22 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Dot Arena V5, PM me if anybody wanna be TS..

klthor
post Apr 7 2015, 10:29 AM

5,469 posts

i stop to draw diamond chest after 3 times when i have most of the core heroes. 1st drawn get vincent, 2nd get gab, 3rd time statik then i stop -.- the rest i either hand farm, exchange or get it from cof.
klthor
post Apr 7 2015, 03:53 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(trouble_maker @ Apr 7 2015, 03:22 PM)
for those vip5 and above, how do u guys secure 4 mines? are those 20 heroes used are all up to level/equipments or some are under?
just fill up the slot, i have 3 main teams which i think of the combinations in mine def and 1 team with left over... orange + p4 + p3 but all max skills and lvl 90... during my time lower lvl, just fill up with watever heroes i have.

QUOTE(SpringBiscuit @ Apr 7 2015, 03:31 PM)
Do you guys still use Jugo at lv90? After abyss took over the tank for Jugo in COF, now it seem less useful beside some arena combination.
jugo? freezer, no cof no epic... dunno wat to do with him now other than 'thank you for your hardwork in the past.'
klthor
post Apr 7 2015, 04:38 PM

5,469 posts

sell for money, stupid ideal...
klthor
post Apr 8 2015, 10:13 AM

5,469 posts

lvl 80 on wards u have to pick from either physical or magical until lvl90 awaken.

national team physical
pandor blake medusa raff lumina/noire.. all must 5* especially blake must 5*, full equip and full enchant

national team magical
barbaro bomo booster lucia hyal.. same all 5* booster and lucia must max everything.

im observing awaken national team mostly will be leo marina gab noire + 1 dunno who
klthor
post Apr 8 2015, 11:34 AM

5,469 posts

leo is kinda junk infront of the likes of barbaro captain... he only gains some tanking ability at P4 and above... he is popular during our time is becoz we only have leo gill spikes captain sirius ? leo is extremely good at early purple, like P0 and P1... P2 P3 can be soooo sooooooooo taufu.
klthor
post Apr 8 2015, 11:55 AM

5,469 posts

diff 'era' has diff line up i could say... during our time, leo jugo bomo is the best team... with so many new heroes added in, theres no more best line up... but good tanker barbaro captain and maybe gill, these are the solo tanker. pandor need another guy to help him up, leo can solo but cant fight magical team with blind. oggie buster is for anti blake team. so u have to pick wat team u wanna build. my international team pandor blake medu raff lumina max everything almost lose to brody pyro(3* only) bomo... really close fight... cant imagine they are 5*
klthor
post Apr 8 2015, 11:57 AM

5,469 posts

besides lucas awaken solo tank is kinda risky too.... 1 gab + noire and there goes ur lucas.
klthor
post Apr 8 2015, 02:18 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Apr 8 2015, 01:38 PM)
Hmmm saw ur suggestion on leo jugo bomo hyral noire but for arena defence. Will it works well for offense too? I think raff is my main dmg dealer but other than leo i dont really have other tanks yet (only buster) for now.

Should i go for magical in arena then? Like buster hyral lucia naomi abyss?

A bit frustrated when everyday there will be player who beats me by more than 200 ranks!
lol leo jugo bomo lumina noire used to be the best line up then after lvl 70+ lumina was replaced by booster. then leo was replaced by babaro then jugo was replace by lucia, then noire is longer needed and replaced by hyral. thats how they form magical team of barbaro lucia booster bomo hyral... evolution hahha...
as for physical team, u have to obtain 5* blake and then 5* pandor... blake will choose high int and blink into mid part to avoid barbaro tank, pandor is to disable and cast miss rate on normal attack to help blake survive longer, the part that ppl throw in raff in physical team is make superb ulti like bomo to be wasted and provide high dmg output to finish off barbaro, for medusa and lumina is to hit all and slice into mid heroes that blake is hitting and hopefully killing off lucia and booster... thats how physical team of pandor blake medusa raff lumina was formed. u can replace lumina with noire for silence too... it works better before those stupid mage gain -30% silence.

as for now, i still dunno wat lineup to use after awaken. most common def team with be lucas vincent lokz. with so many heroes available now compare to our days, ur low lvl era have to based on ur own judge for a better line up. today i attack gladox for the 3rd time, still fail hard... guess i have to wait 5* marina to try again
klthor
post Apr 8 2015, 04:51 PM

