Photography The Official Xiaoyi Sports Camera Thread V1, The GoPro Alternative for Everyone!
allic
Nov 23 2015, 04:06 PM
Anyone use your yi cam as your in car dashcam recorder? workable? Need to manually start the recording everytime? https://dashcamtalk.com/xiaomi-yi/
allic
Mar 13 2016, 07:28 PM
Planning to buy one as dashcam and travelcam second ..... Will this be better or will the latest yi cam dashcam model be better?
allic
Mar 14 2016, 11:41 PM
Anyone got the full action cam set from this seller in lazada before? It is cheaper from what dasher is offering and with voucher code, can get below RM400. click here
allic
Mar 16 2016, 02:46 PM
ordered yesterday from Lazada and today arrived... super fast delivery..
so... any recommendation of 64GB card to go for? Samsung ? Sandisk ?
allic
Sep 30 2016, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(federickwhh @ Sep 30 2016, 10:01 AM) Hi sifus. Have some questions here. Instead of using the battery, is there any external power source to power the Yi Action Camera that straight connect to the USB? This is mainly for my long recording like timelapse and travelling documentation as my battery would die off pretty fast. If there is, where can i purchase and how much would it normally costs? Thank you. Just bring a power bank and plug it in directly if you need the power.