LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V20 - GST In Vaping, Is Vaping.. GST Related??
quantum
Apr 7 2015, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Apr 6 2015, 06:38 PM) hi guys, any nice dealer around wangsa maju area and also ss15 ? and whats the most favored juice recommended ? price to value wise that is, i was thinking of equal ejuice =X theres 2 shops on the row of darusalam. 1 in the middle called cloud gear vape and another at the other end (don't know the name). both shops upstairs
quantum
Apr 8 2015, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(chinnoise_bj @ Apr 8 2015, 05:32 AM) U can try visit a friend of a friend's shop In ss15. Just open his shop yesterday. If not mistaken its just opposite the lorrry burger in SS15, 2nd floor next to snooker. I havent been there, so I'm not sure of the exact location. Will try to update the shop's name. ya this is in ss15. if you are not sure where darusalam is you can search for hailam kopitiam. darusalam is just opposite
quantum
Apr 8 2015, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(mhdrdhwn @ Apr 8 2015, 05:11 PM) cheap price of kuro coil malaysia? who sell? the cheapest I know so far is at VE. Selling at RM45. But there are a few brands on the market and many different manufacturing quality
quantum
Apr 8 2015, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(mhdrdhwn @ Apr 8 2015, 05:18 PM) any brand recommend? coil master quit expensive rm 70 in lelong So far I have seen universal tools, kuro and coil master. Legadget has 2 others that are quite cheap also. I am planning to get that too
quantum
Apr 8 2015, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(mhdrdhwn @ Apr 8 2015, 05:29 PM) not really. But you still need to torch your cables to get rid of any impurities leftover from manufacturing
quantum
Apr 9 2015, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(saru04 @ Apr 9 2015, 11:16 AM) Thats a lot of smoke. And yes I'm looking for something like that. Possible? Whats a dripper and subtank? My concern is the coil part. I'm not experienced at all to rebuild it. Is there any pre-made coils? Dripper - also known as RDA (rebuildable drip atomizer). Liquids dripped directly on the wick/coil. No tank to hold in liquids subtank - Kanger subtank. It has pre-made coil heads. If you get the mini or plus versions you can choose to build your own wick/coil or buy pre-made coil head
quantum
Apr 9 2015, 02:18 PM
Anyone have experience with RDAs? I am just testing out a very very basic build using some old stuff and a cheap clone (Istick 20W & Derringer clone). I have played around with the cotton from little bit to a lot inside the coil but I am still experiencing the spitting. Tried firing between 8W to 14W still the same. So far I have minimized it by wrapping my wick around the coil so it's completely covered. But that means no wick to suck up the juices at the bottom so I can't drip too much
quantum
Apr 10 2015, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(awekuda @ Apr 10 2015, 10:54 AM) sapa tau kat mana ade jual cloupor mini murah2? Have to be careful some people selling clone at original price. You can try go to FB and search vape then there will be a list of shops around you then call up and ask
quantum
Apr 16 2015, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(johnny12262711 @ Apr 16 2015, 10:41 AM) my smok m65 is having some issue this few days.. whn i wants to vape, it keep shows 'power reduced' & reduce the waltage by 5. super annoying sometime it will show 'weak battery' despite ive charge it for hours the funny part is, when i charge.. the indicator keep change from 50% to 99% then back to 75% and so on.. wonder if its the battery prob or the mod itself, need to bring back to the shop & check..  Are you using VV or VW for settings? I notice for VV the battery drain is very stable and more accurate. For VW the battery drain will jump up and down due to the way the chip calculating the battery drain
quantum
Apr 16 2015, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(c9 @ Apr 16 2015, 10:41 AM) All day vape for the past 2 years, NNMN! *drool* http://nnmn.myany shop selling it? I prefer to taste before buying
quantum
Apr 20 2015, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(anak kenyalang @ Apr 20 2015, 02:12 PM) Guys, last 2 days I posted about my new dark horse, 20awg, 5 loops, 3mm diameter, dual coil. Today seems like the coil kinda melt. So now im left with 1 coil only, which is not nice. So do u guys have any alternative setting for dark horse? Im using Clarinda btw. erm...what resistance were you aiming for?
quantum
Apr 20 2015, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(lalami @ Apr 20 2015, 05:03 PM) Im setting up my subtank with dual coil. 7 loop 3mm dual coil. I got 0.31ohm. Taste good but the cloud is low. What the good wattage for this setting? Is this build ok or not? Or not recomended? I think 15W above is ok For vapour check: - external airflow hole size. bigger size bigger cloud - liquid VG % - coil blocking airflow or not
quantum
Apr 20 2015, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(flar3star @ Apr 20 2015, 08:41 PM) Gais , any idea on this , can percaya ? I wanna upgrade my subtank mini.  Impossibru the KFV4 cost RM400 only...if KFLP then maybe. Unless the guy selling 2nd hand
quantum
Apr 21 2015, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(cyapd @ Apr 21 2015, 10:10 AM) not sure if i should stick to my little boy and sell off the subtank mini, but was thinking i might need it just in case it's inconvenient to drip the liquid at some time oh ya, thinking to get few creamy liquids as all i'm having now are fruity lol. any suggestions? i'm thinking to get bell's brew and also fcukin flava red/yellow label if you want drip and tank can always use squonk box or big dripper