Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V13, Treats Fair on 11 till 14 Jun 15
Gen-X
Apr 10 2015, 12:19 PM
Lifetime LYN Member
You guys want to know how good is the Maybankard 2 Cards Platinum/Gold is for redeeming Enrich Miles effective 1st May 2015? Thanks to my Grand Master Sifu hye no nonsense guidance and strict teachings I have produced a Comprehensive Tutorial On Earning Enrich Miles with the Best Credit Cards and Maybankard 2 Cards not too bad compared to many other Premier Credit Cards especially for local spending. Once again, this tutorial of mine is really comprehensive and since most of you are busy working on weekdays, it it best you take the tuition part time over the next few weekends when you are in a relax mode so that your brain can adsorb the materials presented. Click here to read my Comprehensive Tutorial On Earning Enrich Miles with Credit Cards to start learning how you can fly Business Class for “FREE” starting this weekend - that is if you got time to waste reading and enjoy reading my freaking long articles.
Gen-X
Apr 12 2015, 06:55 PM
Lifetime LYN Member
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 12 2015, 12:30 PM) Somehow went to this link: http://www.agoda.com/visawedmy as posted by Gen-X, it shows it has expired and straight redirected to normal Agoda website. However, in this Agoda website it has a VISA logo on the top right... Err...  p/s: Ignore the above. Somehow direct clicked from Gen-X's blog shows expired but if go straight to this website, it has no issue. which blog Sis? I checked my latest announcement on Visa Wednesday posted at My Credit Cards blog at Wordpress nd the link was okay.