5,469 posts

hehe86
hah no problem, but our knowledge is might not be suitable coz some heroes has yet to be released when we are at ur lvl. so most of out views are around P4~orange era. jugo used to be key heroes, whos jugo died 1st = lose... but now jugo isnt even in our list due to various of reason and better heroes. at orange fuse, pandor might still be usable... but i heard ppl said pandor orange +1 +2 sucks. just like our days below lvl 50, jade, statik ragnar, brutus rules... but after purple fuse or p1 they faded out and brutus cant even be called a tanker until now at orange fuse... i heard ppl said junior is the next big big tank.
klthor
post Apr 8 2015, 05:13 PM

5,469 posts

now i wonder when will be the next batch of awaken heroes and which hero... any mid or back heroes worth to awake? i seems like having lucas marina double tank already -.-"
any review on ember awaken?

This post has been edited by klthor: Apr 8 2015, 05:13 PM
klthor
post Apr 9 2015, 12:52 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(alvinlai8888 @ Apr 9 2015, 12:19 PM)
Use single attack hero. raven , viper or Jugo should be ok as well.
milk team = key to break is gab and single target heroes... u dun wanna charge power for that stupid lokz or eva...once lokz or eva it will be forever to kill them... i once use eva p4 lokz p4 3* then add lucas oggie and marina vs full physical team... once my lokz ulti, tats like never ending story ulti for them... end up killing them 1 by 1 and times up... 5 v 3 and i won.
klthor
post Apr 9 2015, 03:20 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ Apr 9 2015, 02:30 PM)
If we dont have blake in our lineup does it means that we are not going to pass COT gold extreme ?? pandor raff noire medu/lumina jugo ok ?
CAN... alot harder only... i used to use jugo + all back line heroes + eva... but abit hard restart some times... jugo noire eva magnum hyral.
klthor
post Apr 9 2015, 03:46 PM

5,469 posts

well im not sure, u can try. blake's main mission is to blink over and kills off the cannon guy who can 1 shot ur heroes if critical and redirect another poison car to miss its hits. but blake is a must for mys cot gold. without him gyro gonna kill of every single 1 of ur heroes. i auto mys with pandor blake medusa lumina noire now.
klthor
post Apr 9 2015, 04:24 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ Apr 9 2015, 04:14 PM)
I will try raff + noire + jugo + eva + hyral since my magnum still lvl 1... Eva hv to max fuse isnt it ? Mine stay at Purple only with max enc guinsoo & mecha, power recovery is good but heal 2k ngam ngam with jugo utli only.
i didnt use raff back then, maybe can maybe not but their attack is aoe so if u put 2 mid heroes = gonna die very easily... thats why i use 1 mid 4 back to avoid the aoe attack. eva is needed to heal at end of the round and heal at 2nd round where theres poison car hitting ur back lines heroes. lots of luck needed if u do not have blake. once u have blake mostly can do everything in auto...
klthor
post Apr 9 2015, 05:03 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(alvinlai8888 @ Apr 9 2015, 04:45 PM)
I use Leo Raff Jugo noire Medusa. Auto only .
well thats if u orange and max everything, else that cannon guy 1 or 2 shots critical all gone. leo raff jugo medusa all near near mati terus. or in mystical that gyro ulti sometimes critical my lumina 1 hit ko too even she max everything. so its better to have blake to interrupter those backline dmg dealer
klthor
post Apr 10 2015, 09:48 AM

5,469 posts

my BM appears right after 40% discount is over, but the best part of it is when i was busy and totally forget to buy anything from it smile.gif
klthor
post Apr 10 2015, 05:50 PM

5,469 posts

marina will become less important already. i think most of us already have like 3~6 extra marina will in hand ... but u sure need at least 7 or 8 marina will ...
klthor
post Apr 10 2015, 11:19 PM

5,469 posts

i use the same line up to clear mys.
klthor
post Apr 13 2015, 08:29 AM

5,469 posts

medu abyss lucia are cores, then ember/naomi/lilith for more burst. back line no choice but noire or jade. 100 percent pass at stage 5, if no back heroes all mid will habe slight chance of failing especially lower lvl necoz ememy lucia ulti aoe all died.
klthor
post Apr 14 2015, 03:22 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(Luwk @ Apr 14 2015, 03:17 PM)
Halo, is vincent a key hero to pass extreme magical dojo ?? Im turning lvl80 by end of today, one of my fren using abyss pair with voo; bomo hyral lucia able to pass it
no. with lucia, vincent is not really needed. all u need is a very tanky tank or test ur luck with raff.

im using
oggie/raff lucia booster abyss hyral auto for mys dojo.

22 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:50 PM