134 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

U-Mobile Thread V6, www.u.com.my

CnY Garage
post May 9 2016, 11:45 AM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(theanswerL2 @ May 9 2016, 09:59 AM)
yes...

by the way , if u are starbucks lover. umobile give 10% discount it is helping a lot man.
it works even @ genting highland rclxm9.gif
AskarPerang
post May 9 2016, 12:30 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(DCXW @ May 9 2016, 08:44 AM)
Yo last time u mobile have this free YouTube thing from 2-10am. I'm curious if it's still active or its already been replaced by the new video onz thing?
yup video onz now. no time period.
24 hours 7 days a week.
theanswerL2
post May 9 2016, 12:42 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ May 9 2016, 11:45 AM)
it works even @ genting highland  rclxm9.gif
it is good cross sales marketing between umobile and starbucks.
Nels
post May 9 2016, 01:23 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

Guys I already subscribed to UMI 28, but my quota is about to finish soon. If I top up another RM30 and subscribe to UMI 28 again will the quota refresh? The booster RM10 doesn't sound like a good alternative.
CAC@MBO
post May 9 2016, 01:57 PM

1,461 posts

Does the YouTube free streaming apply on YouTube video upload?
Thinking to buy umobile bb88 9+14gb. Wanna do some video uploading.
WeddingStuff
post May 9 2016, 05:59 PM

25 posts

Looks like U-Mobile line back to normal today. More or less. At least it was normal in the morning and also late last nite. Cos people sleeping and preparing to go back to work, I assume......

However, I changed to Digi today already, so no longer U-Mobile subscriber biggrin.gif

Digi Line seems faster than U-Mobile.

I think the U-Mobile line will kaput again on weekends so I don't want to face that again. Starting from Friday evening.....until late on Sunday nite, the U-Mobile line will become very bad.

This post has been edited by WeddingStuff: May 9 2016, 06:00 PM
hitch80
post May 9 2016, 06:49 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(Nels @ May 9 2016, 01:23 PM)
Guys I already subscribed to UMI 28, but my quota is about to finish soon. If I top up another RM30 and subscribe to UMI 28 again will the quota refresh? The booster RM10 doesn't sound like a good alternative.
UMI28 or 38??

if i were you since we can switch UMI package at any point of time, I would pick the ones fit my usage

like I was previously purchased UMI20, and I'll be changing to UMI30 soon
CnY Garage
post May 9 2016, 07:18 PM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(Nels @ May 9 2016, 01:23 PM)
simply replace the current 1, quota refreshed

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ May 9 2016, 01:57 PM)
Thinking to buy umobile bb88 9+14gb. Wanna do some video uploading.
why don't try p70 for 15gb unless u may utilize all off peak 14gb

hehe subscribe with me got discount oh biggrin.gif
misy80
post May 9 2016, 08:25 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ May 9 2016, 07:18 PM)
why don't try p70 for 15gb unless u may utilize all off peak 14gb

hehe subscribe with me got discount oh  biggrin.gif
what discount?

hitch80
post May 9 2016, 08:50 PM

1,081 posts

Guys

On the prepaid package, I am wondering (correct me if I am wrong), but as per my understanding, the Free 1GB high speed internet (every 30 days)

Let say I activated my line and topup RM10 on the 10th Apr, so my free 1gb high speed internet will reset on the 10th May. However coming June, the reset date will be earlier by 1 day to 9th of June due to the fact that May is having 31 days! And this calculation wil go on and on reset date as follows

9th June
9th July
8th Aug
7th Sept
7th Oct
6th Nov
6th Dec and so on

So is my understanding correct?

