QUOTE(kezman @ May 3 2015, 11:50 PM)
new rule iinm, cuz i read that FA decided that it will be last home game.English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V33A, West Brom v BPL Champion 2.55am #810
English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V33A, West Brom v BPL Champion 2.55am #810
May 3 2015, 10:52 PM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Oxpod |
May 4 2015, 02:19 AM
![]() This post has been edited by Ichighost: May 4 2015, 02:46 AM |
May 4 2015, 09:44 AM
finding a good bench players is hard..we cant really go for a quality players just to be in the bench..thats why Mikel is awesome hahaha he is good enough to play for us..but not that great to start..
I really want to see the real Cuadrado next season. 3 more games before I change my avatar..one full season honoring the great Super Frankie Lampard, Chelsea No. 8 This post has been edited by Ichighost: May 4 2015, 09:50 AM |
May 4 2015, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(lol~ @ May 4 2015, 12:05 PM) Bamford already 3rd choice striker early this season. Mou decided that he need more experience and Bamford need games..so another loan for Bamford. He should be ready now, to be the 3rd choice. RLC is already in Mou plan for next season, I just hope Mou will start experiment with youth with the remaining games this season. |
May 4 2015, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(yinchet @ May 4 2015, 01:09 PM) just be patience, it just a matter of time..SAF took United from their 7th to 20th.one step at a time..we have a good setup now..from owner, management, manager, players, loaned army, youth, academy and fans. remember we Making History, Not Reliving It |
May 4 2015, 01:01 PM
we tried, but we cant keep up with them tho.
May 4 2015, 01:08 PM
Chelsea set to become first Premier League champions in eight years with a profit in the transfer market
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...l#ixzz3Z8wxcAeC Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook without all major sponsorship that was announced this season. once the Yokohama tires kicking in..we will be in a better position. plus. this. ![]() This post has been edited by Ichighost: May 4 2015, 01:11 PM |
May 4 2015, 01:14 PM
May 4 2015, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(yinchet @ May 4 2015, 02:16 PM) Muto is forward, second striker or even trident.I dont think we need anyone here, at least not a first team player. Next season almost a season for us to sort our depth. especially bench. Courtois Iva, Terry, Cahill, Azpi Matic, Cesc Willian, Oscar, Hazard Costa or if Mou want to push Cesc to AM and put Oscar on the bench Courtois Iva, Terry, Cahill, Azpi Ramires, Matic Willian, Cesc, Hazard Costa if for this setup, we can take out Ramires and put new signing, a CM. |
May 4 2015, 01:49 PM
May 4 2015, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 4 2015, 02:49 PM) well, we can put a wordclass striker + 60m signing on bench. i dun see why can't u do the same. we learned this a hard way when Drogba still playing with Torres on the bench hahasilly me. QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 4 2015, 02:50 PM) Serie A pace is slower compared to EPL. even Salah is awesome there. |
May 4 2015, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(kucingmainan @ May 4 2015, 03:25 PM) on paper yeah..it look great.but I prefer 30-50 mil signing..not more than that for a first team. I believe that we dont need major revamp next season..either we fix the depth or sign one first team player..then we are good to go for next season. |
May 4 2015, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(hazif22 @ May 4 2015, 06:28 PM) wow.. just realize this.. because of rlc didnt get into the game yday he wont have any chance on getting the winner medal.. iinm we will get 40 medals, for the first team and staffs. if we have extra, the club can give to anyone even to the players that didn't reach the minimum 5 appearances. |
May 4 2015, 09:06 PM
May 4 2015, 09:43 PM
QUOTE ![]() dailyfail weed kicking in !! beli2 hahaha plus. the most prolific ever striker and also academy product that played for Chelsea, Jimmy Greaves currently in in intensive care because of stroke. |
May 4 2015, 10:02 PM
May 4 2015, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(lol~ @ May 4 2015, 11:06 PM) Can u explain more on this catalan basque thingy?I search a bit and said catalan is not spain.what does that mean?so fab not a sparniard? Catalan is a region that used to be independent country, but now under Spain. They have different culture, foods and language. They are fighting for independent and want to split from Spain just like what happened recently when Scotland want out of UK. Barcelona CF and Espanyol iinm located in the Catalan region.Basque basically the same situation with Catalan, located at the north of Spain..around Bilboa city there are some unwritten rules in the Atletic Bilbao Football Club that they didnt want to sign no-Basque players. Xabi Alonso is a Basque people same with Azpi. they just old countries that trying to break free from Spain even now. ![]() left side is Catalan flag, right side is Basque flag. |
May 4 2015, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(lol~ @ May 4 2015, 11:29 PM) No basque or no catalan? my mistake, It supposed to be "non-Basque" cuz they prefer their own people to play for the club.Ok thx ichi for the explanation.now i know.so if catalan separate from spain,barca will not be a spain club anymore right?if that happen,RM will rule spain yap..and iinm more than half of the current spanish squad come from both Basque and Catalonia. and this is OT. but if you want to see a rom-com movie about Basque country..watch this. "Spanish Affair" QUOTE ![]() This post has been edited by Ichighost: May 4 2015, 11:17 PM |
May 5 2015, 06:00 AM
Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho invites BT Sport's Jake Humphrey into his living room just two hours after watching his Blues side win their first Premier League title in five years with a 1-0 triumph over Crystal Palace at Stamford Bridge.
He tells Jake Humphrey it is 'impossible' to equal Sir Alex Ferguson's record of 13 Premier League titles. |
May 5 2015, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(lol~ @ May 5 2015, 12:14 PM) Now rumors said we target lambert as DD going to leave us end of season.lambert as 2nd, bamford as 3rd? A year after bam as 2nd? I prefer us to keep Remy if possible..but if Mou aim is to bring up Bamford..Lambert seem like a good choice for Bamford to dethrone at the same time provide the depth that we need.And bale rumors getting stronger too.bale at 80m is a big no.it will hurt our ffp unless we can sell player for 50m (combine) and fork out another 30 for bale.still will hurt our ffp I understand that our squad depth look thin right now with probably cech,mikel,drogba,remy and luis will be leaving us.i know what mou try to do is bring in new and great players to create a good backup but the problem is our backup doesn't have enough play time.i believe this will be our main problem.our squad depth will be unstable. Bale is too expensive, we need to offload big players to land him. I prefer to sign one big players and the rest of it use the loaned army and youth. |
| Change to: | 0.0472sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:49 AM |