cheats in Dota?

Mr.Ginger
post Nov 21 2006, 08:59 PM

77 posts

99% dota player all have MAPHACK la dude... NO MAPHACK = STUPID

not really, cause imo, 60% of dota players are noobs. therefore they don't know how to dl maphack.
I don't use maphack normally, only some lan games
tan_pang
post Nov 21 2006, 11:38 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Ginger @ Nov 21 2006, 08:59 PM)
not really, cause imo, 60% of dota players are noobs. therefore they don't know how to dl maphack. (1)
I don't use maphack normally, only some lan games (2)
(1) it mean that im noob becoz i dun use maphack??
(2) what you mean by 'dont use maphack normally' and 'only some lan games' ??

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Nov 21 2006, 11:39 PM
SUSMiri-Sarawak
post Nov 22 2006, 03:24 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(raymondlim @ Nov 20 2006, 05:14 PM)
MAP HACK is a CHEAT.....???????
Then stop the crap.... goto DL ASAP...!!!!~

99% dota player all have MAPHACK la dude... NO MAPHACK = STUPID
No map hack is Stupid ? I bet you and all maphacker are stupid cos i cream a player who map hack at last after he die so many times, he say i map hack. WTF, maphacker see to many hero in one time and easy get distracted by other presence which make MHer more blind making strat. Better yet Maphacker are "blind as a bat" when they turn off the map hack cos they dun haf six sense and strat.
And your 99% is more bullshit than the bull can shit.

raymondlim
post Nov 22 2006, 12:59 PM

384 posts

This topic is CHEAT of dota/w3 ok dude....

IN this topic NO MAPHACK = STUPID
DO i make my self clear enuf for u...!!!~

btw i purposely flame in this topic thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by raymondlim: Nov 22 2006, 01:03 PM
Mr.Ginger
post Nov 22 2006, 11:01 PM

77 posts

This topic is CHEAT of dota/w3 ok dude....

IN this topic NO MAPHACK = STUPID
DO i make my self clear enuf for u...!!!~

btw i purposely flame in this topic

tits or gtfo

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0139sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:53 PM