59 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

MMO TERA NA, Active guild is Kupitards My in CH

light bulb
post Jun 21 2015, 12:15 AM

539 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jun 20 2015, 11:03 PM)
Just keep on gathering whenever you bump into a plant, stone or energy crystals. It's easy/quick to level it up.
Oh ok thanks, so i'll just sell off all the dye crafting materials that i've been keeping. They're taking up a lot of my bank space.

What about war between guilds? Is there such feature & what are the days it's on?
Yes there's a guild vs guild. I don't anything about that though, never participated in one sweat.gif
littlepotato
post Jun 21 2015, 12:57 PM

28 posts

hi guys, im new to this game. but cant play the game after updating the patch.

it says "reliable source serving corrupt data"

i'll be glad if someone point me some way to fix this error.

shojikun
post Jun 21 2015, 03:29 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(littlepotato @ Jun 21 2015, 12:57 PM)
hi guys, im new to this game. but cant play the game after updating the patch.

it says "reliable source serving corrupt data"

i'll be glad if someone point me some way to fix this error.

click tool then find the repair button
littlepotato
post Jun 21 2015, 06:08 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 21 2015, 03:29 PM)
click tool then find the repair button
the repair button is greyed out.

any other way?

thanks biggrin.gif
shojikun
post Jun 21 2015, 06:10 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(littlepotato @ Jun 21 2015, 06:08 PM)

any other way?

thanks  biggrin.gif
dude.. u nih kan nih i tak suka, google la sengal la ko nih.. aku malas nak copy paste link sini, ko google kejap jer ada jawapan...

AdisonMak
post Jun 21 2015, 06:58 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(littlepotato @ Jun 21 2015, 06:08 PM)
any other way?
thanks  biggrin.gif

http://support.enmasse.com/tera/reliable-s...ng-corrupt-data

https://tera-forums.enmasse.com/forums/gene...rupt-data-73655

old stuff.. try...

tzeyong1981
post Jun 21 2015, 07:12 PM

Hi, might try this game, before that need some of your opinion:-
-Which is the most needed class?
-Which is the least seen race?

stevenlee
post Jun 21 2015, 07:29 PM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

since no game play, I started to download this game...
will join the team tonight tongue.gif

you all play from steam right?

light bulb
post Jun 21 2015, 07:30 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(tzeyong1981 @ Jun 21 2015, 07:12 PM)
Lancer, and then maybe priest.
Baraka is probably the rarest race, followed by female aman.

This is based on my observation
shojikun
post Jun 21 2015, 07:47 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jun 21 2015, 07:29 PM)
since no game play, I started to download this game...
will join the team tonight tongue.gif

you all play from steam right?
not all thou but same thing anyway lol
NightHeart
post Jun 21 2015, 09:12 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(light bulb @ Jun 21 2015, 12:15 AM)
Yes there's a guild vs guild. I don't anything about that though, never participated in one sweat.gif
Because this is the event that make consumables sell in the broker lol. I noticed Healing Potions sells well.

I'm just trying to figure out ways to earn golds here quickly.
cplow1
post Jun 21 2015, 09:32 PM

265 posts

anyone know how to solve error 8001:0001 error?
i read at their support forum, all the method seems not workable
zilch28
post Jun 21 2015, 09:32 PM

444 posts

There is no method, their login server issue. Just wait for it
littlepotato
post Jun 21 2015, 09:52 PM

28 posts

lol, nevermind, before someone else marah and sengal, better i uninstall the game, cant play lol.

. i already deleted the live file in the folder Launcher.
but the error is still there.

NightHeart
post Jun 22 2015, 01:03 AM

3,991 posts

It's back online now.

BTW how do you split your inventory items? Let's say i got 50 potions & i just wanna put 10 in brokerage for sale?
shojikun
post Jun 22 2015, 01:50 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(littlepotato @ Jun 21 2015, 09:52 PM)
lol, nevermind, before someone else marah and sengal, better i uninstall the game, cant play lol.

U know... We are not customer support. Ur first question alreasy salah. Ask us how to fix?? We player not developer or customer support tau.. Best for this fix is bising at enmasse not here.. That the problem with some ppl
tzeyong1981
post Jun 22 2015, 02:18 AM

littlepotato, im not sure if we face the same problem, but you can try the the method i used from this link.

http://support.enmasse.com/tera/unknown-file-error

plazing
post Jun 22 2015, 03:06 AM

QUOTE(tzeyong1981 @ Jun 21 2015, 07:12 PM)
Most needed is tank, either warrior or lancer. Lancer is easier to tank though but useless in DPS dungeon such as Ravenous Gorge(no one wants lancer). Healer also needed but healer quite easy to fine nowdays, priest is easier than mystic especially dungeon that have too much debuff need to cleanse.

As for least seen is female amani and baraka, those also have less costume you can buy from trade broker.

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jun 22 2015, 01:03 AM)
It's back online now.

BTW how do you split your inventory items? Let's say i got 50 potions & i just wanna put 10 in brokerage for sale?
Press shift+right click to split item when to list it on trade broker, then you can put how many you want and how much each.
NightHeart
post Jun 22 2015, 05:37 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(plazing @ Jun 22 2015, 03:06 AM)
Most needed is tank, either warrior or lancer. Lancer is easier to tank though but useless in DPS dungeon such as Ravenous Gorge(no one wants lancer). Healer also needed but healer quite easy to fine nowdays, priest is easier than mystic especially dungeon that have too much debuff need to cleanse.

As for least seen is female amani and baraka, those also have less costume you can buy from trade broker.
Press shift+right click to split item when to list it on trade broker, then you can put how many you want and how much each.
Ahhh thanks, i've been wondering how to sell partially for the longest time lol.

Mystic is considered a healer? I've been in party whereby the system's match making matched priest & mystic, the mystic was more like a dps lol. Same goes to warrior, the system sometimes matched warrior & lancer into the same party. Generally I noticed the system categorize people into 3 roles; tanker, healer & dps. Tanker usually is lancers, healers usually priest, while dps is the rest.

Priest is still in demand la, I often see people asking for priest in global chat.....unless they're referring to other healing class. But quite often match making unable to get a tanker, so system will ask if we wanna proceed without tanker.
AdisonMak
post Jun 22 2015, 06:12 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(littlepotato @ Jun 21 2015, 09:52 PM)

the fault is on server end, might have to try again few times on different timing sad.gif
harder way, get the copy of up-to-date game client from other user.
worst comes to worst... reinstall whole thing sweat.gif

speaking of this... reminded me that i haven't touch Tera for some time since the last "false-positive" of last couple of patch from the executable.

59 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:49 AM