59 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

MMO TERA NA, Active guild is Kupitards My in CH

TSLeoLilieno
post May 11 2015, 09:09 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ May 11 2015, 01:40 PM)
i still no clue where to check the bandwidth, so far no problem dodge.
unifi here

ID: Verxz
Server: CH
Did not see you in our guild. Sudah apply belum?
Dreadlock13
post May 11 2015, 10:33 PM

480 posts

Ign : placibo
Server : ch

I play as gunner.
Dont what to pick as a first timer so I just pick the new job
ZeratoS
post May 11 2015, 11:02 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

People should be getting 230-250ms since Unifi made adjustments to the routing. We're going through a different route now.

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: May 11 2015, 11:02 PM
zilch28
post May 11 2015, 11:05 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ May 11 2015, 11:02 PM)
People should be getting 230-250ms since Unifi made adjustments to the routing. We're going through a different route now.
Using unifi. I'm getting around 230~280. Probably not OK for hard core PvP but dungeon no problems
ZeratoS
post May 11 2015, 11:13 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ May 11 2015, 11:05 PM)
Using unifi. I'm getting around 230~280. Probably not OK for hard core PvP but dungeon no problems
Its ok. Some classes can't do certain combos, but you just have to adjust.

I can't dstance stagger cheese on my warrior though. And rapid fire sucks dick on an archer with that latency.
Hezegroth
post May 11 2015, 11:36 PM

Miqo'te
570 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ May 11 2015, 09:09 PM)
Did not see you in our guild. Sudah apply belum?
baru lvl 20 nak apply apa, hehe tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
shojikun
post May 12 2015, 12:02 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ May 11 2015, 11:36 PM)
baru lvl 20 nak apply apa, hehe tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
apply jer, aku lvl 1 dah apply xD
shojikun
post May 12 2015, 08:14 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Gpt event today or tmr? Any kupitards wanna hunt together?
harusame1989
post May 12 2015, 09:57 AM

183 posts

wew... was checking the store... and saw lv60 straight lv up item... seem nice ....
ZeratoS
post May 12 2015, 11:16 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(harusame1989 @ May 12 2015, 09:57 AM)
wew... was checking the store... and saw lv60 straight lv up item... seem nice ....
You will have no gear and no money to learn your skills.
harusame1989
post May 12 2015, 11:28 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ May 12 2015, 11:16 AM)
You will have no gear and no money to learn your skills.
Used to play Tera EU be4, i just know mostly can quest leveling very easily till 50+. Was thinking of lv60 it then do quest slowly to earn. or Probaly just play one class to lv60 1st then 2nd char straight use item. XD

Btw, really din knew now mmo start to have this kind of item...
shojikun
post May 12 2015, 12:00 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(harusame1989 @ May 12 2015, 11:28 AM)
Used to play Tera EU be4, i just know mostly can quest leveling very easily till 50+. Was thinking of lv60 it then do quest slowly to earn. or Probaly just play one class to lv60 1st then 2nd char straight use item. XD

Btw, really din knew now mmo start to have this kind of item...
#1 MMORPG - WoW >>> https://us.battle.net/shop/en/product/world...character-boost

kosuke09211
post May 12 2015, 12:33 PM

409 posts

-.-with wtfast the ping is still like 320++
anyway to save me from hell?
shojikun
post May 12 2015, 12:55 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(kosuke09211 @ May 12 2015, 12:33 PM)
-.-with wtfast the ping is still like 320++
anyway to save me from hell?
yes throw away screamyx xD
light bulb
post May 12 2015, 01:01 PM

539 posts

Hey hey! It's May! That means TERA's anniversary, and we’re giving out the gifts!

From Tuesday, May 12 through Tuesday, May 26, slaying BAMs all around the world of TERA gives players a chance to pick up the letters T, E, R, and A. When you have a full set of all four letters (and can spell TERA), just click the letter A to get the Stamina-rejuvenating dragon mount, Jadeheart!

*Note: If you have the letters from the previous T-E-R-A event, they will work for this event as well.

oh god can't wait rclxm9.gif
harusame1989
post May 12 2015, 01:37 PM

183 posts

would like to ask about the item price for most class (end game item), how expensive is archer item compare to other?
Also would love to know how is archer compare to other class, is it still the same low tier class compare to other class?

Mainly cos i still wan to play archer class if I am to return, so wanna know 1st tongue.gif
Dreadlock13
post May 12 2015, 01:44 PM

480 posts

Start yesterday. I don't know if the ping is bad or good.
maybe bad.

When get into velkia.... what was its name again..
its a major letdown. I just see a shade a of grey everywhere. But was ok enough to walk around without an issue.

Yes its crowded but the viewing pleasure just way to bad.
I play FF14 during launch and its was more crowded then this. But the view and surrounding the sound was amazing.

But honestly the game play is fresh.
Will put more hour in the game to find out more

harusame1989
post May 12 2015, 01:54 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(Dreadlock13 @ May 12 2015, 01:44 PM)
Start yesterday.  I don't know if the ping is bad or good.
maybe bad.

When get into velkia.... what was its name again..
its a major letdown. I just see a shade a of grey everywhere. But was ok enough to walk around without an issue.

Yes its crowded but the viewing pleasure just way to bad.
I play FF14 during launch and its was more crowded then this. But the view and surrounding the sound was amazing.

But honestly the game play is fresh.
Will put more hour in the game to find out more
I can say the popularity is not at the starting town mostly. When you reach 40 above and reach the main town, that is where all the crowd is. Also Tera map is a lot bigger than FF14, that why it seem a bit less crowded.

FF14 on the other note design the city pretty well, the starting town is the end town of people gathering with different purpose for each town. That why you do not feel deserted.

The gameplay is a lot diff than FF14, but its a whole level of fun compare to FF14 click and spam.
shojikun
post May 12 2015, 02:06 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(harusame1989 @ May 12 2015, 01:54 PM)
I can say the popularity is not at the starting town mostly. When you reach 40 above and reach the main town, that is where all the crowd is. Also Tera map is a lot bigger than FF14, that why it seem a bit less crowded.

FF14 on the other note design the city pretty well, the starting town is the end town of people gathering with different purpose for each town. That why you do not feel deserted.

The gameplay is a lot diff than FF14, but its a whole level of fun compare to FF14 click and spam.[U]
disagree! D:< still spam a button here xD
harusame1989
post May 12 2015, 02:08 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 12 2015, 02:06 PM)
disagree! D:< still spam a button here xD
depend on class gua, some are a lot more interesting, like slayer, warrior, sorc... lol

59 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:42 PM