Where to play Xbox in Pavi (or near the area)

TSPuteih
post Mar 26 2015, 01:39 PM, updated 11y ago

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

Hello good sirs,

May I know where can I play XBOX in Pavillion, KL? A friend of mine is coming to KL tomorrow, and he wanted to play Xbox with me, but I don't know where I could play one with a friend.

I know other places have the game shop, and we can play at the shop. Not sure if there's one in Pavi though

Many thanks in advance
vitarian1986
post Mar 26 2015, 01:52 PM

buy 1 je la bro...
easy maa
TSPuteih
post Mar 26 2015, 02:08 PM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

QUOTE(vitarian1986 @ Mar 26 2015, 01:52 PM)
buy 1 je la bro...
easy maa
Well I wouldn't want to buy one for a one time usage only. Plus he won't be coming to my house, so even if I buy there wouldn't be any place for us to play
vitarian1986
post Mar 26 2015, 02:59 PM

u can check on fb.
a group call kitamen is offering xbox 1 and ps4 rental gaming services
or you can play at their place.
vitarian1986
post Mar 26 2015, 03:00 PM

u can call them at 017-6814931
qudeenz360
post Mar 26 2015, 03:56 PM

5,761 posts

wow pavi
IccyAsd
post Mar 26 2015, 06:46 PM

846 posts

Why did your friend insist of coming to KL to play XBOX with you? how did you get your self into this?
TSPuteih
post Mar 27 2015, 11:56 PM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Mar 26 2015, 06:46 PM)
Why did your friend insist of coming to KL to play XBOX with you? how did you get your self into this?
lol no lah, he coming here for F1 and his girlfriend, but want to play fifa15 with me. problem is he have xbox, and i use pc, so cannot cross platform ):
IccyAsd
post Mar 28 2015, 09:31 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Puteih @ Mar 27 2015, 11:56 PM)
lol no lah, he coming here for F1 and his girlfriend, but want to play fifa15 with me. problem is he have xbox, and i use pc, so cannot cross platform ):
Oh, that's just too bad. Maybe you guys can play it on a Gaming laptop with 2 xbox controller =P
SUSedmunz
post Mar 28 2015, 09:33 AM

dupe buster..since 2010
900 posts

one city subang jaya got...

0.0193sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:52 AM