Eco Terraces @ Penang by EcoWorld, Eco Terraces in Paya Terubong, Penang
value_investor
Sep 25 2015, 09:35 PM
If this condo can sell at rm800k, I cut my d**k!
Outsiders or foreigners might buy without knowledge though.
This post has been edited by value_investor: Sep 25 2015, 09:39 PM
value_investor
Sep 25 2015, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 25 2015, 09:39 PM) Lol. Pls be specific what you want to cut... and be prepared  Let me give some warnings why this condo is not worth rm800k (I don't even know what size). Next to it is petrol station, built on very steep hill potentially landslide, opposite sewerage treatment plant with smell, surrounded by the poorest flats in Penang, furthest from major areas eg gurney, Batu ferrighi, Georgetown, Penang bridge, ftz and balik pulau, there is occasional free opera concerts from your balcony, access road narrow and jammed, etc. This post has been edited by value_investor: Sep 25 2015, 09:50 PM
value_investor
Sep 26 2015, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 25 2015, 09:56 PM) Thanks for the info but it doesn't save you from losing your d**k  See it can't be sold out, so my d**k is safe
value_investor
Sep 26 2015, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 25 2015, 10:05 PM) then I would like to know your opinion on how much the condo worth?  Assuming 1,000 sf ... it should be around RM500k (given EW quality and concept) ... even EW kena conned into buying this land from previous developer. Why do you think they cancel the terraces launch and make available those land for free? This piece of land used to be very steep hill and was cut cut cut until steep steppes! This post has been edited by value_investor: Sep 26 2015, 12:41 PM