59 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

MMO TERA NA, Active guild is Kupitards My in CH

MonkeyDLuffy
post May 6 2015, 08:45 AM

288 posts

I use the extra character slot BUT it does not appear in my screen leh...... How ar.
dynames07
post May 6 2015, 09:12 AM

272 posts

Just made a gunner this morning to try it out. Level 10 at the moment haha

I think gunner can play a big role for end-game content!
MonkeyDLuffy
post May 6 2015, 03:54 PM

288 posts

Anyone play this with Steam?
solstice818
post May 6 2015, 05:28 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

What's the rate for EMP in RM?
dynames07
post May 6 2015, 05:36 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ May 6 2015, 05:28 PM)
if not mistaken rm156 for 4600.. this is from offgamers since i have problem buying directly from enmasse.
shojikun
post May 6 2015, 09:27 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Celestial Hill very active? and LYN guild active? looking for casual plays thou smile.gif
TSLeoLilieno
post May 6 2015, 09:31 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 6 2015, 09:27 PM)
Celestial Hill very active? and LYN guild active? looking for casual plays thou smile.gif
Pretty active bro.... a lot of casual player also. Myself is considered one.
solstice818
post May 7 2015, 12:37 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ May 6 2015, 09:31 PM)
Pretty active bro.... a lot of casual player also. Myself is considered one.
I wanna join! smile.gif
zilch28
post May 7 2015, 12:43 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ May 7 2015, 12:37 AM)
I wanna join! smile.gif
mari mari laugh.gif
hfi
post May 7 2015, 09:17 AM

598 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ May 7 2015, 12:37 AM)
I wanna join! smile.gif
Wah sols you playing tera too ? I'll start playing again later this month smile.gif
faidz85
post May 7 2015, 09:33 AM

-=[ Stars ]=-
1,604 posts

I just created a character in CH. Who do I contact to request for an invite to the CH guild? Hehe. Need some guidance from veterans here.
zilch28
post May 7 2015, 09:51 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(faidz85 @ May 7 2015, 09:33 AM)
I just created a character in CH. Who do I contact to request for an invite to the CH guild? Hehe. Need some guidance from veterans here.
Go to the menu > social > and search for guild 'Kupitard My'
GrandElf
post May 7 2015, 10:05 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

After this latest update, my desktop PC couldn't handle it anymore...

keep on auto close after few minutes playing......say "Insufficient Memory"

Will this problem be solve if I add in more RAM?? Currently my desktop PC are with 4GB RAM......8GB RAM should be enough?? or need 16GB??

Please advise....Thx
zilch28
post May 7 2015, 11:26 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ May 7 2015, 10:05 AM)

Will this problem be solve if I add in more RAM?? Currently my desktop PC are with 4GB RAM......8GB RAM should be enough?? or need 16GB??

Please advise....Thx
Yea, 4gb is hardly enough nowadays.

I'm using 8gb, no crash unless you open alot of other stuffs

shojikun
post May 7 2015, 11:26 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

yesterday i apply to kupitards, ign Lanzce
ZeratoS
post May 7 2015, 12:28 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Please advise....Thx
8GB is enough.

Not sure why you'd be running out with 4GB since TERA takes only about 2GB. Do you have other things running?
GrandElf
post May 7 2015, 02:09 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ May 7 2015, 12:28 PM)
8GB is enough.

Not sure why you'd be running out with 4GB since TERA takes only about 2GB. Do you have other things running?
Nope...I already off all those thing that can be turn off.....My CPU usage before Tera load is about 28%.....

After Tera load it jump up to 84% then in a few minutes time will auto close.......

Already allocate a lot of virtual memory but still can't fixed the problem.....

Guess I'll need to add RAM then.......

I'll be BACK!!! biggrin.gif
light bulb
post May 7 2015, 03:06 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ May 6 2015, 05:28 PM)
100 EMP equals to $1 more or less.

Please advise....Thx
There's just no way you couldn't play Tera with 4GB. Tera isn't exactly a new game, it was built using UE3 and released in 2011. I'm playing it on Core 2 Duo machine with 4GB of ram, there's no lag unless if I turn everything to max.
I suggest you to investigate if there's any process that eats your ram; kill the process and then try running the game again (Process Explorer is recommended). Also check your system if all your RAMs work correctly, try unplugging and replug the RAM again if there's any problem. See if you can run some of the recent low spec games like Dota 2 or CSGO properly.
In any case, reformat your computer (I know it's inconvenient but a lot of the problems can be fixed this way) and redownload the game again using Steam (since it's faster than using the official installer / torrent)
xfadzx
post May 7 2015, 04:31 PM

20 posts

Please advise....Thx
using win 8.1?
GrandElf
post May 7 2015, 04:40 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(xfadzx @ May 7 2015, 04:31 PM)
using win 8.1?
Nope...window 7 here..

light bulb

Yes....that's what I think also because I did play this game last time in EU server before in this same PC and I didn't face this issue at all......But anyhow I'll try to reformat my PC and try again....If still problem, then I'll add-in a 8GB RAM......hope can solve this issue...... Still stuck at lvl 35++ becoz couldn't play after this latest update..... sweat.gif

59 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:11 AM