2ND BATCH OF OFFICIAL MSIAN BF T-SHIRTS!, LIST IS CLOSED. PRODUCTION STARTING

Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Oct 12 2006, 09:19 PM

50 posts

Eh.. i never mentioned buying it.... but then xavier already put my name in, so yeah... put my name in.

LYN nick | BF2 Nick
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA) | Yoshuka

Forget about my Recon for my BF2 nick.. hehehe, coz i already apply for veteran status in BF2142 with Yoshuka nick.

Thanks in advance.

BTW... size will let u know in advance. Btw.. the flag can change to indon flag for my case a? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Recon_Yoshuka.(INA): Oct 12 2006, 09:23 PM
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Oct 13 2006, 12:59 AM

50 posts

@Knight

cant nvm lo.... but if can why not.
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Oct 13 2006, 07:58 PM

50 posts

Wa... so many order now.. even some people that we seldom see in this BF2 section. lol... so is that because of the shirt or because they are BF2 players? tongue.gif
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Nov 8 2006, 05:36 PM

50 posts

@ Apam

=.=" bah... on diet now very hard to tell my size. why dun u get M or L for me.

NT: I dun even know my name in the list...

This post has been edited by Recon_Yoshuka.(INA): Nov 8 2006, 05:36 PM
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Nov 10 2006, 02:01 AM

50 posts

Anyway just a reminder, those who willing to pay for the 2142 server, please refer back to the original topic, its updated with ammount of payment and the Bank account, we need the payment before 12th this month.

Link:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=355013&st=620
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Nov 26 2006, 10:25 PM

50 posts

How la Apam and Knight...

I'm going back to Indon 20 des... get it ready before then pls.....!!!!

0.0207sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:45 PM