wah..gila..
aircond aja 1.4k..
u tot u change sport rim a...
Myvi AirCon, Compressor (Jammed), Is the price service expensive?
Mar 24 2015, 09:56 PM
818 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Not Your Business |
wah..gila..
aircond aja 1.4k.. u tot u change sport rim a... |
Sep 30 2017, 09:48 PM
818 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Not Your Business |
QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Sep 30 2017, 08:48 PM) Yes for that part of myvi, yes. Labour 200 is normal due to whole dashboard need to take out baru reach aircond part. Lol, like that saga how? All aircond when rosak when change part, it is combo set, like listed. But I really wanna know what he meant on compressor jam. 1 time I kena is when u put too cold the water freeze to the hose where the hose dam fucuking small which is 3 hour rides it will clog the aircond with no wind out, go to pandan mewah, got a cheebye said aircond rosak, then I f him no free then balik wanna go to my biasa aircond fella on next day. Turn out sudah ok due to the ice is melted and not clog aircond. Conclusion: myvi for town use saje. His aircond cold until got smoke 1... |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0114sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:42 AM |