Thank you so much guys. All of you here have helped much.
iddbbi
post May 9 2016, 09:54 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(hitch80 @ May 9 2016, 08:50 PM)
Guys
On the prepaid package, I am wondering (correct me if I am wrong), but as per my understanding, the Free 1GB high speed internet (every 30 days)

Let say I activated my line and topup RM10 on the 10th Apr, so my free 1gb high speed internet will reset on the 10th May.  However coming June, the reset date will be earlier by 1 day to 9th of June due to the fact that May is having 31 days! And this calculation wil go on and on reset date as follows

9th June
9th July
8th Aug
7th Sept
7th Oct
6th Nov
6th Dec and so on

So is my understanding correct?

Thank you so much guys.  All of you here have helped much.
yes, you're correct.

Free High Speed Internet, 1GB
    Free 1GB high speed internet will be credited into your account immediately with the one-time first top-up of minimum RM10 and above.
    In order to enjoy using free 1GB high speed internet, ensure your account is stay active throughout the service duration.
    The free 1GB high speed internet will be credited into your account every 30 days from your first top-up date.
    Upon expiry of 30 days validity, any unutilized internet quota shall be forfeited.
Nels
post May 10 2016, 04:02 AM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ May 9 2016, 07:18 PM)
hehe subscribe with me got discount oh  biggrin.gif
I see. Cool.

Also, I found out that Video-onz seems to apply on many videos streaming site which I find it quite weird (although I'm thankful since it doesn't use my plan data). For example, I was streaming some video in kshowonline.com and I see my quota is being deducted from Video-onz not my high speed internet quota. Interesting.
bryon
post May 10 2016, 04:50 AM

399 posts

Which offer do you think is better? Umobile or digi ?
I think umobile free video streaming is good, but after crazy watching video for sometime I kind of lose interest
While digi give u 8gb without limiting you where and what to do
V3000
post May 10 2016, 05:55 AM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(bryon @ May 10 2016, 04:50 AM)
Which offer do you think is better? Umobile or digi ?
I think umobile free video streaming is good, but after crazy watching video for sometime I kind of lose interest
While digi give u 8gb without limiting you where and what to do
Video-Onz - Limited Time Offer
DiGi 8GB - Life Time Offer

Which 1 better? wink.gif
hitch80
post May 10 2016, 06:00 AM

1,081 posts

Guys

I just subscribed to UMI30, but why my UMI20 still listed in my Umobile App. Will this UMI20 will auto renew? I tried to unsubscribed but umobile system keep on saying I do not subscribe to any UMI plan

V3000
post May 10 2016, 06:15 AM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(hitch80 @ May 10 2016, 06:00 AM)
Guys

I just subscribed to UMI30, but why my UMI20 still listed in my Umobile App.  Will this UMI20 will auto renew?  I tried to unsubscribed but umobile system keep on saying I do not subscribe to any UMI plan
Cause your UMI20 valid till 12th May 2016 after that will gone..
SUShuaweie5830
post May 10 2016, 08:52 AM

967 posts

hi guys , anyone stay at bandar mahkota cheras or sungai long area ? how is the line recently ?

last time i bought a prepaid sim card , and subsribe those u28 plan for my ipad internet usage, but sadly, no signal at all

dgboy
post May 10 2016, 09:02 AM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ May 9 2016, 01:57 PM)
yes, the free YouTube quota includes upload too.

This post has been edited by dgboy: May 10 2016, 09:02 AM
CAC@MBO
post May 10 2016, 09:14 AM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ May 10 2016, 09:02 AM)
yes, the free YouTube quota includes upload too.
I was advise to take herop70 since I got spare phone as hotspot.
It would be great to have unlimited video onz for uploading too.
teop
post May 10 2016, 09:20 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(huaweie5830 @ May 10 2016, 08:52 AM)
hi guys , anyone stay at bandar mahkota cheras or sungai long area ? how is the line recently ?

last time i bought a prepaid sim card , and subsribe those u28 plan for my ipad internet usage, but sadly, no signal at all
Don't just say last time ler, when? Since it's area dependent maybe I can spot check for you I you give me an address of the area....

134 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:54 PM