124 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

Model Kits Tamiya Mini 4WD V2, Closed for v3

TSLanEVOchris
post Feb 12 2007, 11:26 AM

861 posts

Anybody here wants to follow me to Singapore on the 17th till 19th of March? I have confirmed that i'll be going to join the Singapore race there. Mr.Eelen and Mr.Allen please help me out in the race oh! Sonic wanna go together anot? Joining fees oni $3 per tag.
3ric
post Feb 12 2007, 12:27 PM

349 posts

where is the place in 1utama?
sonic_cd
post Feb 12 2007, 03:33 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Feb 12 2007, 11:26 AM)
Anybody here wants to follow me to Singapore on the 17th till 19th of March? I have confirmed that i'll be going to join the Singapore race there. Mr.Eelen and Mr.Allen please help me out in the race oh! Sonic wanna go together anot? Joining fees oni $3 per tag.
i don`t think i can make it though(work alot) .. anyways when and if you go, bring some pics and vids back tongue.gif
R3Ju7Ce
post Feb 12 2007, 07:29 PM

Oops ... My Heart break d ...
658 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Feb 12 2007, 03:33 PM)
i don`t think i can make it though(work alot) .. anyways when and if you go, bring some pics and vids back tongue.gif
Haha .. Same over here .. Workload like tons .. can't make it .. sweat.gif
TSLanEVOchris
post Feb 12 2007, 11:11 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(3ric @ Feb 12 2007, 12:27 PM)
where is the place in 1utama?
Tamiya Underground
B25,Basement 2 , New Wing
1 Utama Shopping Centre
03-7729 0553
hazril
post Feb 13 2007, 12:27 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

got any interesting links for tamiya....???
mini4wd
post Feb 13 2007, 08:19 AM

47 posts

Sure, no problem. got pics or vids for the race last sunday?
TSLanEVOchris
post Feb 13 2007, 09:21 AM

861 posts

QUOTE(R3Ju7Ce @ Feb 12 2007, 07:29 PM)
Haha .. Same over here .. Workload like tons .. can't make it .. sweat.gif
Saturday, Sunday and Monday la, if u all wan rush back Sunday night also can
sonic_cd
post Feb 13 2007, 11:53 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(mini4wd @ Feb 13 2007, 08:19 AM)
Sure, no problem. got pics or vids for the race last sunday?
well on lthe page before got one video whcih i took of the race on sunday . not many vids i took though
hazril
post Feb 13 2007, 07:55 PM

3,070 posts

where to get the anime for tamiya the movie...???any torrent sites...??
UNCLETAMIYA
post Feb 13 2007, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Feb 12 2007, 11:26 AM)
hi Chris,
I am happy hear that you are coming to Singapore !! thumbup.gif

regards

TSLanEVOchris
post Feb 13 2007, 11:53 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(UNCLETAMIYA @ Feb 13 2007, 09:38 PM)
hi Chris,
I am happy hear that you are coming to Singapore  !! thumbup.gif

regards
Hi Allan,

Very glad to be able to manage to take leave also. Will claim my Christmas present then . Hoping to be able to match your cars, am putting some afford into building them now.

regards.

To the other people, i have updated my mini4wd blog, finally.
hazril
post Feb 14 2007, 06:55 PM

3,070 posts

guys...is TU open on this sunday...??
sonic_cd
post Feb 14 2007, 07:39 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

though the last race did not win anything , but managed to test my new car out .. hehe pretty stable
M@r0R!
post Feb 14 2007, 07:40 PM

Like a Sir
1,702 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Feb 14 2007, 06:55 PM)
guys...is TU open on this sunday...??
CNY who want to open the store for you laugh.gif
UNCLETAMIYA
post Feb 14 2007, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Feb 13 2007, 11:53 PM)
Hi Allan,

Very glad to be able to manage to take leave also. Will claim my Christmas present then . Hoping to be able to match your cars, am putting some afford into building them now.

regards.
To the other people, i have updated my mini4wd blog, finally.
Hi Chris,

Don't Worry lah !! I pass it to you once u are in Singapore next month.
I'm looking forward to see your setting of car's. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

regards
hazril
post Feb 14 2007, 10:01 PM

3,070 posts

any ideas where to get this double aluminium ball-race rollers....???

This post has been edited by hazril: Feb 14 2007, 10:26 PM
UNCLETAMIYA
post Feb 14 2007, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(hazril @ Feb 14 2007, 10:01 PM)

Hi Hazril,
Both types - I have.
In Singapore... there is another packing that without the 5mm ball-bearings
and still in stock.

regards

TSLanEVOchris
post Feb 14 2007, 11:04 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Feb 14 2007, 10:01 PM)

omg u managed to get hold of Mr.Eelen's personal collection. Setting car tonight and going to test tomorrow in TU. Call my cell if u wanna join me
hazril
post Feb 14 2007, 11:11 PM

3,070 posts

uncletamiya...how izzit per pack...???
will do if im free chris.... smile.gif

some more photos of rollers i found in the net...izzit available anywhere...???

Added on February 14, 2007, 11:19 pmwhats the diff between this two types of bearing...???

This post has been edited by hazril: Feb 14 2007, 11:19 PM

124 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:16 AM