Home Match Old Trafford, Share sket please
TSwazzarooney
Mar 19 2015, 05:17 PM, updated 11y ago
Hi guys! Anyone yg pernah pergi tengok live game dkt old trafford? How can I purchase Home Match Ticket eh? Since kat sana mostly pakai season pass, so mcm payah je nk dapat 1 match punya ticket. So kalau korang tahu macam mana, please beri tunjuk ajar. Thank you!
xDjWanNabex
Mar 19 2015, 05:30 PM
Ive gone for a game or two. Its pretty thrilling(though im not a united fan) Im guessing your living in Manchester too? If your a student, the UoM Student Union sells matches for SOME games, which have low attendance. Otherwise you can buy them online albeit SLIGHTLY more expensive then the official website, or ask a friend whose an online member to get one for you
TSwazzarooney
Mar 19 2015, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Mar 19 2015, 05:30 PM) Ive gone for a game or two. Its pretty thrilling(though im not a united fan) Im guessing your living in Manchester too? If your a student, the UoM Student Union sells matches for SOME games, which have low attendance. Otherwise you can buy them online albeit SLIGHTLY more expensive then the official website, or ask a friend whose an online member to get one for you  Thank you for your info. But actually, I'm not living there. I will be travelling there this May and would like to see the match since there is no museum and stadium tour during the matchday. If I want to buy them online, which website that you would prefer?
xDjWanNabex
Mar 19 2015, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(wazzarooney @ Mar 19 2015, 05:38 PM) Thank you for your info. But actually, I'm not living there. I will be travelling there this May and would like to see the match since there is no museum and stadium tour during the matchday. If I want to buy them online, which website that you would prefer?  never really bought my ticket from a third party, so i cant say based on experience. But if u google, a few should come and just check if they are reliable.