closed

SUSDavid83
post Jan 20 2007, 03:51 PM

52,874 posts

Is this brand of tinted film good quality?
SUSDavid83
post Jan 20 2007, 08:05 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(blu3chip @ Jan 20 2007, 08:03 PM)
probably the best quality of tint available around our area - with a price to pay. blush.gif
Some forumer claimed that 3M tine is the best in the town.
SUSDavid83
post Jan 21 2007, 12:08 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(egiewan @ Jan 21 2007, 12:02 AM)
I second that. 3M tint's are much better than V-Kool Elite. The colour of the tint can change according to the amount of light hitting the tint. Damn cool tech wei thumbup.gif I heard some people say V-Kool is made by 3M also unsure.gif
Got a forumer is selling 3m tinted films are Garage Sales. Looking at the price, it scares me away. sweat.gif I'll looking for something at average price tag. sleep.gif
SUSDavid83
post Jan 21 2007, 01:14 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 21 2007, 12:19 AM)
really scared u? can give the link???
Cannot remember. Try to go to the 3M thread in this section.

IIRC, I saw a forumer signature has the link.

0.0133sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:22 AM