End of season 2 and begin S3, WTF!!! S2 Toon become non season!!!!

TSDarkNite
post Apr 3 2015, 02:57 PM, updated 11y ago

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

The end of Season 2 is fast approaching, and with it, the end of our second Era.

In Diablo III, an “Era” refers to a specific period of time in which non-Seasonal leaderboards are active. At the end of an Era, all current non-Seasonal leaderboard standings will be wiped and players will be unable to attain new leaderboard ranks until a new Era begins. Similar to Seasons, players will be able to view previous rankings in-game and as well as on our website.

Similar to Era 1, Era 2 will be ending alongside Season 2 on Sunday, April 5. Era 3 will begin immediately afterward, while Season 3 is expected to begin on Friday,
April 10.

At the end of Season 2, all heroes created during the Season will become non-Seasonal and will be able to compete on the Era 3 leaderboards. For more information on the end of the Season and upcoming Season rollover, click here.

Thank you for participating in Era 2! We look forward to seeing you in Sanctuary.

Liddat 15 toon slots oso not enough!!!!! WTF!!!!

I need more stash space!!!!!!!
TSDarkNite
post Apr 3 2015, 03:01 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Season 2 End & Season 3 Start Dates:

There will be a short period of time between when a Season ends and the next begins. During this time, you’ll be able to sort through your rollover rewards and review your progress on the Leaderboards. It’s a great time to reflect on the accomplishments you’ve made and enjoy the culmination of your pre and post-Season loot hunts!

Season 2 will be ending at the following dates and times for each region:

North America: Sunday, April 5 @ 9:00 p.m. PDT (US server Malaysia is ~ 12pm 6th April)
Europe: Sunday, April 5 @ 9:00 p.m. CEST
Asia: Sunday, April 5 @ 9:00 p.m. KST

Season 3 will be starting shortly after at the following dates and times for each region:

North America: Friday, April 10 @ 6:00 p.m. PDT (US serverMalaysia is ~ 9apm Saturday 11th April)
Europe: Friday, April 10 @ 6:00 p.m. CEST
Asia: Friday, April 10 @ 6:00 p.m. KST

Time zone helper >> http://everytimezone.com/

This post has been edited by DarkNite: Apr 6 2015, 07:41 AM
deathTh3Cannon
post Apr 4 2015, 03:00 PM

248 posts

tq for the conversion

0.0147sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled