7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V33A, West Brom v BPL Champion 2.55am #810

yinchet
post May 10 2015, 11:32 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

Can man marking fabregas?
yinchet
post May 10 2015, 11:37 PM

1,157 posts

Darn. Zouma. cry.gif
yinchet
post May 10 2015, 11:38 PM

1,157 posts

Who need pogba when we have rlc
yinchet
post May 10 2015, 11:44 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ May 10 2015, 11:42 PM)
Co-commentator on iva vs llalana: It's not easy wrestling a tank laugh.gif
laugh.gif flex.gif
yinchet
post May 10 2015, 11:48 PM

1,157 posts

Hmm, not bad set piece from Liverpool.
2nd half would like to see matic combo rlc
yinchet
post May 10 2015, 11:51 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ May 10 2015, 11:48 PM)
both captains score 1st half.
lets hope RLC score 2nd half. I think Mourinho def wants to squeeze 3 points from this.
Fabregas seem to be a ticking bomb tho. maybe sub him?
Not impressed with mikel.
Take mikel out first.
yinchet
post May 10 2015, 11:54 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ May 10 2015, 11:52 PM)
Mikel for Matic.
Matic + RLC  drool.gif

Cuadrado for Fabregas? move Willian to AM..
Yup these
yinchet
post May 11 2015, 12:02 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ May 10 2015, 11:59 PM)
Costa bro on the right?
yinchet
post May 11 2015, 12:56 AM

1,157 posts

Bye g8.
Next season rlc flex.gif
yinchet
post May 11 2015, 02:25 AM

1,157 posts

Mourinho believes Oscar will take a Hazard-esque leap next season

http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...hazard-comments
yinchet
post May 11 2015, 02:38 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ May 11 2015, 02:28 AM)
can safely say that he will be here next season..so..trident almost complete already lah..
Our trident would be complete with.
Willian/Cuadrado-Oscar/koke/boga-Hazard/brown

tongue.gif
yinchet
post May 11 2015, 03:41 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ May 11 2015, 03:35 PM)
yeap agree, Mikel really haven't improve after all these years with us  sweat.gif time to get rid of him

Khedira + Matic sounds quite formidable. But that would limit the chance for RLC and MVG. dilemma liao
I dun think we really need to signed any1 on the pivot.
Rlc show he have what it take to be first teams.
mvg would be a good backup for fabregas.

Not sure if any1 wan mikel. laugh.gif
yinchet
post May 11 2015, 04:20 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ May 11 2015, 03:48 PM)
RLC looks really promising. our attempt at cloning Matic for sure.

ask Liverpool they want Mikel or not? laugh.gif
That an insult to Liverpool. vmad.gif
they dun play negative football and they dun need bus driver. tongue.gif
------

Interesting analysis on rlc.
http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/15...ders-full-debut

Mou comments on rlc

"I think he did well but I think it's better for him to pay 60 minutes and leave in good condition than stay until the end," the Portuguese said to reporters."

It was better for him to leave but it was a fantastic experience for him to feel the intensity and the speed, the way he has to think and has to compete.

The intensity of the game is different to what he's used to and, in the second half, he was more chasing and in a position where I need him tactically to read the game a bit better so I preferred to give him a good hour than an extra 20 or 25 difficult minutes.

lastly.

"But against West Brom next time out, because West Brom is safe and nobody is waiting for a result, I'm going to play Ruben and probably Nathan Ake and also Izzy Brown, who came from West Brom, so I think that will be special for him."

Sunderland going to be for main squad instead
sosej
yinchet
post May 13 2015, 01:29 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ May 13 2015, 01:15 AM)
Griezmann to Chelsea suddenly looking more likely

http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/che...of-business-tcb
If the deal really go trough.
Next seasons attacking would be scary.
hopefully it does not cause too much on bamford chances.

yinchet
post May 13 2015, 01:47 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ May 13 2015, 01:35 AM)
yap, plus we can put luis as part of the deal back to atletico.
this one usually play in trident..bamford will contest for ST..so should be alright..
If so than gooding.
But then trident pretty pack up.
So will it be.
willian/cuadrado-oscar/griezmann-hazard? hmm.gif
yinchet
post May 13 2015, 01:53 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ May 13 2015, 01:49 AM)
Sounds pretty good. Still got rumours of Koke as well...
willian/cuadrado-oscar/koke-hazard/griezmann.
shocking.gif -> sweat.gif-> drool.gif -> flex.gif
yinchet
post May 13 2015, 02:00 AM

1,157 posts

Somehow I hoping A.M is asking cech to be part of the deals.
yinchet
post May 13 2015, 02:03 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ May 13 2015, 02:00 AM)
I dont mind..cuz Atleti is a great club..

nod.gif
Messi would hate it though. laugh.gif
yinchet
post May 13 2015, 03:41 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ May 13 2015, 09:59 AM)
I rather raid Austin than spend big on unproven BPL players. He can be our second string if Remy really leave us. Else I don't think we need to strengthen our strikers cause we only play lone wolf up front. 3 is sufficient. hmm.gif
Austin? I think we better off with benteke.
yinchet
post May 13 2015, 05:09 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ May 13 2015, 04:50 PM)
Benteke?

Reserved for Liverpool Man United. flex.gif
Which is y is better for benteke to be at chelsea than in united or any other rival club. tongue.gif
[Weed]
Next season chelsea squad will be
-------Courtois/Green
Iva/kalas-zouma/cahill-terry-azpi/ake
-------matic/RLC-Fabregas/MvG
Willian/Cuad-Oscar/Koke-Hazard/Griezmann
-------Costa/Benteke/Bamford
tongue.gif
[/weed]

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top