MMO TERA NA, Active guild is Kupitards My in CH

GrandElf
post May 21 2015, 10:58 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(zilch28 @ May 21 2015, 10:29 AM)
try to sweep the cursor around your target. clicking twice..? you mean click to start aiming then click again to throw heal? thats the way it is
yeap...I know...it's just kind of frustrated with the cursor targeting heal....everything after click to start aim, then click 2nd time if didn't kena the target, then the animation will reset and need to click again to aim......

I once go in dungeon with a sorcerer.....walau wei, want to aim her so hard, tele here and there.....jump here n there... sweat.gif .....luckily she know how to pick up the ball that I throw on the floor......but still make me a total noobsh1t in this...... cry.gif cry.gif

GrandElf
post Jun 9 2015, 09:40 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

I'm stuck liao at golden labyrinth dungeon......cannot clear anymore with my wife sorcerer.....been clearing all the dungeon 2 person (me as mystic and my wife as sorcerer) but this dungeon impossible to clear....

Should I move to others map quest 1st or wait for pt??

Somehow my instances matching didn't show this quest make me hard to find pt.....
GrandElf
post Jun 9 2015, 10:32 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

shojikun

I'm currently lvl54......

zilch28

That's wat I'm planning to do....just a bit troublesome moving around town becoz I'm not an elite member.....the Pegasus flying is a bit annoying though becoz can't skip the flying animation.....time wasting.... sweat.gif

dante1989
Is not the problem with tanker or no tanker....is I cannot find any1 running this quest currently......

My instances matching didn't show up this quest.....so I'll need to go to the teleporter and wait there for any1 to pass by and ask them to pt..... doh.gif

0.0330sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:06 PM