victorywp
post Dec 20 2015, 12:25 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(krel89 @ Dec 20 2015, 11:32 AM)
is it possible to pay bills via top up?
if can, want to go to 7e.. lol
yes, it's possible. i did that lol... you will get the reload amount+gst in your postpaid account. for eg. you get rm10.60 if you reload rm10.

This post has been edited by victorywp: Dec 20 2015, 12:27 PM
victorywp
post Dec 20 2015, 09:26 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(krel89 @ Dec 20 2015, 05:48 PM)
but how to reload? is it *138#
yeah, just use the normal reload way.
victorywp
post Jan 6 2016, 08:42 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 6 2016, 08:17 PM)
look for victorywp
lol... i usually give 3% to hotlink only. umobile/digi/celcom depends on my quota... if habis, means no 3% already. anyway, anything pm la. sweat.gif
victorywp
post Jan 20 2016, 06:30 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 19 2016, 09:18 PM)
Bcard CS told me that Ucard point will be credited the month after the payment/reload, is that true?
yes, provided you pay on time and via their selfcare.
victorywp
post Jan 20 2016, 10:43 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 20 2016, 09:22 PM)
victorywp
Anyone know how to check whether is using Umobile network or roaming on Maxis network?
did your phone shows R when using umobile in malaysia?
victorywp
post Jan 26 2016, 01:48 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(set @ Jan 25 2016, 10:20 AM)
I just changed to U28, paid RM56, say I can claim back RM28 deposit if I want to change to other telco, how do I claim back the RM28?
rm56 only? when i signed up mine, it's rm28+rm28+rm10+rm3+gst = rm70++

if you terminate your line, they will refund you the rm28 by payment to you.
victorywp
post Jan 26 2016, 11:20 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(set @ Jan 26 2016, 09:54 AM)
not sure how do they pay back to me, cheque to my home?  hmm.gif

I'm considering switching back to hotlink, the coverage is really poor for me, even waze become unusable, always no gps pinpointing my location
yes, last time i asked before, the cs said will refund by cheque. not sure whether they are able to do online transfer now or not lol.
victorywp
post Feb 7 2016, 02:59 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(schok @ Feb 6 2016, 11:57 AM)
Hi guys. Sorry barge in, hows umobile coverage in klang valley area nowadays? Thinking if changing from maxis to the hero post paid plan. Noticed the coverage in their website looks pretty good. Wondering how is the real world performance.
which part of klang valley? for me, shah alam area very good. subang jaya area quite sucks.
victorywp
post Feb 7 2016, 03:11 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(schok @ Feb 7 2016, 03:03 AM)
Oh no..subang really bad for LTE connection? My area is usually around subang and puchong
subang is still very big so it still depends. i can't say the places i went in subang represent the whole subang. nod.gif
victorywp
post Feb 18 2016, 09:30 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Feb 17 2016, 02:53 PM)
It mentioned prepaid only but I tried and it set off with my current bill of RM40
yes, i have been doing this since bcard promo to umobile mid of last year at 530 points = rm10. starting january 2016 it was back to normal 1k points = rm10. but recently promk back to 500 points = rm10. i used it to do hundreds of advance payment to my umobile. biggrin.gif
victorywp
post Feb 18 2016, 10:45 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(zher4883 @ Feb 18 2016, 09:05 AM)
I believe at least I don't face any of these issue in Cheras/Kajang/Kepong/PJ/Subang Jaya. I get decent speed around 6-7mbps indoor
usj area can't even get to call without putus-putus not to mention data lol...
victorywp

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Feb 18 2016, 09:34 AM)
Exchange can be done in the app or must be at bcard website?
better use website.
victorywp

V.I.P
11,740 posts

sorry, double post.

This post has been edited by victorywp: Feb 18 2016, 10:46 AM
victorywp
post Feb 24 2016, 02:32 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Feb 24 2016, 10:50 AM)
feels weird.
last time using umobile feels nice.
but now data seems a bit slow and sometimes no coverage (KL)

-_________-''
which part of kl?
victorywp
post Mar 4 2016, 12:34 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(honkit @ Mar 3 2016, 03:52 PM)
Hi guys, just wondering . when u sign up/port in to umobile ,your first bill, do they charge you  "Itemised Bill Statement " ?

Not sure why , when i sign up , i clearly told them i do not want this option and they said okok yet on my first bill they still charge me.

Called the call center they said "oh this one is normal on first bill. have to pay, then now u can call and cancel and next month wont have"

Now second month, they still charge me for that.

Anyone encounter this issue?
yes, if the first month you kena and you call to turn it off, then the second month you will still kena again one more time (as the second month is the transition period). third month onwards won't kena already.
victorywp
post Mar 10 2016, 09:19 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(kit2 @ Mar 10 2016, 09:04 PM)
can you not change the number when you want to reload?
troublesome
victorywp
post Mar 12 2016, 12:48 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Mar 11 2016, 06:01 PM)
actually got better discount up to 50% and my fren just did it, limited time and slot but super attractive , i am going to try later too on top up / bill payment
how it works? limited time and slot? 50%? by the time you tell you no more liao lol...
victorywp
post Mar 13 2016, 11:11 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Mar 13 2016, 07:45 PM)
Guys, this u-mobile prepaid top up can't be stack?
Silly me, my expiry date is 18th March. I just made a top up and now my next expiry date is 12th April. Rugi few days sad.gif

so next time I must chun chun on expiry date or after expiry date only do topup?

sad.gif
which telco prepaid you experiencing which can stack?
victorywp
post Mar 15 2016, 10:04 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Mar 15 2016, 10:01 AM)
Haihhhh how how
how? wait lor. biggrin.gif
won't regret to wait for something great.
victorywp
post Mar 15 2016, 10:38 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Mar 15 2016, 10:14 AM)
yesterday night around 10 something only they recieve... haih, can't wait to use U Mobile

btw can I know the full U Mobile Internet settings?
i'm not sure about the settings because i can start to go online once i put in the sim card. umobile works great in my area.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:16 AM