12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V33A, West Brom v BPL Champion 2.55am #810

lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 12:58 AM

365 posts

Draw!I take that.very good discipline and performance.great performance from willian and azpi.pundit say we negative,I think mou are being logic and aim for winning.and dont forget we are toothless.a draw against onform arsenal are good enough.

Btw i kinda sad see fab.some applause some boo him.when will they realize that it is not his fault

So win next game,win the league right?
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 01:17 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Apr 27 2015, 01:15 AM)
will be mu supporter during the clash  brows.gif
And if MU win,we only need 4 points thumbup.gif
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 01:27 AM

365 posts

Rewatch some highlights and all i can say we play very great!I agree some of u said that we are less threat after oscar was sub out.from the game u can see good improvement from some player such as willian and cahill.

Cahill name need to be mention due to we call for his name to be bench past few games.he really step up his game rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

Lastly, when we play beautifully 1st half of the season,ppl ignore it.when we play 'negative' on other half of season,they condemn us.haters gonna hate tongue.gif
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 01:30 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Apr 27 2015, 01:27 AM)
I think early this morning....maybe about 4-5am?
Hoping that after ddg concede 3 goal just now and the disappearance of kane lately,hazard get both pfa and pfa young awards
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 10:35 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(LiverCunts @ Apr 27 2015, 10:24 AM)
Buddy,

first and foremost, congrats on winning the title.

Yes, they are some butthurt fans who gets annoyed with last night game but let me present you this.

While i would swap such reactive football for trophies, I can't say i enjoyed last night game. Can you? I've went to matches in the UK and let me tell you, the ticket ain't cheap. At the end of the 90 minutes, i believe you would want to be entertain after paying such amount of money. So yeah, is perfectly fine if you went in with a game plan and got what you wanted. Kudos to mourinho for doing that, but i have no idea how can the majority of you guys claim that you guys enjoyed such football. Why not just watch highlights?
When will some of u realize that play beautiful is not the only thing interactive and entertaining?

For me football not only about game and sport.yes it need to entertaining and fun to watch but the definition of entertaining and fun are different.some people find it entertaining to watch passing ball all around,some find it entertaining tiki taka and some find it entertaining watching the 'better' team cant penetrate the other team (yes,claiming u are better but in the end u fail to penetrate.makes u fail actually)

negative football?last night,maybe.1st half we create chance and attack.more like open game until last 45 min where arsenal attack most.2nd half also the same.we not entirely defend all the time and we dont defense entirely this season either.have u watch our game 1st half season?lots of time we win big margin but we concede big number of goals too.there are pros and cons.

Btw to me,what entertaining is my team play like a team and play with the right strategy at the right time

This post has been edited by lol~: Apr 27 2015, 10:40 AM
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 10:38 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Apr 27 2015, 10:34 AM)
the ball struck cahill's leg first n the ball bounce to his hand...

how bout arsenal keeper spear tackle? ok?
And possible he get red card too.So if both got penalty but ospina red carded,wonder if they want that happened rather than ranting about cahill hand ball
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 10:48 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(LiverCunts @ Apr 27 2015, 10:41 AM)
Chelsea, PSG?

Chelsea, Man Utd.

Arsenal, Chelsea.

So, as a Chelsea fan, you don't mind paying London price ticket to watch your team play such football? Yeah, winning is all that matters and like i said, i would swap reactive football on certain games to win but how can you say you enjoy watching such a game when Chelsea just defended? Yeah, you got what you want in the end but my friend, i won't pay such stadium ticket prices to watch such football. I might as well just watch the highlights on the internet.

Just my two cents. Peace =)
Yup i understand what u mean.for me i dont mind if and only if they play great.my definition of great is they dont make many mistakes in a game.

Btw what more disappointing is u pay expensive tix and ur team play very beautiful football but in the end u lose.

This post has been edited by lol~: Apr 27 2015, 10:52 AM
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 11:03 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(LiverCunts @ Apr 27 2015, 10:54 AM)
People are not blinded like you. While I admire your loyalty and support towards Chelsea, making such statements is unnecessary. You are obviously filled with siege mentality Mourinho imparted on fans like you. Never understand what it takes to be a Chelsea fan? Your struggle? LOL. Please enlighten me fool.

No one is demanding tiki taka football here, what i'm saying is at least put up something when you're at home? That's the least you could do i think.

As a paying supporter, i love my team but i think most of us are entitled to have an opinion and demand since we are the paying customers. Is obvious you are most likely a plastic fan who doesn't go to games and just type out as much nonsense as you can here.

Go watch a game for once and feel how is like to pay London price ticket before you talk.
Dude,he been there done that sweat.gif

Btw ur statement refers to our game vs MU i suppose.well 1st of all we are toothless without great strikers. 2nd, we know what MU capable of vs our current conditions that time.

If football like war, which one is great general to u?the one use same strategy even if it is not effective or the one that know how to stop and counter the enemy?
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 11:12 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(LiverCunts @ Apr 27 2015, 11:07 AM)
Sorry, wasn't aware of that.

Yes, LVG and AW is pretty much one dimensional. I like mourinho, i just can't stand some of his antics sometimes.
No point talking to you la.

