Games Marvel Ultimate Alliance, Co-op and competitive play 1-4 players

Hamster X
post Jan 29 2007, 04:30 PM

315 posts

Anybody still playing this game thoroughly? I'm planning to buy this game on CNY(or at least in the holidays) since I see it's still number 8 or 9 in the most popular xbox 360 available games list(Gamespot).
Hamster X
post Jan 29 2007, 10:03 PM

315 posts

One of those achievements that needs you to go boosting/searching or what?
Hamster X
post Jan 29 2007, 10:41 PM

315 posts

What an achievement sweat.gif
Hamster X
post Jan 30 2007, 03:17 PM

315 posts

Woo I brought this thread back alive!

Keep it alive until I have my copy of MUA laugh.gif
Hamster X
post Jan 31 2007, 07:39 PM

315 posts

Add me cause I'm hopefully getting the game tomorrow.
Hamster X
post Jan 31 2007, 11:03 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(yjtay @ Jan 31 2007, 10:56 PM)
Yup, so long you got have a save game before you completed, you can backtrack to locations with the missed figurines.

You may also collect all the simulator discs and get gold for all simulated missions the same way, but it must be before you completed the game. If you go into hard mode all the simulator discs will need to be recollected.
If I'm not mistaken there is one Sim Disc that can only be gained through restarting the game, one in Doom Castle or something.
Hamster X
post Feb 1 2007, 10:13 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Feb 1 2007, 04:11 AM)
is this game very hard ? or if multiplayer will be very easy?
Judging by how X Men Legends came out I guess it would be quite the same thing. The more the merrier, and the easier.

Edit:
Okay on Normal the game gets rather challenging without real people playing with you.

This post has been edited by Hamster X: Feb 1 2007, 10:01 PM
Hamster X
post Feb 2 2007, 07:19 PM

315 posts

Anyone wanna coop?
Hamster X
post Feb 4 2007, 01:06 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(|Keantan| @ Feb 4 2007, 11:41 AM)
Lol.... i just got the game that day, i just sat there and died while they spammed all the enemies away.. so much data that my freaking TV started to LAG...-.- wth.. my tv is so old it LAGZ ? maybe the response time is too bad hahaha. then finally i figured out how to do the controls thanks to the guys ^^ then i actually did something !  rclxm9.gif
That just shows how much you suck tongue.gif
Hamster X
post Feb 4 2007, 01:27 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Feb 4 2007, 01:21 PM)
oiks stop it with the padang food and come into the game
Homework la... Go to megamall and buy padang food and abandon keantan... laugh.gif

You know you want those padang goodness... brows.gif 10 ringgit only icon_idea.gif
Hamster X
post Feb 5 2007, 09:16 PM

315 posts

keantan you sux whistling.gif

My characters are lvl 27-30+ and I'm not far from where you're at xD
Hamster X
post Feb 5 2007, 10:00 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Feb 5 2007, 09:49 PM)
hehehehe but that is still far away from mr ferricide...lvl 98..darn!!
Holy crap on normal difficulty?!

0.0228sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:48 PM