Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V13, Treats Fair on 11 till 14 Jun 15

css9028
post May 11 2015, 07:45 PM

63 posts

I just get my mbb2 cards today...however,I MBB issue me a visa card with amex,but I thought it come with MasterCard?
css9028
post May 11 2015, 08:41 PM

63 posts

Is it possible for me to have a maybank2u account to view my statement, since I dun have saving account in maybank...I was told by banker that I need to have an saving account in order to have maybank2u...but I saw a threat said that it doesn't need...anyone can share?
css9028
post May 14 2015, 09:40 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(randyc89 @ May 12 2015, 09:12 AM)
yes u can..but u need to request ur 1st time pin log in at the counter.. bare in mind that u will have 2 separate acc for visa and amex..acc can only be link if u have a saving acc in maybank
Sorry I am not clear about acc link..
Any drawback if I dun have saving account in maybank?
I just not understand the last sentence u was mentioned..
Thank u..

css9028
post May 17 2015, 08:46 PM

63 posts

If I want to pay card bill by ibg,what should I put for account number column?since my both amex and visa have different card number...can some sifu share how to pay mbb2cards bill via ibg in different banks?

0.0405sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:13 PM