44 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Hardware New Macbook 12" 2015, let's join our thinnest laptop group~!

NoKusshon
post Sep 14 2015, 04:13 PM

Knowledge is Everything. Well Yeah.
1,391 posts

QUOTE(art6969 @ Sep 14 2015, 02:58 PM)
damm im still cannot decide yet to choose 1.1 or 1.3
If you have more budgets, can upgrade to 1.3, but still 1.1 is okay though. If dun want, 1.2 is okay already. Overall, depends on your budgets and requirements smile.gif
art6969
post Sep 14 2015, 04:14 PM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(gavingoh @ Sep 14 2015, 03:40 PM)
My suggest 1.2 enough, i saw the benchmark. 1.2 and 1.3 look no much different.
1.2 and 512gb too pricesy
gavingoh
post Sep 14 2015, 04:44 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(art6969 @ Sep 14 2015, 04:14 PM)
oh you mean 256gb with customize from 1.1 to 1.3?
art6969
post Sep 14 2015, 04:52 PM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(gavingoh @ Sep 14 2015, 04:44 PM)
oh you mean 256gb with customize from 1.1 to 1.3?
yeap
Gilthoniel
post Sep 14 2015, 08:15 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(gavingoh @ Sep 14 2015, 03:42 PM)
Did you run lightroom or photoshop?
no i did not coz i could still run my aperture so no need to move libraries just yet.

I'm dreading the day Aperture refuses to run on future OSX versions
byebye82
post Sep 14 2015, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(art6969 @ Sep 14 2015, 04:14 PM)
little trick:

i just buy my new macbook from shop located in aeon. brows.gif

i use aeon financing 0 % epp for 12 month.

i get aeon voucher on that day because they did aeon days. 10% of total purchase.

i get aeon points. my credit card get point. icon_rolleyes.gif

so i'm satisfy with this purchase whistling.gif

Lego Warfare
post Sep 14 2015, 11:41 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(byebye82 @ Sep 14 2015, 11:35 PM)
little trick:

i just buy my new macbook from shop located in aeon.  brows.gif

i get aeon voucher on that day because they did aeon days. 10% of total purchase.

i get aeon points. my credit card get point.  icon_rolleyes.gif

so i'm satisfy with this purchase  whistling.gif
wow 10% voucher is a lot, are they still giving that voucher out?
byebye82
post Sep 14 2015, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Sep 14 2015, 11:41 PM)
wow 10% voucher is a lot, are they still giving that voucher out?
normally aeon won't give voucher to electrical product. i just try my luck rclxm9.gif

Gilthoniel
post Sep 15 2015, 10:55 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(byebye82 @ Sep 14 2015, 11:35 PM)
little trick:

i just buy my new macbook from shop located in aeon.  brows.gif

i get aeon points. my credit card get point.  icon_rolleyes.gif

so i'm satisfy with this purchase  whistling.gif
wow that's awesome!

I got mine from HN and i got 0% EPP also and credit card points and also got to redeem my credit card points to save about 300 bucks. They also threw in a free bluetooth speaker.

Not too bad!
gavingoh
post Sep 17 2015, 03:08 PM

699 posts

I found a great review just to share.. Editing 4K video.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GwCN0w9dW1Y&feature=youtu.be
gavingoh
post Sep 18 2015, 04:30 PM

699 posts

I in, with 1.1GHz
art6969
post Sep 18 2015, 06:07 PM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(gavingoh @ Sep 18 2015, 04:30 PM)
I in, with 1.1GHz
So far so good ka?

Any lagging?
gavingoh
post Sep 19 2015, 09:58 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(art6969 @ Sep 18 2015, 06:07 PM)
So far so good ka?

Any lagging?
I feel very little, i tried on lightroom and photoshop, acceptable. Since won on portable (a lot) and Retina screen. icon_rolleyes.gif
art6969
post Sep 21 2015, 10:56 AM

1,520 posts

how much u all predict apple will increase their price on this macbook

old price is still on 3.5
Lego Warfare
post Sep 21 2015, 12:17 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(art6969 @ Sep 21 2015, 10:56 AM)
how much u all predict apple will increase their price on this macbook

old price is still on 3.5
Old price? The current price now since months ago is already around 4.7k
art6969
post Sep 21 2015, 12:42 PM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Sep 21 2015, 12:17 PM)
Old price? The current price now since months ago is already around 4.7k
im sure apple will revise all macbook item soon from 3.5 to 4++

macbook price in usd is 1299, if convert it using 3.5 + gst u will get RM4.7
Lego Warfare
post Sep 21 2015, 12:51 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(art6969 @ Sep 21 2015, 12:42 PM)
im sure apple will revise all macbook item soon from 3.5 to 4++

macbook price in usd is 1299, if convert it using 3.5 + gst u will get RM4.7
?? Macbook retina price is already at 4.7 since months ago. If they do another revise it will be 5++ already.
art6969
post Sep 21 2015, 12:57 PM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Sep 21 2015, 12:51 PM)
?? Macbook retina price is already at 4.7 since months ago. If they do another revise it will be 5++ already.
Yes, if apple revise price using 1usd for RM4, macbook will be RM5.5 incl gst
art6969
post Oct 1 2015, 08:46 AM

1,520 posts

any review on this macbook using el capitan OSX
vostro78
post Oct 5 2015, 08:54 AM

6,804 posts

hi my boss is haveing some problem using the mac. i purchase 1 connector that is type c to 4 usb hub + network point converter for him . when connected and configure with the LAN ip address and save the setting. it works find. but when the mac is sleep and wake up, the connector will lose detected. he need to unplug the connector and replug back only can get back the LAN IP. do you guys have the same problem? any solution?

44 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:00 AM