134 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

U-Mobile Thread V6, www.u.com.my

faisal_smks03
post May 5 2016, 10:25 AM

598 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ May 5 2016, 10:18 AM)
u got the sms about the amount is correct

just the final amount u need to pay is it after deducted the RM 30 u paid, if YES then should be no problem
if NO means they didnt update that for u

btw , may pay your bill with me for discount ya  biggrin.gif
How much discount if pay bill with you? smile.gif Pm me
giko
post May 5 2016, 10:26 AM

376 posts

QUOTE(jeushyun @ May 5 2016, 10:16 AM)
I don't remember calling more than 50 mins. Just called the dealer and she ask me to come over to check 😓
check your bill & keep us inform. TQ

hitch80
post May 5 2016, 10:56 AM

1,081 posts

Hi

Was there any issue with umobile network especially last sunday

I made online purchase at noon and I was having hard tiime to receive my OTP for my credit card oayment to proceed, but after few minutes and several resend it went through.

THen later at night on 1 may, I was trying to pay for my pizza purchase but I never able to receive my OTP so I have to choose cash payment. And I only received all OTPs for my payment on 4th May 2016. This is ridiculous

I hope it will never happen again in the future
KLlee
post May 5 2016, 11:15 AM

845 posts

Just a quick question. Where do we get the Bcard for U card registration?
PulseAngel
post May 5 2016, 11:18 AM

Validating
181 posts

QUOTE(hitch80 @ May 5 2016, 10:56 AM)
Hi

I made online purchase at noon and I was having hard tiime to receive my OTP for my credit card oayment to proceed, but after few minutes and several resend it went through.

THen later at night on 1 may, I was trying to pay for my pizza purchase but I never able to receive my OTP so I have to choose cash payment.  And I only received all OTPs for my payment on 4th May 2016.  This is ridiculous

using dual sim phone after that my OTP for card payment always late about 30 minute.

umobile is on 2nd sim slot
CnY Garage
post May 5 2016, 11:35 AM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(hitch80 @ May 5 2016, 10:56 AM)
Hi

THen later at night on 1 may, I was trying to pay for my pizza purchase but I never able to receive my OTP so I have to choose cash payment.  And I only received all OTPs for my payment on 4th May 2016.  This is ridiculous

like the below answer, if u are using dual sim phone

QUOTE(KLlee @ May 5 2016, 11:15 AM)
Just a quick question. Where do we get the Bcard for U card registration?
just download the MyUmobile apps to create a virtual 1, getting 10% discount on startbuck by showing that

QUOTE(PulseAngel @ May 5 2016, 11:18 AM)
using dual sim phone after that my OTP for card payment always late about 30 minute.

umobile is on 2nd sim slot
yup dual sim phone sometimes facing this issue, i need to make a call by using sim 2 to make it receive the OTP faster
misy80
post May 5 2016, 11:44 AM

46 posts

I am currently having a prepaid in my sim2. And I am intended to mnp my mainline, another 3lines to umobile too.

May I know :
1. Umobile App is capable to capture all data for all lines in one app?
2. if I want to change some of the line ownership to other name after port in umobile, is there any charges?
KLlee
post May 5 2016, 11:51 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ May 5 2016, 11:35 AM)
just download the MyUmobile apps to create a virtual 1, getting 10% discount on startbuck by showing that

I am using the MyUmobile app and even tried registering but it says I had register. Also tried activate but ask me to register. I dont remember registering any for U card.

iddbbi
post May 5 2016, 12:06 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(KLlee @ May 5 2016, 11:51 AM)
I am using the MyUmobile app and even tried registering but it says I had register. Also tried activate but ask me to register. I dont remember registering any for U card.
I think it is a glitch on the MyUMobile app because many user experienced the same thing. Also mentioned in the playstore app page reviews.

Maybe need to wait for a new version; hopefully soon. confused.gif
jeushyun
post May 5 2016, 12:09 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(KLlee @ May 5 2016, 11:51 AM)
I also registered already but how to get the card? To register on umobile apps need pin code from the U card...
hitch80
post May 5 2016, 01:58 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ May 5 2016, 11:35 AM)
yup dual sim phone sometimes facing this issue, i need to make a call by using sim 2 to make it receive the OTP faster
really weird to tell you the truth. But before this I never had any issue with umobile, even though I just use it since early april
spikey2506
post May 5 2016, 02:27 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

I thought I was the only one having issues with U Card on the app
SUSvuetnam
post May 5 2016, 03:15 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(spikey2506 @ May 5 2016, 02:27 PM)
I thought I was the only one having issues with U Card on the app
me also kena
David_Villa
post May 5 2016, 03:17 PM

56 posts

Just sign up U28 plan.
waiting confirmation from existing telco provider, hope everything goes smoothly.
SUSvuetnam
post May 5 2016, 03:41 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(David_Villa @ May 5 2016, 03:17 PM)
Just sign up U28 plan.
waiting confirmation from existing telco provider, hope everything goes smoothly.
maxis? whistling.gif
hitch80
post May 5 2016, 03:57 PM

1,081 posts

funny

I subscribed UMI20 as I once posted in this forum. SO today I send USSD *118*3*1*3# to unsubscibe the plan and stop auto renewal. To my surprised I got this reply - "You don't have any UMI Plan. To subscribe. dial *118*3*1#

I don't know whether this info helps, but previously I subscribed the UMI20 via umobile app and not USSD
Can anyone explain

Thank you

This post has been edited by hitch80: May 5 2016, 04:02 PM
Mr.7
post May 5 2016, 04:23 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(hitch80 @ May 5 2016, 03:57 PM)
funny
I subscribed UMI20 as I once posted in this forum.  SO today I send USSD *118*3*1*3# to unsubscibe the plan and stop auto renewal.  To my surprised I got this reply - "You don't have any UMI Plan.  To subscribe. dial *118*3*1#
I don't know whether this info helps, but previously I subscribed the UMI20 via umobile app and not USSD
Can anyone explain

Thank you
When is the last expiry date of your plan and when is the date you found out the above problem?

This post has been edited by Mr.7: May 5 2016, 04:24 PM
hitch80
post May 5 2016, 04:32 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ May 5 2016, 04:23 PM)
When is the last expiry date of your plan and when is the date you found out the above problem?
My UMI20 supposed to be expired after May 12th. But today I have finished all the quota (internet gb quota + call minutes).

So today I tried to unsubscribe cause I am planning to subscribe to UMI30 later.
theanswerL2
post May 5 2016, 05:29 PM

722 posts

i personally feel that umobile 4g data speed is slow.
and data usage are charge heavy.

stephantsen
post May 5 2016, 05:36 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(theanswerL2 @ May 5 2016, 05:29 PM)
i personally feel that umobile 4g data speed is slow.
and data usage are charge heavy.
i dont find umobile data charge heavy, u can use my data manager to monitor your data , the app count my data consume same as umobile system

i dont find malaysia 4G fast.

This post has been edited by stephantsen: May 5 2016, 05:37 PM

134 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:39 PM