lyn_sunshine23
Apr 13 2015, 12:37 PM
New Mazda 2 owner reporting
Mazda 2 Sedan Red in colour
Going for 1st service in few days, any service center to recommend? Staying at Kepong, don't mind travelling as long as the service is good.
This post has been edited by lyn_sunshine23: Apr 13 2015, 12:39 PM
lyn_sunshine23
Apr 24 2015, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(vakoo @ Apr 24 2015, 10:03 AM) bro thats not the heater, thats the printed radio antenna. hope it clarifies  sorry..a total blur female new driver here  ...that means that's a totally normal scenario here,right?
lyn_sunshine23
Apr 24 2015, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Apr 24 2015, 12:16 PM) May be i should rephrase my question? those lines on the mirror should be heating up to get rib of those fog on my back mirror? or it's really a radio antenna?
lyn_sunshine23
Apr 24 2015, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(sabbathbreaker @ Apr 24 2015, 12:41 PM) The top few lines are the radio antenna for sedan. Please check the owner manual, it is written. Another way is ask yourself, where is the antenna? Then your common sense will come out for your question  i really never think of that question...now i learned....sorry for being a noob.... been driving old manual iswara for 15 years...1st time drive such a "modern" car...so thought it's abnormal....  sorry
lyn_sunshine23
Apr 24 2015, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(sabbathbreaker @ Apr 24 2015, 02:44 PM) I didnt' mean it that way... hope that not offended others No worry, thanks a lot for informing me. I am really learning a lot from you guys.
lyn_sunshine23
Apr 24 2015, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Apr 24 2015, 02:55 PM) the lines in ur rear screen is "printed antenna". The top bar of fog is there becuz the heat blower cannot reach that far up. It is normal. If you still feel it's abnormal den consult your nearest Service Center. Want compare den compare with Mazda 2 HB la.  Thanks a lot, at least now i know it's normal. Coz I never thought there is something call "printed antenna".... really orang kampung here