U-Mobile Thread V6, www.u.com.my

a2zextra
post Nov 25 2015, 02:01 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Nov 9 2015, 07:07 PM)
funny thing is when in pangkor island, u mobile speed is much higher faster than hotlink ...
Sometime at kampung area, Umobile internet are good nowadays. I knew because I'm using expired SIM biggrin.gif
a2zextra
post Nov 25 2015, 02:40 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(musej @ Oct 7 2015, 01:10 AM)
Why my speed doesn't go more than 1mbps? I recently subscribe the umobile u28 postpaid plan..
Poor customer.
a2zextra
post Apr 24 2016, 08:09 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Apr 6 2016, 02:04 PM)
the LTE is strong when u able to connect it, but some area 4g is not so wide coverage

kepong and cheras is ok,  better than setapak, out of town like Tanjung Malim sometimes the speed is better than in Klang Valley due to low traffic

but check it out here http://www.u.com.my/coverage
coz sometimes the map is not so updated , u need to get a Prepaid starter pack to test it well.
Tanjung Malim Umobile sudah ada LTE ka?
a2zextra
post Apr 24 2016, 08:15 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Apr 8 2016, 10:11 PM)
Everyday at TBS lrt station, bar is full, but can't surf any sites. Internet of umobile like shit. Not sure why.
QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Apr 8 2016, 10:38 PM)
U want umobile to improve , lodge MCMC report and force them . else ,MNP to other telco . easy as that .
Indoor Umobile internet quality is very bad even you are in a building around central Kuala Lumpur.

0.0437sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:17 PM