22 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Dot Arena V5, PM me if anybody wanna be TS..

klthor
post Jun 4 2015, 09:23 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Jun 4 2015, 12:52 AM)
Yeah i used this line up to break mythical weaver before i got shaka. But the timing is so frustrating. it harder than pheonix mythical. Need to get oggie high multicast, crits from magic attacks and hyral to charge full and hit before the Crypt lord burrow. However Shaka can take the damage at 4* already. with 4* is good to sustain for both mythical crypt lord and pheonix.
Abyss also no peak and down time as well.
true also, forgot her since we got her quite late.
klthor
post Jun 4 2015, 11:27 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(alvinlai8888 @ Jun 4 2015, 11:05 AM)
Epic now very hard to win especially volto come out. Thunder invoker own the epic for now .
volto kane lucia = 1 happy invoker.
klthor
post Jun 4 2015, 12:24 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(curaptz @ Jun 4 2015, 12:12 PM)
by reading what you guys advise...

cant beat the shit out of weaver and the robot pool.
only able to play the normal, the deadly and extreme cannot touch at all.

im in level 85.
robot used to be hardest for me... only got bomo oggie and rent drako from guild. after lokz is out, it becomes damn easy and i didnt notice when i cleared mystical ed -.-. weaver i was too lazy to test line up, so i stuck at extreme until ytd i clear with grim instead of pipu ember. all pool kinda easy if u have the heroes at max, only a bit hard is flying where it requires tons of less popular heroes like phoenix and gyzmo...
klthor
post Jun 4 2015, 12:57 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(curaptz @ Jun 4 2015, 12:54 PM)
for robot, i have lokz,oggie,bomo and borrow drako.. topup with my pandor/CW (forgot his name lol)...
still cant beat the deadly version, no need to say the extreme version, cant touch...
lokz,bomo,oggie at p4 with 4*....

hais...

weaver, i have lack burst damage heroes...
i use luna, lucia, hyral,bomo....so i only can beat the normal... need to wait for items to equip on booster.
robot u lack of 1 critical hero, gab. use gab ulti, oggie ulti, bomo ulti and lokz ulti wisely u will be able to cancel that stupid boss ulti all the time.

weaver, booster = key.... highest dmg of all time.
klthor
post Jun 5 2015, 06:29 PM

5,469 posts

lol doubke vip points again. looks like gg soon.
klthor
post Jun 8 2015, 06:17 PM

5,469 posts

guild war hahhaa... wonder what kinda of strategy or plain luck again.
klthor
post Jun 10 2015, 11:33 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Raymond_ACCA @ Jun 10 2015, 07:13 PM)
By the way.. anyone knows if guildwar is between different servers as well? i.e. server 1-12 guild to fight each other, 13-24 etc. If that case, S6 can finally meet S3 ppl  brows.gif
sure or not? i wanna beat the hell out of gameparkz whahahaha.
klthor
post Jun 11 2015, 11:22 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(nubJeff @ Jun 11 2015, 11:12 AM)
Hi all sifu,

Anyone can share your TOP 5 hero?

Lol, newly join the game currently level 40, trying to get more infomation regarding the hero sad.gif
none.... every heroes have their era, usage and down time wahahhaa.... but heroes like lokz, abyss, lucia, noire, eva, raff are the best heroes u should invest and keep leveling... take note that eva doesnt need tons of focus, just lvl up her and fuse her accordingly will do. but mine u, those heroes that i mention cant bring u to arena top 50 or even top 100 smile.gif
klthor
post Jun 11 2015, 11:39 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(nubJeff @ Jun 11 2015, 11:28 AM)
I see...I'm planning to get Pandor or Vincent as tanker, then follow by Sirius Akoni,Raff and Noire.

Do you think which hero should I go for? Pandor or Vincent?

Lol, this both hero able to get in the "Purchase EXP Mozarella" with 288 diamonds? Or only Arena shop able to get it.
pandor's era mostly at around lvl 66 ++ to maybe 85+- as he has to team with blake. extremely weak against magical team with lucia.... pandor blake raff medusa lumina makes a good team...

vincent only useful for cof for pre-purple era tats around lvl 50, after tat no ppl use him until lvl 90 lucas awaken to make a healer team.

akoni - heard its useful after awaken... hes not available to until we are all lvl 90....
sirius era is are almost same as pandor, lvl 60 ++ to maybe 70 + -... but he will be useful again after awaken in raids but not really in arena.
raff - like i have said, hes useful almost everywhere... raids, arena, dojos bla bla bla
noire - her silence and dmg aura and her own dmg are pretty decent in arena raids and dojos too....

in arena exchange, theres a hero name bomo... this fella have been with us since lvl 50 till maybe now for normal cof... but he was replaced by lokz in nightmare cof.... bomo is good, but back then we have less option... but i could say bomo is a must ....at least 4 * then only u consider pandor or others... arena exchange heroes can get from 10 diamond chests too, but u need to strike jackpot... i didnt get any pandor from it before, but i get pandor once at nightmare cof but that time i already have 5* pandor... so 60 ss for nth ...
klthor
post Jun 11 2015, 12:06 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ Jun 11 2015, 11:52 AM)
Halo, Im Lvl 88 now, my bomo stopped at 4*, should I go to 5* him now? I hv a under lvl vincent too, May I ask who is better to go ? in term of multi usage? tq
i would say bomo...my 5 * vincent still sitting there at p3 doing nth.

