Cyberjaya PR1MA - Laman View, also available - double storey terrace

angrysnail
post Apr 8 2015, 11:49 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

nice,another development in cyberjaya.

according to the google maps it looks like the land is already been cleared. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by angrysnail: Apr 9 2015, 12:15 AM
angrysnail
post Jun 20 2015, 04:04 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(lamcouz @ Jun 20 2015, 03:29 PM)
I went today. 620k for 22X75. No extra rebate. The 550k plus is for 22X70, but i think that makes the back yard abit too small.
550k after rebate??..how about the MOT?Bumi discount?..

angrysnail
post Jun 21 2015, 04:05 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(lamcouz @ Jun 21 2015, 02:48 PM)
No extra rebate is given - but I think the 550 unit is all booked out. MOT is ~RM12k, Bumi discount not sure.
Pretty agree with that and just 550k can own the landed house,freehold and coming developed town.

i bet is selling like hot cakes. You book one too?
angrysnail
post Jun 24 2015, 09:54 AM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(lamcouz @ Jun 24 2015, 09:48 AM)
As I know now is pre-launch phase but they're selling already. They told me 22x70 is sold out & 22x75 is selling fast..that's why wanna try book one this friday for me.
Nice leh,if i wait this long maybe i able to join you. sad.gif

I already bought duplex and after discount about same price with 22x70.. sweat.gif
angrysnail
post Jul 5 2015, 10:55 AM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jul 5 2015, 10:45 AM)
I got a unit...anyone signed S and P already?? I have a feeling this is a good piece of landed....but seems a bit too south of Cyber
I think its ok as long its not CYBerSouth.This is still in actual cyberjaya land.

0.0231sec    2.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:28 PM