Dot Arena V5, PM me if anybody wanna be TS..
klthor
Mar 26 2015, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ Mar 26 2015, 04:59 PM) I am looking for more players in server 14!! New players feel free to join my SEA guild! I want to create a mature, stress free and friendly guild, and the player base will maintain the same (because we will be friends and enjoy playing together ! haha) . Got facebook group page too (for announcements since in game chat is terrible). Btw guys, I am training lucas (omniknight). Should i ignore him? he isnt that good.. I keep fight with my friends and they keep laughing I should give up on him instead lol.. It is sad to see such hero are so underpower.. or I doing it wrong. anyone using Omni and having a good time? I think not lucas is situational hero. at higher lvl he will be damn annoying, barbaro lucas eva raff form a quite annoying def team. jt is making lucas awaken, even more def power.
klthor
Mar 26 2015, 05:08 PM
i figght a gill lucas eva raff + 1 more i forgot... i manage to bring down their hp to 20% + - but then eva full power and started to heal... i was like 'some 1 stop that farking deer' and the battle ran out of time and i lost.
Albertloo25
Mar 26 2015, 05:12 PM
hmm really? how many star that eva was. I got 4 star gills with 4 star lucas. the back team i dont really know what formation is good because i keep losing lol. any idea? I always put lucas and gills together n behind 3 aoe like bomo, lich ,and 1 more choice. but after many defeat i no longer use the line up already lol
klthor
Mar 26 2015, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ Mar 26 2015, 05:12 PM) hmm really? how many star that eva was. I got 4 star gills with 4 star lucas. the back team i dont really know what formation is good because i keep losing lol. any idea? I always put lucas and gills together n behind 3 aoe like bomo, lich ,and 1 more choice. but after many defeat i no longer use the line up already lol i think 89 fight him before too, vincent lucas blake eva + 1 more i forgot too... when i fight him, hes using gill lucas raff eva + 1... this team has its weakness too, infact every team has weakness too... u can drop lucas in low lvl, but later on u will need him in many places... im pumping my lucas after i awaken my marina. lucas = anti physical, u will lose to ur fren if hes more like int base.
Albertloo25
Mar 26 2015, 05:23 PM
lol my friend raff n jugo wipe my lucas n gills. as if they made of papers.. gills isnt that tanky like centaur  lol
Fandeon
Mar 26 2015, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ Mar 26 2015, 05:12 PM) hmm really? how many star that eva was. I got 4 star gills with 4 star lucas. the back team i dont really know what formation is good because i keep losing lol. any idea? I always put lucas and gills together n behind 3 aoe like bomo, lich ,and 1 more choice. but after many defeat i no longer use the line up already lol Give me about 2 months and i'll give you a review on Awakened Lucas. LOL. But seriously, without awakening, he is the worst Hero to be in your arena lineup if you do have other better pvp oriented heroes.
klthor
Mar 26 2015, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ Mar 26 2015, 05:23 PM) lol my friend raff n jugo wipe my lucas n gills. as if they made of papers.. gills isnt that tanky like centaur  lol wats ur lvl? gill need p4 above ba i think.
klthor
Mar 26 2015, 05:35 PM
anyway, jugo retired once our other heroes reach 5* and full orange . i even started to retired him from cof.
0nEPiECe
Mar 26 2015, 06:42 PM

QUOTE(Fandeon @ Mar 26 2015, 08:53 AM) If you or your guild don't have Simon and/or Sarpa for hire, then he's good for your guild raid. Else, you can omit this hero. Look like can make it orange~
TS-j-t-
Mar 26 2015, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(Fandeon @ Mar 26 2015, 05:24 PM) Give me about 2 months and i'll give you a review on Awakened Lucas. LOL. But seriously, without awakening, he is the worst Hero to be in your arena lineup if you do have other better pvp oriented heroes. i give u 1st LOL.. my lucas 39/60 now.. 1 day i reset thrice so total 4 time i farm him hehe
IceLeo
Mar 26 2015, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(Curiosity89 @ Mar 26 2015, 09:50 AM) Whats your level? Different range of level require different team to fight. If you or your guild have abyss, its one of the most important hero at COF. Bomo P2 no power recovery, so he will stay at P1 and jump to P3 straight (eventho P3 also not as much as P1). My Level 70.. accidently join server 1
blizzzy
Mar 27 2015, 12:38 AM

anyone know how to deal 2m damage on c14 raid boss?
Fandeon
Mar 27 2015, 08:46 AM
QUOTE(-j-t- @ Mar 26 2015, 07:19 PM) i give u 1st LOL.. my lucas 39/60 now.. 1 day i reset thrice so total 4 time i farm him hehe Wad da...4 times reset cost how much?
Albertloo25
Mar 27 2015, 09:26 AM
ok continue training lucas. my gill lvl76 4 stars. purple fuse +2
klthor
Mar 27 2015, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(Fandeon @ Mar 27 2015, 08:46 AM) Wad da...4 times reset cost how much? 3 times reset + 1 = 4 times per day. 1st reset 20, 2nd 50, 3rd 50... 4th 100 abit expensive. i reset 3 times a day too, still need like 15++ fragment to complete the item.
klthor
Mar 27 2015, 10:28 AM
now im thinknig which hero to awaken after marina... lucas sarpa or ember. uldor is out of the list becoz mine still at 2*. sirius even worse.
Fandeon
Mar 27 2015, 10:42 AM
Wao all so hyped. Maybe I should do the same too...hmmm
BTW thor you should take it easy man...later rage quit again lol
klthor
Mar 27 2015, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(Fandeon @ Mar 27 2015, 10:42 AM) Wao all so hyped. Maybe I should do the same too...hmmm BTW thor you should take it easy man...later rage quit again lol i still wanna sell my account. if got ppl offer me i dun mind selling.
Yvain
Mar 27 2015, 12:07 PM
Saw this on facebook.. i dnt know if this is true.. Attached thumbnail(s)
Luwk
Mar 27 2015, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(Yvain @ Mar 27 2015, 12:07 PM) Saw this on facebook.. i dnt know if this is true.. Omg !! hopefully its not true.. jz renew my monthly card lol. ANd they are jz compensate to our player again due to their v3.01 technical issues.....