QUOTE(nubJeff @ Jun 11 2015, 11:55 AM)
I see...thank for your info, does the VIP level important in this game?

Anyway, I just started from Sunday..I need sometime go further and will get better understanding from here.
vip? extremely important if u can afford it lol.... but they are like gold digger ... vip11 premium heroes is kinda imba... simon, and later on pa both are extremely good heroes. vip4 gave u 4 caves, vip 6 extra guild coins, vip10 double cof loot, vip 13 if not mistaken permanent black market. well tats if u have few thousand cash to spare smile.gif i would recommend vip 4 or 6 is sufficient to stay on the game... non vip gonna suffer hard becoz u cant use 'pass card' at all... lots of grinding needed without pass card.
klthor
post Jun 11 2015, 12:15 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Jun 11 2015, 12:12 PM)
VIP 10 double cof round
VIP 11 premium heroes + black market permanent
VIP 13 cof loot + 50%
lol forgot the 50% more for cof too... i really have the urge to upgrade during double vip and simon is available... but meh, if i fall into this trap then when pa is out im gonna spend again for her lol... so better stop the vip11 thingy at 1st lol... my eternal is doing extremely bad, most of the time rank below 200 hahha...
klthor
post Jun 11 2015, 12:28 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Jun 11 2015, 12:19 PM)
haha 3 of my guildie got simon coz this vipx2 thingy..so we got 7 simon in camp now  rclxms.gif
if i dun hav others commitment sure i will burn my wallet also lol
our guild so far has no simon shortage issue... there is 4* or even silly as a p2 or p3 simon haha.... just tat once pa is out, we can only hire pa or simon which will put non vip11 players at a big disadvantage in raids and maybe eternal.
klthor
post Jun 11 2015, 02:05 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Jun 11 2015, 12:55 PM)
u got lineup to beat oggie bomo lucia booster marven?
dunno, seldom meet marven and bomo nowadays. always healer team or premium heroes line up here nowadays.
klthor
post Jun 12 2015, 09:57 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Jun 11 2015, 09:44 PM)
is staff of nightfall and sword of the deceiver worth getting from black market?
currently i think every new items are worth it as long as u have the diamonds to buy. until they announce dojo and pool lvl 7 and 8 item drop, we dunno which are not worth to buy.
klthor
post Jun 12 2015, 10:16 AM

5,469 posts

vip 9 also good, at least collect fragment faster... i think im quite near vip9 ed but i stop monthly card for 3 ~5 months ed lol... can consider during double vip points now hehe... buy 2 monthly card = 1.2k vip points.
klthor
post Jun 12 2015, 11:12 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Raymond_ACCA @ Jun 12 2015, 11:02 AM)
Eh those are existing Orange 0 items. I'd suggest not to buy, because you don't need all the components of the item, only the wizard hat of staff of nightfall. Crystaline etc can be obtained easily.

Sword of deceiver.. If im not wrong only one of the fragments required is worth buying.

Basically for pre-orange 1 and orange 2, only worth buying now are wizard hats/relic. Heart scroll/brutus demise/will only if you have tonnes of heroes who require this. Blake dagger/Naomi wrath is a must if all of your heroes are not orange yet.

For orange 1 and 2 items, I'll buy from black market if it comes out (of course, if diamond permits), mainly so to ease my maintenance of arena/epic arena rankings lol. Especially those key/silver plate/red axe/red pendant.. need tonnes of them for all my heroes.
oh? those are orange items? well that depends on himself ed, for us not worth. but for those who just reach lvl 88 orange fuse still kinda worth to buy since its 40% cheaper back when we buy them with gems lol///
klthor
post Jun 12 2015, 11:52 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(l3ryan @ Jun 12 2015, 11:33 AM)
ok I just got my lokz to 5*, what's next from epic arena store?

shaka or roots better?
i exchange for root, but he doesnt seems useful other than c13 and c 14 raids.
klthor
post Jun 12 2015, 02:22 PM

5,469 posts

ya i think epic root<shaka. but i already started with root so i just cont with him only. after the release of o1 o2 items, all the reserves i keep can be use now since it doesnt require much from those. i started to face akoni in cof, he seems pretty gay to me if he gets to ulti.

This post has been edited by klthor: Jun 12 2015, 02:27 PM
klthor
post Jun 14 2015, 04:50 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(CosmicZone @ Jun 13 2015, 10:30 AM)
joined "Radiance" as jokerday...
joker day?
klthor
post Jun 15 2015, 12:02 AM

5,469 posts

c13 for s3 now is root raff abyss simon noire
c14 will be root awaken sirius raff noire simon

c13 u need to max abyss equipment and simon as well. all ulti same time and if u got 2 fire 1 lighting from simon... jackpot... if all ice and lightning gg...

simon will have 2 confirm ice from noire and raff.. so most of the time u get to cast triple ice once... then keep 1 or 2 fire and then simon ulti u will have higher chance getting tht rolling stone which is the highest magic dmg ffrom simon... this line up super super depends ob luck... luck on orb luck from critical luck from root not dying luck from root summon not dying... if everything went smoothly, root alone can deal over 1mil dmg and raff dealing 900k to 1mil dmg... thats 2mil dmg from 2 heros there, abyss noire total mostly 1mil plus and the rest are from simon... so far highest in our server is around 3.4mil but i only managed to get 3.1 for maybe times after i got my root lol....

22 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0527sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:16 PM