MMO TERA NA, Active guild is Kupitards My in CH

valho
post Nov 19 2015, 07:50 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Nov 19 2015, 07:05 PM)
Ooh is it from the battleping site? (the offer that is) drool.gif
Battleping subscription work on timecard that you can get from offgamer website, you can download battleping from battleping website. I use to use it but for some reason if I use battleping now it won't let me load the character selection screen and I was too lazy to troubleshoot. Since my ping without it is fine.
valho
post Nov 23 2015, 04:29 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(joeong @ Nov 23 2015, 11:44 AM)
how do i do that in game? or do u have a link or any player to contact?
Go to Guild on server in the menu, you can search for the guild then apply for it

QUOTE(jacob521 @ Nov 23 2015, 02:30 PM)
how to enter alliance vault solo?

is it must be alliance member rank and above? not for cadet rank?
You need to be in a guild that is a member of one of the 3 alliance. No rank requirement.

Vault is only open at certain time of the day depending on the alliance competition though.
valho
post Nov 24 2015, 07:27 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(jacob521 @ Nov 24 2015, 12:36 PM)
thanks you but you guys are not in HIGHWATCH right?

anyone here have max crafting? any experience on crafting to share?
should max crafting to craft gear or just buy? crafting macam burn lot of gold.
You do not craft gear to gear up your own character, you get all gear from dungeon. The only gear worth crafting is the BIS gear, Lucid in current patch, google it and you will it takes a lot of farming.

You should only touch crafting when you reach level cap which is 65, because yes it is costly to level and you do not need any crafting stuff when leveling. Making pots is probably the easiest, etching is quite good but random dependent, other crafting profession not much use unless you plan to craft materials to sell, mostly those that players need for BIS gear.

What you can do while leveling is gathering, since it doesn't require anything beside pressing a button you can do that easily.
valho
post Nov 26 2015, 07:53 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(jacob521 @ Nov 25 2015, 11:54 AM)
i finally level up 4 of my desire class to lvl 65 ...
now started want to enjoying the game feature like crafting, alliance, pvp etc..
that's why i am asking, level up my crafting skill or just farm gold to buy these high tier end game gear like tensus and lucid these.
Crafting lucid and tensus doesn't require crafting skill, anything below those yes you would need crafting skills but they are not worth to craft.

If you want to craft to earn gold, etching, potions and scrolls is where you should look at. Bear in mind you do need to have substantial amount of gold before you can really craft, especially etching since some materials drop in dungeons but in low amount. Potions and scrolls is easier since you can gather the materials yourself with high enough gathering skills, but higher level recipe drop in dungeon as well so those are not easy to get.
valho
post Nov 27 2015, 02:46 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(jacob521 @ Nov 27 2015, 01:39 PM)
-,.- i dont want craft already ... what u say is right... focus on daily and instance now to farm gold.
trying to save 30k gold to buy elite voucher... got 24k now.
Crafting for own use is still viable, things like HP pots, MP pots, eclipse potion, crit power scroll from recipe that you can get from the crafting merchant are not too expensive to craft, just make sure you gather your own materials.

But yeah for now concentrate on dailies, saving gold and stuff, until you have extra gold that you can spend on crafting.
valho
post Dec 15 2015, 11:28 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Dec 15 2015, 11:21 AM)
well shouldn't be too much when ur playing with brawler tanking in lvl 65 dungeons..

and most of the time i wont really move the mobs anywhere, just collecting them to one spot so DPS can actually DPS them in one go.
Yeah just gather all mobs and let the DPS aoe them fast, though if you get more than 1 brawler you get someone who bullrush the pack you already gather and bring it somewhere else lol but only happen when leveling.

Tanking using brawler is fun, you never stop attacking and since your attack can be glyph to counter, you seldom need to counter manually.
valho
post Dec 28 2015, 10:17 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Dec 28 2015, 02:17 AM)
brawler died out yet?
Nope still a lot of brawler around, go dungeon 9 out 10 is brawler tanking
valho
post Jan 12 2016, 11:23 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Jan 12 2016, 08:02 PM)
Any guild member from AV here? I would like to join in.
The MY/SG guild is Darkness Reborn, you can apply in-game.
valho
post Jan 21 2016, 10:47 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(sadmanex @ Jan 20 2016, 08:22 PM)
why does in dungeon i will get dc?atleast once per run
Been having random dc past few days, in dungeons and outside as well, same thing happens to my guild mates, so probably the game or tmnet is acting up lol

0.0170sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:47 PM