4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

MMO TERA NA, Active guild is Kupitards My in CH

TSLeoLilieno
post Apr 16 2015, 05:17 PM

542 posts

Yesterday pretty laggy for whatever reason. I temporarily stop hunting BAM at Castanica and go elsewhere to level up first. Once add in 1 or 2 more level, will go and exact my revenge.
TSLeoLilieno
post Apr 17 2015, 08:35 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Frosty @ Apr 17 2015, 04:39 AM)
Happy Weekend n' Double exp guys!

This is why I like Tera. Their character design very nice. Fuiyoh....
TSLeoLilieno
post Apr 17 2015, 04:00 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Apr 17 2015, 09:44 AM)
Although I like this game, but not much time to play....still at lvl21....

lvling very slowly......lol
I also leveling up very very slowly. After a week plus, only increase one or two level.
TSLeoLilieno
post Apr 17 2015, 05:20 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Apr 17 2015, 05:06 PM)
What character are u lvling now??
Warrior.... according to Tera, its the most difficult to play as warrior.
TSLeoLilieno
post Apr 20 2015, 05:10 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Apr 20 2015, 09:55 AM)
just reach lvl31 last night for my mystic...gonna need to run instances now....

want to ask about the 1st instances bastian of lok.....can't I re-run it?? still got some quest haven't complete yet.....

Becoz when I click on LvG now all it shows is only the sinister intances....

Btw, want to ask something, can slayer tank in killing map monster?

My wife is going to start play as well as a sorcerer....so I was thinking of creating a new character to lvlup together with her until lvl31 before I switch back to my mystic.....

So, which character will be better to help killing?? slayer, warrior, zerks or lancer??
Fuiyoh.... you wife play computer games? How I wish my wife have interest in computer games.
TSLeoLilieno
post Apr 22 2015, 11:28 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(plazing @ Apr 21 2015, 10:06 PM)
yeah, malaysian guild in AV got skycastle from past crusade season. we reach no. 10 guild for challenger league(PvE).

the skycastle is in allemantheia
[attachmentid=4421264]

this our guild mates which from malaysia and singapore(that big head panda is GM)
[attachmentid=4421265]

along with free costume
[attachmentid=4421266]
Need everyone's commitment to make Kupitards like this also. Ha ha ha ha. Long way to go I think.
TSLeoLilieno
post Apr 25 2015, 09:27 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(viviboyz @ Apr 25 2015, 08:36 PM)
How to join guild.i cant find the SEARCH GUILD...
Move your cursor to Guild and you will see "Guild on Server?. Click this and then type in Kupitards in the text box at the top right corner. Click apply and then I will approve it. Ha ha ha ha
TSLeoLilieno
post Apr 27 2015, 01:57 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Frosty @ Apr 27 2015, 01:55 PM)
saw this huge pig lol
nakid poporis  laugh.gif
Wow.... cool picture....
TSLeoLilieno
post Apr 27 2015, 01:59 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Frosty @ Apr 27 2015, 01:57 PM)
amor change  blush.gif
more deadly & sexy wub.gif
Where you get these sexy armor from.... I need to get one of those for my sexy Warrior.
TSLeoLilieno
post Apr 27 2015, 02:07 PM

542 posts

Most armour that I got was very conservative. Not so sexy like this. Ha ha ha ha.
TSLeoLilieno
post May 3 2015, 08:46 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(Ebon Blade @ May 2 2015, 08:55 PM)
Leo add me as well my IGN is Ebon Blade in -game Zenolith(Alf)
Done, Brother Alf.
TSLeoLilieno
post May 6 2015, 09:31 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ May 6 2015, 09:27 PM)
Celestial Hill very active? and LYN guild active? looking for casual plays thou smile.gif
Pretty active bro.... a lot of casual player also. Myself is considered one.
TSLeoLilieno
post May 11 2015, 11:45 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(kosuke09211 @ May 11 2015, 11:27 AM)
using streamyx 8mbps >____>
probably this is the issue lor. I think a few post in the previous few page did mention about some apps that can help. I will update it in the front page. Its called WTFast. A few guild member is using this and it improve their PING.

By the way, i am using TIME and seldom have lag.

This post has been edited by LeoLilieno: May 11 2015, 11:50 AM
TSLeoLilieno
post May 11 2015, 12:06 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(kosuke09211 @ May 11 2015, 11:58 AM)
use it before on SMITE did decrease the ping but still high
from 4xx to 2xx  sweat.gif  at least it does something i guess
guess have to get premium again becoz the free trial is somehow expire for me
4XX is quite high to be honest. Mine at most spike up to 32X for a few second and then drop down again.
TSLeoLilieno
post May 11 2015, 09:09 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ May 11 2015, 01:40 PM)
i still no clue where to check the bandwidth, so far no problem dodge.
unifi here

ID: Verxz
Server: CH
Did not see you in our guild. Sudah apply belum?
TSLeoLilieno
post May 12 2015, 04:15 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ May 11 2015, 11:36 PM)
baru lvl 20 nak apply apa, hehe tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Alamak... who said LVL20 cannot apply. All lvl are welcome.
TSLeoLilieno
post May 13 2015, 09:01 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ May 13 2015, 08:38 AM)
You can try again the next day or something. Sometimes their server goes into cacat mode and makes the connection worse
I agree. Yesterday night was quite laggy. The ping is not consistent.
TSLeoLilieno
post May 13 2015, 10:51 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(hackinz @ May 13 2015, 10:48 AM)
Hello guys, new to Tera. Play via Steam account. Current Lvl 22 Gunner.
Wonder which guild and server to be join so I could play with you guys.
Celestial Hill. Most of us are there. Search for Kupitards MY and we will approve it.
TSLeoLilieno
post May 13 2015, 11:54 AM

542 posts

One question...... Which class is the most powerful? A quick search will tell that its Archer. True or not?
TSLeoLilieno
post May 14 2015, 08:40 AM

542 posts

CH Server down...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0199sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:59 AM