Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FALSE ALLEGATION (elaineliew88 scam my rm60), for buy maxis rm60 T_T

ninjamerah
post Oct 16 2006, 02:58 PM

261 posts

Xialong, you registered at 10.37pm. then you bank-in via maybank2u, (even though asked only 57ringgit) pm elaine and got reply within 6 minutes. that's fast!! are you clark kent? did you buy Mickey Mouse Jumper too from elaine??
ninjamerah
post Oct 16 2006, 03:10 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(k2e2ni @ Oct 16 2006, 03:00 PM)
haha lol most probably photoshop and poorly done too u can see that on the quote the dotted lines are very small and close together

nice observation there... rclxms.gif
the dots are indeed very much different from the original lyn quote-box.

i think maybe this thread should be moved to Joke Corner?

maybe this thread can be a lot more popular than the Bohsong King thread?

ninjamerah
post Oct 16 2006, 03:12 PM

261 posts

that is nice. mind to tell us why did you bank in rm60? that is not the price asked.
ninjamerah
post Oct 16 2006, 03:17 PM

261 posts

few years back, in putera.com, a man working in a cybercafe made a havoc in the forum. a member (maybe moderator) managed to track his IP and traced his cybercafe 9i think somewhere in Malacca). the issue was reported to his boss and (i think) his boss fired him .

he was very lucky for not sent to jail or murdered.

ninjamerah
post Oct 16 2006, 04:12 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(Xialong @ Oct 16 2006, 02:03 PM)
i tranfer to she account MAYBANK rm60
then i pm she .. she tell like this

here the post
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=344067
to any member in forum lowyat dont buy anything with elaineliew88
Xialong, maybe first you need to explain to us why your quote-box has different line from the normal quote-box.

0.0193sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:33 PM