i wanna join a clan near klang, i wanna join a clan near klang

bcswen
post Oct 17 2006, 02:57 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(dante3 @ Oct 13 2006, 12:32 PM)
1.if juggernaut ultimate describes he can only hit 3 times. why sometimes he can hit more than 5 times? how can u increase he hit more 5 times?

2.How to make juggernaut vulnerable to magic while bladefurying?

3.how much % of hp does 1 armor give u?
a)10
b)7
c)6
d)1

4.Svens god strength is calculated base on what?
a)base dmg+str ?
b)base dmg+bonus dmg+str?
c)bade dmg+bonus dmg?

5.How do u get 2 runes at once?

6.If mid lane was blown away, how do u the scourge side, counter back?

7.How can pudge cast rot without taking any dmg to himself?
1. cos his ulti has two parts. One part is doing the 3 slashes as stated. Another part makes juggy attack the target normally, IF he is attacking fast enough. Hence, to get more slashes, get more attack speed.

2. Umm I think there's no way, unless you cast something that goes through magic resistance (ulti, physical damage spell etc)

3.6%

4. Base damage + str

5. Runes spawn every two minutes, so if you take a rune 5 secs before the two minute interval is over, at the interval, the map will detect that there is no rune, and spawn a new rune.

6. I would push the side lanes (less resistance)

7. BKB lor, I think lol

Are these the answers you want? biggrin.gif
bcswen
post Oct 17 2006, 02:59 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(dante3 @ Oct 12 2006, 04:06 PM)
I wanna join a clan near klang coz i live in klang. i have a car. i travel to subang to bnet with my frens. i need a very serious clan. a clan that emphasis on improving. i would also like a clan that experiments DOTA things.

I would like to join a clan that can answer my question well:

1.What starting items you buy for NAIX ?

2.Can omniknight's heal damage BKB enemies?

3.Can pugna's decrytify increase enchantress's impetus damage?
1. Gauntlets + emergency regen items (flask/tango)

2. Yes

3. No. Impetus damage ignores magic resistance. In fact, if the decrepify is cast while the arrow is in mid air, it might even cause the impetus to do no damage.
bcswen
post Oct 17 2006, 04:04 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(dante3 @ Oct 17 2006, 03:47 PM)
hahahaha bcswen got it almost all correct!!
except 1 q.
bladefury can be cancelled ONLY BY medusa's purge. which makes him slow n vulnerable to magic again.

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
kudos to bcswen !!!
Which clan are u?
I'm not in any clan paiseh paiseh shocking.gif

Would love to join one though haha

Forgot about purge lol
bcswen
post Oct 18 2006, 12:08 AM

13 posts

Is there any reason not to leave if my connection is giving problems and everyone is complaining like hell?

This post has been edited by bcswen: Oct 18 2006, 12:11 AM
bcswen
post Oct 18 2006, 02:38 AM

13 posts

Oh you were the viper ahhhh

Thought it was some other game hehe

Sorry then biggrin.gif

0.0159sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:10 PM