Events and Gatherings Penang Anime Matsuri Summer Party 2016, 21 & 22 May : LiSA

rotloi
post May 22 2016, 02:35 PM

874 posts

I am,also here
kenjixx
post May 22 2016, 02:38 PM

my home hero
741 posts

Attached Image damnnn
Oblivionz
post May 22 2016, 10:18 PM

374 posts

And so.... it ends with a bang...

I enjoyed it a lot. Have so much fun.
DeltaPanthera
post May 22 2016, 11:17 PM

101 posts

Had a blast! biggrin.gif

Lisa was awesome! It's not everyday you get to say Lisa taught you a dance move. Her chemistry between her and the audience was just amazing!

Garnidelia singing Color, Daze and Pink Cat was a nice touch to their other more popular songs. A bit too bad we didn't get to hear Butterfly and Hoshinouta.

Missed the autograph session for Garnidelia though. Also managed to get 2 kingblades and 5 T-shirts at PAM.
kenjixx
post May 22 2016, 11:34 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(DeltaPanthera @ May 22 2016, 11:17 PM)
Had a blast! biggrin.gif

Lisa was awesome! It's not everyday you get to say Lisa taught you a dance move. Her chemistry between her and the audience was just amazing!

Garnidelia singing Color, Daze and Pink Cat was a nice touch to their other more popular songs. A bit too bad we didn't get to hear Butterfly and Hoshinouta.

Missed the autograph session for Garnidelia though. Also managed to get 2 kingblades and 5 T-shirts at PAM.
today just staff passing the autograph u din miss much
shikimori
post May 23 2016, 01:00 AM

236 posts

Best weekend so far this year thx guys oblivionz , kenji and kenji's friend
aminpro
post May 23 2016, 04:51 AM

191 posts

Mohon if anybody here got video footage of LiSA's Q&A session on stage bekos Lisa noticed and waved at me. It was a very magical moment lmao
incubus_skj
post May 23 2016, 11:47 PM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

Thanks for coming guys and hope you enjoyed the performances. See you next year!
Oblivionz
post May 24 2016, 11:31 AM

374 posts

Below are the photos that secretly took as it is actually not allowed in the hall during the artiste guest appearance.

I actually came for the LiSA concert only, but i didn't expect I have so much fun on the 2nd day concert as well. Motsu X DJ Kaya and GARNiDELiA are both awesome!!!
kenjixx
post May 24 2016, 12:45 PM

my home hero
741 posts

my second year joining the event i like the improvement will totally be back for a 3rd round for more clean good fun ...
this year once again i came because of the concert and the concert is awesome as always
i get get all i wanted plus more knowing new friends, meet other old faces, stalk on cosplayer and enjoy penang food

sI Taufu
post May 24 2016, 07:56 PM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

kenjixx
post May 24 2016, 08:00 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(sI Taufu @ May 24 2016, 07:56 )
suruh u datang u tak mau...
sI Taufu
post May 24 2016, 08:09 PM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ May 24 2016, 08:00 PM)
suruh u datang u tak mau...
Too rush to plan jor.
Aiks.
Quazacolt
post May 24 2016, 10:24 PM

Riding couple
5,216 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ May 23 2016, 11:47 PM)
Thanks for coming guys and hope you enjoyed the performances. See you next year!
Hey thanks for the effort /hardwork poured in being among the organizing committee into making this significant ACG event /concert happen twice in a row bro notworthy.gif

Glad everyone I've spoken to enjoyed it even though I didn't get to experience it personally, but still its a good step on malaysia moving forward :thumbsup:

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0150sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:29 PM