Glo Laser Center

Sue12345 P
post Feb 25 2020, 12:10 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Sue12345 @ Feb 25 2020, 11:44 AM)
Hi I have 15 Credits for Skinfix, 15 Credits for Cryoglo & 6 credits for The Ultimate Facial to let go...please pm if interested
sorry 16 Credits for Ultimate Facial
Sue12345 P
post Feb 25 2020, 12:10 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Sue12345 @ Feb 25 2020, 11:44 AM)
Hi I have 15 Credits for Skinfix, 15 Credits for Cryoglo & 6 credits for The Ultimate Facial to let go...please pm if interested
kimmyrulez
post Mar 5 2020, 12:03 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Sue12345 @ Feb 25 2020, 12:10 PM)
Hi Sue, how much is it ? PM price. thanks.
Sue12345 P
post Mar 6 2020, 05:43 PM

Probation

QUOTE(kimmyrulez @ Mar 5 2020, 12:03 PM)
Hi Sue, how much is it  ? PM price. thanks.
hi PM sent ya
daimon
post Jul 31 2020, 04:11 PM

611 posts

notice this in Girls Club but im a male haha

i signed up their 20 session in 2017/18 not really remember, but i share another 10 with my friend

after few times, some of my friends suddenly asked why my face macam nicer already

if compare with normal facial centre which i am visiting now, where they will squeeze white head/blackhead, but i think laser can really cover every inch of my skin if compare the normal one...

RaymondMZ
post Aug 1 2020, 03:51 PM

127 posts

anyone planning to sell their remaining credits for laser treatment?
Sue12345 P
post Sep 29 2020, 03:46 PM

Probation

QUOTE(RaymondMZ @ Aug 1 2020, 03:51 PM)
anyone planning to sell their remaining credits for laser treatment?
hi are u interested? I still have quite a few credits to let go if u are interested
Verone1409
post Oct 25 2020, 08:53 PM

The mask and the cleanser brand new.. Never open before.. Want to sell out.. 3 boxes mask (5pcs for each box) and 1 box mask (4pcs only) I tried one but end up not suite to my skin. Please PM me.. Thank You

Sim City
post Oct 26 2020, 04:43 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(daimon @ Jul 31 2020, 04:11 PM)

i signed up their 20 session in 2017/18 not really remember, but i share another 10 with my friend

after few times, some of my friends suddenly asked why my face macam nicer already

if compare with normal facial centre which i am visiting now,  where they will squeeze  white head/blackhead, but i think laser can really cover every inch of my skin if compare the normal one...
Was the price reasonable back then?
daimon
post Oct 26 2020, 08:27 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(Sim City @ Oct 26 2020, 04:43 PM)
Was the price reasonable back then?
about 2k , 20 sessions

but my friend and me divided it
Sim City
post Oct 28 2020, 09:02 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(daimon @ Oct 26 2020, 08:27 PM)
about 2k , 20 sessions

but my friend and me divided it
That's wonderful man.
Sim City
post Oct 28 2020, 09:03 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(daimon @ Jul 31 2020, 04:11 PM)

if compare with normal facial centre which i am visiting now,  where they will squeeze  white head/blackhead, but i think laser can really cover every inch of my skin if compare the normal one...
Be it male or female, everyone wants to look their best. no shame in this .Hehe
wanlirachel P
post Dec 4 2020, 12:38 AM

Probation

Anyone keen in selling off their laser credits?
wanlirachel P
post Dec 4 2020, 12:47 AM

Probation

QUOTE(Sue12345 @ Sep 29 2020, 03:46 PM)
hi are u interested? I still have quite a few credits to let go if u are interested
Hey Sue, I am quite interested in buying laser credits if you still have remaining to let go.
Sue12345 P
post Dec 5 2020, 01:06 AM

Probation

QUOTE(wanlirachel @ Dec 4 2020, 12:47 AM)
Hey Sue, I am quite interested in buying laser credits if you still have remaining to let go.
I've PMed u
chloe999
post Nov 19 2021, 12:19 AM

79 posts

Why so many people wanna let go ? How does it work by purchasing the credit from someone else ? Is glo gonna honor it?
kiwifruit0
post Mar 19 2022, 11:59 PM

81 posts

done 3rd session felt that it causes skin dryness...therefore hydration required.
Not effective for my skin sadly and causing dry patches and peeling
SUScurly22
post Apr 22 2022, 10:24 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kiwifruit0 @ Mar 20 2022, 12:59 AM)
done 3rd session felt that it causes skin dryness...therefore hydration required.
Plan to sell your credit?
suuurraa P
post Apr 24 2022, 10:53 AM

Probation

QUOTE(kiwifruit0 @ Mar 19 2022, 11:59 PM)
Im also interested to buy credits if you plan to sell 😆

I think glo treatments are great for me. I have tiny bump acnes, red marks and acne scars from my previous acne breakout (which have been cleared by prescribed antibiotics). The laser treatments from glo helped me maintain my skin. So far so good, but really need to pump up hydration skincare for your skin. Otherwise, become very dry.
busheera91 P
post Apr 16 2023, 05:47 PM

Probation

QUOTE(chloe999 @ Nov 19 2021, 12:19 AM)
Why so many people wanna let go ? How does it work by purchasing the credit from someone else ? Is glo gonna honor it?
It’s because they don’t give refunds but they allow you to transfer credits. They will honor it but only if you transfer the whole package, i.e. if you have a package of 8 sessions you have to transfer all 8. Which makes it really hard to sell tbh. I’ve been trying to sell of my package of The Ultimate Facial for ages now, I could really use the money and have no interest in continuing the treatments simply because my skin is best if I leave it alone.

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0287sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:30 AM