Performance Parts [WTS] CUSTOM TWIN EXHAUST SYSTEM, Custom for Universal Cars..click to see!

Peacish
post Sep 11 2011, 08:42 PM

Bro, any suggestion for Gen 2?
Peacish
post Sep 13 2011, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Sep 12 2011, 11:56 PM)
we have two ways..the fierce way and the polite way.. haha biggrin.gif let me know your current bodykit style..we can do it even it is stock..i also need to know the sound requirement.. anyhow, i need more details, do call/sms me the details. thanks!
I want this package [4. No performance effect, both exhaust working]........does't has bodykit using original....Sound not too noisy and load...let me know the price pls..thank you rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Peacish: Sep 13 2011, 01:52 PM
Peacish
post Sep 14 2011, 09:35 PM

just installed the custom twin exhaust....workers are patient and work neat...free bump...i got a question here....Can i spray the muffler to black colour?..will it affect anything?...
Peacish
post Sep 14 2011, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Sep 14 2011, 10:27 PM)
Thank you for coming bro. Uhh? hmm...you can try but not recommended lor smile.gif
]Bro, what should i do if i want some soft deep sound for my custon twin exhaust? hmm.gif ..
example like this deep sound...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0mlr_mpaWKc&feature=related

This post has been edited by Peacish: Sep 17 2011, 11:53 PM
Peacish
post Sep 17 2011, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(Peacish @ Sep 14 2011, 10:34 PM)
]Bro, what should i do if i want some soft deep sound for my custon twin exhaust? hmm.gif ..
example like this deep sound...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0mlr_mpaWKc&feature=related
Peacish
post Sep 18 2011, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Sep 18 2011, 04:28 AM)
hmm bro..thats turbo and 20V engine.. not easy to make such sound.. but do come again, i will let u know the best way to make it bassier..

but i have limited budget o..@@...Can you let me know at here?...and i will come if i have enough budget...

Peacish
post Sep 30 2011, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Sep 27 2011, 09:34 AM)
Cheapest way is to remove the center box. Well, u suffer a little bandpower change but the power is still there.

how much of the center box...?? rclxms.gif
Peacish
post Oct 2 2011, 01:38 AM

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Oct 1 2011, 10:53 PM)
how much of this burn tips?...(i want the price of two tips not four tips) hmm.gif

0.0278sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:08 PM