Waves the white flag.
Well we get used to it but its not that bad.from ur previous post,vs psg kinda makes me disappointed but he knows best and aiming 3 cup in one season is not a great idea right now.our team not that mature yet.

If we win vs psg, i think we will lose both vs barca and mu because of fatigue and injury.So to me it is blessing in disguise smile.gif
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 11:29 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Apr 27 2015, 11:22 AM)
technically we didn't lose that game, it was a draw.. so yeahh laugh.gif
we just didn't advance
Ohh yea I forgot about it laugh.gif

Btw congrats hazard for PFA award.he should win both.kane is no where to be found now.lucky he is england player
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 11:35 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Apr 27 2015, 11:32 AM)
Hhnngghh brows.gif brows.gif

Diz few days busy with conference in Bali doh.gif laugh.gif

Worse thing is, the hotel room's sport channel not showing any PL match. Showing Russian league, La Liga n Bundesliga. Got fox sports and BeIn channel, but not showing PL games. Guess got some rights issue. Missed the match against Arsenal. But see 0-0 scoreline. Ok la. Didnt miss much. Lol
Lucky u got into the conference.i dont due to send it last minutes sad.gif.lesson learn and i send paper for journal instead brows.gif
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 11:42 AM

365 posts

Damn with fast replay look more hurt and deadly than the slow replay version.can even see how he half conscious shocking.gif

If oscar injurt,we need to stick with hazard-fab-willian for the remaining games.

This post has been edited by lol~: Apr 27 2015, 11:46 AM
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 07:36 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 27 2015, 07:06 PM)
Salah kita tak bagi diorang score...diorang butthurt....

Walhal draw away is an advantegous position for us...
Score=wrong,didnt score=wrong
Win=wrong,draw=wrong,lose=also wrong
Play beautifully=wrong,play 'negative'=also wrong.

So what is right?i know.being butthurt and not winning epl 10years as long as play beautiful doh.gif laugh.gif

Btw on the other news,seems like there are many report saying we chasing Imbula
http://www.theguardian.com/football/2015/a...ransfer-rumours

And also few report saying we chasing pedro from barca
lol~
post Apr 27 2015, 07:46 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(bennyray @ Apr 27 2015, 07:41 PM)
Congratulation! they deserve it! (Beautiful football paid off)

Came on congratulate them la..... whistling.gif
Not yet,wait till they win againts AV.if lose sure all masuk gua laugh.gif
lol~
post Apr 28 2015, 11:32 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Apr 28 2015, 11:26 AM)
As usual, they labeled us as plastics, support the team after 2003. Heck I even have a friend said that no Chelsea supporters knew that Ruud Gullit once played and managed Chelsea before because they only started to support Chelsea after the Abromovich era.......

I wondered when do they start supporting their beloved team then, maybe 1886 since they have got so much history? Especially to that fella in the AFC Channel.
When ppl butthurt,they will do anything including accusing,cursing and denying the fact JUST to make them feel better.wait till they bring up the history book rolleyes.gif
lol~
post Apr 28 2015, 01:53 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Apr 28 2015, 01:33 PM)
Guys let get back to the topic liao.
Let focus on next match.
Win tomorrow game and we can be even happier biggrin.gif

But i guessing opponent will use defend strategy against us.
lol~
post Apr 28 2015, 04:56 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Apr 28 2015, 01:41 PM)
Tomorrow night...probably skipping the match for the sake of sleeping. Not getting enough sleep lately, since my 3rd one was born.
Congrats bro! rclxms.gif
lol~
post Apr 28 2015, 07:22 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Apr 28 2015, 06:59 PM)
Yday nite watched the highlights of the game, better late than never. laugh.gif

Several penalty shouts, but the one that is the most obvious is Ospina's spear on Oscar. If that is any other Arsenal onfield player, that is definitely a foul dy imho. Juz bcoz he is a GK, so courtesy given? doh.gif

Next match can't miss dy since I'm bak in Msia. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif against an opponent battling against relegation. Hope we go all out.
Hmm not really.last time Szczesny did the same (but diff way) and he get red card.iinm that time was euro 2012

And some said ref at the wrong place so cant see what happen but i believe linesman have a clear view and it

This post has been edited by lol~: Apr 28 2015, 07:24 PM
lol~
post Apr 29 2015, 03:42 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Apr 29 2015, 03:34 PM)
ikr. plus we are now in the transition between two generations. the old guard like Lamps, Cole, Terry, Drogba and Cech already left and will not stay for 5 years or so.

So Cahill, Branna, Cesc and Azpi, even Hazard need to step up to fill in their shoes. I can see Cesc will be our future captain after Terry and Drogba left. Maybe stand up captain la.  tongue.gif
Fab as captain?that will add more salt to our neighbor's wound laugh.gif.

To me,matic will be a good captain but he not senior yet.how about hazard?
lol~
post Apr 29 2015, 03:55 PM

365 posts

^^ohh yaaa azpi,totally forgot about him.I always forget about him laugh.gif.he can be good candidate too

And iva also I agree.

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0399sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:50 AM