Door access system recommendation, Need some advice

TSg9000z
post Mar 27 2015, 04:33 PM, updated 9y ago

112 posts

Hi Sifus,

My office's door access system is giving some intermittent issue which I guess it will kong soon. sweat.gif
I dont really know about door access system, since the senior who install it on my office left quite long time ago and no trace of the manual books or whatsoever, so I'm on dead end.
Currently I'm using this EL363
I have called the manufacturer and asking for quotation but also need some recommendation about which other that has reliable service and reasonable price.

donaldliaw87
post Mar 27 2015, 04:37 PM

13 posts

use back the same better, find back the previous supplier ELID reason can use back the software system and all the employee's personal info and logs still remain!

donaldliaw87
post Mar 27 2015, 04:42 PM

13 posts

Try ZK- Door access (INBIO
)
TSg9000z
post Mar 30 2015, 12:16 PM

112 posts

Thanks all for the response, bit busy over the weekend.

Yea, I just thought of the employee's info as well, now ady ask ELID to quote me the servicing. But they are damn slow!

At the meantime, I will research about the ZK- Door access as well, Thanks!
edi78
post Mar 31 2015, 09:10 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(donaldliaw87 @ Mar 27 2015, 04:42 PM)
)
my office is using this one.. rclxms.gif
TSg9000z
post Apr 1 2015, 01:56 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(donaldliaw87 @ Mar 27 2015, 05:42 PM)
)
QUOTE(edi78 @ Mar 31 2015, 10:10 AM)
my office is using this one.. rclxms.gif
Can I know how is this units? is this reliable?
How bout the aftersales service?

Recently the ELID customer service is not so good, I ask for support quotation, 4 days no reply!
then I pass it to my Admin lady, she straight away call and complain then only they send a quotation. mad.gif

edi78
post Apr 1 2015, 02:12 PM

65 posts

this one super duper reliable..the person in charge is very friendly and easy to call..

My office is using ZKsoftware for 3 years without no problem..

ELID can suck my balls coz same thing happend to my opis last time..call many time but no one answer....give up already n change to ZKSoftware..

This post has been edited by edi78: Apr 1 2015, 02:57 PM
TSg9000z
post Apr 1 2015, 02:33 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(edi78 @ Apr 1 2015, 03:12 PM)
this one super duper reliable..the person in charge is very friendly and easy to call..

My office is using this brand for 3 years without problem..

ELID can suck my balls coz same thing happend to my opis last time..call many time but no one answer....give up already n change to ZKSoftware..
Wahh, u tried elid before also? turns out they sucks big time doh.gif
can share with me some contacts and emails ah?
You can PM me.

Thanks for info bro!!

0.0127sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 11:59 PM