6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Fantasy League Xperteleven 6TH SEASON Xtravaganza League ENDED!, ACCEPTING NEW APPLICATIONS FOR SEASON 7!

beebee
post Jun 9 2007, 09:24 AM

3,091 posts

currently we have 8 teams in league, so 7*2=14 games; but we only play 1 game per week so 14 weeks.

@pmg4lktan when will you create the FA Cup?
beebee
post Jun 12 2007, 10:36 AM

3,091 posts

beebee
post Jun 12 2007, 11:33 AM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(looprevil @ Jun 12 2007, 11:24 AM)
hopefully can meet in this season final again if there is FA cup  biggrin.gif
ei bro, 3 games ler, anything can happen
havent play KKU, another tough one..  cool2.gif
5 points & superior goal difference, quite hard, i'll be happy to just beat you smile.gif
beebee
post Jun 12 2007, 02:12 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(HiTechBakChi @ Jun 12 2007, 02:07 PM)
oh, wow..all Khalid FC and OMFG are here, wish both of your team playing well, but will pass by my team first....hmhm.

anyway, i will ensure i put up the most on form players to play against each of you, coz i know the last 3 teams i will meet are having chance to get into playoff. Beware!
is there gonna be a playoff or the best 3rd placed of the 2 divisions?
beebee
post Jun 12 2007, 05:26 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(creap @ Jun 12 2007, 05:03 PM)
3 more games, dun think we are having FA cup :\

but 5 pts is seriously tougher than you think, you just need a draw to be in the pole position tongue.gif
playoff...But imma hoping a longer season, say 2 divisions, like the current OWL.
maybe 10 teams per division we will have 2 cup games in a season.

currently 24 teams need another 6 or more teams for 3 division format anyway llooprevil, the title is for you to lose, kinday hard for my remaining games against Mac United, looprevil & Speedy United.

The game that made me falter, against crazypool fc, shuldn't have lose that game.
beebee
post Jun 13 2007, 11:51 PM

3,091 posts

if the season can fit another cup, i guess so, the league cup should be on 1 leg only

wait for next season lorr 2++ more weeks
beebee
post Jun 17 2007, 12:22 AM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(creap @ Jun 16 2007, 09:04 PM)
Bad results for the top teams...But looprevil, this season league belongs to you already, you just need a draw...dam sad.gif
yeah a bda day for me sad.gif

QUOTE(mars85 @ Jun 16 2007, 10:14 PM)
Sigh........my team win the games but chances to qualify to main division looking blur already with left 2 match 2 go....
take it as an experiece 1st, next season go all out nod.gif
beebee
post Jun 18 2007, 10:40 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(misteeq @ Jun 18 2007, 06:26 PM)
FT stands for Form Tendency..i read it somewhere in Master League Forum.

guys..thanks for the bet.. I won 3k econ on expertpools..!! yeah..darn lucky.!
after 5 times try..and summore last matchday highest participant i think.. smile.gif
2 matches to go ler

i want the pools!!!
beebee
post Jun 19 2007, 11:33 PM

3,091 posts

On his way home from a night out Ranko Curcic spots a pair of good-looking girls cycling in front of him. He is eager to catch up with them but loses his balance and falls off his bike. "No problems," he thinks as he tries to break the fall with his hands which he badly scrapes.
beebee
post Jun 20 2007, 01:26 PM

3,091 posts

he's is great!! save % is quite good
beebee
post Jun 23 2007, 11:22 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(creap @ Jun 23 2007, 10:56 PM)
That's when u need more team players instead of having 15/16 players in ur team laugh.gif Rotation is the key....my defence error costed me the game..... sad.gif
5 is the least in the XL1.....prolly u need at least 2 seasons to increase ur players skill bars... biggrin.gif
my OWL got 7 bars tongue.gif
beebee
post Jun 24 2007, 02:04 AM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(creap @ Jun 23 2007, 11:38 PM)
dark day in XL1....we both got nowt for the pools cry.gif
and the champion is decided!
beebee
post Jun 25 2007, 04:18 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Jun 25 2007, 04:16 PM)
So when we gonna start new season?Cannot tahan ledi..

So can we play ppl from other league id for friendly?
you can play now already, no cup games liao
beebee
post Jun 25 2007, 11:36 PM

3,091 posts

haha reset your team to zero!
beebee
post Jul 3 2007, 02:45 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(creap @ Jul 3 2007, 02:43 PM)
yup...

woot, season updated already....quite weird for me, cause one of my players didn't play 3 competitive games but still manage an increase in skills laugh.gif
nice update you got there, now where's the TS?

need to recruit some new players liao, got a few didnt log in for a long time liao
beebee
post Jul 3 2007, 11:07 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jul 3 2007, 03:36 PM)
Sheeesh.. only got a +10... expected at least one of my player get a 2 bar increase as I got him on average form of 17!  but only increase 1 bar... but.. but.. I have my 20 yo midfielder with avg form of 16 but increase 2bar!!!! yipeee!!!!

Added on July 3, 2007, 3:38 pmBut... butttttttt... all the FT goes bright RED downwards! not even the maroon! geez... sad.gif.

whoaaa beebee... kenot tahan ur kongkong in xtravaganza.. damn keng... 3 8 skill 5 7 skill 5 6 skill...  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif better not play ur team in cup game... sure kena wallop nice and proper one...
i got 12 bar increase tongue.gif

aiya got skill does not guarantee win ler, need tactic & form also ma
beebee
post Jul 10 2007, 04:16 PM

3,091 posts

yeah, where's the TS already?

Please post something for us! dying for some matches.

@mars i dont know where you would end up also ler, have to wait the admin to create the new season 1st then we will know
beebee
post Jul 12 2007, 11:59 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(mars85 @ Jul 12 2007, 07:47 PM)
My team veli old di ler....... sigh.......... wanna sell also cannot because they said wanna end their career in the same club.... sigh.....dunno how now......
same situation with me ler, some players got to sell but no buyers, so have to sack but headache dunno sack who
beebee
post Jul 24 2007, 11:13 PM

3,091 posts

this saturday vs Coolie United!
beebee
post Jul 25 2007, 10:07 AM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jul 25 2007, 09:44 AM)
In OWL the Premier League spams more than div 1. In Xtravaganza, the Div 1 spams more than Premier League... why?
everyone is shy to post? tongue.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0291sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:38 PM