mourinho for doing that, but i have no idea how can the majority of you guys claim that you guys enjoyed such football. Why not just watch highlights?
Do I enjoy it? Yes I did enjoy it.
I appreciate the defence that the player work hard on to grind it out the results.
no easy stuff there especially given our attacking from not in good condition.
Chelsea team is far from perfect and balance.

This post has been edited by yinchet: Apr 27 2015, 11:17 AM
Ichighost
post Apr 27 2015, 11:01 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(LiverCunts @ Apr 27 2015, 11:54 AM)
People are not blinded like you. While I admire your loyalty and support towards Chelsea, making such statements is unnecessary. You are obviously filled with siege mentality Mourinho imparted on fans like you. Never understand what it takes to be a Chelsea fan? Your struggle? LOL. Please enlighten me fool.

No one is demanding tiki taka football here, what i'm saying is at least put up something when you're at home? That's the least you could do i think.

As a paying supporter, i love my team but i think most of us are entitled to have an opinion and demand since we are the paying customers. Is obvious you are most likely a plastic fan who doesn't go to games and just type out as much nonsense as you can here.

Go watch a game for once and feel how is like to pay London price ticket before you talk.
struggle to deal with people like you. we are not naive, we play the way we need to play..there are time we played full gung ho, there are time we play attacking flow, there are time we play defensively, there are times we park the bus..bur people like you only talked about the last one..I watched games at the bridge, matthew harding stand faithful..we enjoy winning, as simple as that..
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 11:03 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(LiverCunts @ Apr 27 2015, 10:54 AM)

Dude,he been there done that sweat.gif

Btw ur statement refers to our game vs MU i suppose.well 1st of all we are toothless without great strikers. 2nd, we know what MU capable of vs our current conditions that time.

If football like war, which one is great general to u?the one use same strategy even if it is not effective or the one that know how to stop and counter the enemy?
syazwan
post Apr 27 2015, 11:05 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(LiverCunts @ Apr 27 2015, 11:02 AM)
Have a season ticket here. So i think you can just rest the he watches a few game talk.

I didn't come here to pick a fight. I congratulated you guys on winning. I even said i would swap reactive football for points/trophies. I never did once lecture you guys about supporting. I even said mourinho did the right thing because some of your players are suffering from fatiguee.

I just asked whether you guys actually all like watching such football cuz the impression I got was you guys don't mind. Some said no, some said ok. Case closed.

No need to get all hostile and almighty. Is easy to talk from the top but when you're not there, you'll get ridiculed.
And why cant u accept the fact some people have different taste?

Oh surely coz u are paying high prices season ticket laugh.gif

Yeah..sure
kucingmainan
post Apr 27 2015, 11:08 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(LiverCunts @ Apr 27 2015, 10:24 AM)
Buddy,

first and foremost, congrats on winning the title.

Yes, they are some butthurt fans who gets annoyed with last night game but let me present you this.

While i would swap such reactive football for trophies, I can't say i enjoyed last night game. Can you? I've went to matches in the UK and let me tell you, the ticket ain't cheap. At the end of the 90 minutes, i believe you would want to be entertain after paying such amount of money. So yeah, is perfectly fine if you went in with a game plan and got what you wanted. Kudos to mourinho for doing that, but i have no idea how can the majority of you guys claim that you guys enjoyed such football. Why not just watch highlights?
your butt hurt so bad that u create a dupe? laugh.gif
syazwan
post Apr 27 2015, 11:09 AM

448 posts

Ok so u got the answer already? Can login back to ur original account k

syazwan
post Apr 27 2015, 11:10 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Apr 27 2015, 11:08 AM)
your butt hurt so bad that u create a dupe?  laugh.gif
Dont pray2 laa...season ticket holder maaa

Busy no time. All this while silent reader only...

#bersangkabaik
Ichighost
post Apr 27 2015, 11:12 AM

358 posts

the team is far from perfect, but they are better than last season..but we are not naive to try and fix the team to play better football with the price of points and league position. we must get the job done asap, the league is not yet ours..
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 11:12 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(LiverCunts @ Apr 27 2015, 11:07 AM)
Sorry, wasn't aware of that.

Yes, LVG and AW is pretty much one dimensional. I like mourinho, i just can't stand some of his antics sometimes.
No point talking to you la.

Waves the white flag.
Well we get used to it but its not that bad.from ur previous post,vs psg kinda makes me disappointed but he knows best and aiming 3 cup in one season is not a great idea right now.our team not that mature yet.

If we win vs psg, i think we will lose both vs barca and mu because of fatigue and injury.So to me it is blessing in disguise smile.gif
yokoloco
post Apr 27 2015, 11:22 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Apr 27 2015, 11:12 AM)
Well we get used to it but its not that bad.from ur previous post,vs psg kinda makes me disappointed but he knows best and aiming 3 cup in one season is not a great idea right now.our team not that mature yet.

If we win vs psg, i think we will lose both vs barca and mu because of fatigue and injury.So to me it is blessing in disguise smile.gif
technically we didn't lose that game, it was a draw.. so yeahh laugh.gif
we just didn't advance

This post has been edited by yokoloco: Apr 27 2015, 11:23 AM
wintzen
post Apr 27 2015, 11:23 AM

1,416 posts

You've got your point, but I guess majority here in this forum is not a season ticket holder and we only watch the games via television, so it's easy for us to say because the price we pay doesn't come close the price the supporters are paying to watch all 19 home matches at Stamford Bridge.

It's difficult but the least we had experience before is watching the pre season games that they had before here in Malaysia, while sure the games here is not entertaining, but it's the only chance we got to get real close to the players. So the dilemma is always there. Plus if we're bunch of lads in the UK, I doubt we will be united in this LYN forum.
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 11:29 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Apr 27 2015, 11:22 AM)
technically we didn't lose that game, it was a draw.. so yeahh laugh.gif
we just didn't advance
Ohh yea I forgot about it laugh.gif

Btw congrats hazard for PFA award.he should win both.kane is no where to be found now.lucky he is england player

131 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:51 PM