> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V20 - GST In Vaping, Is Vaping.. GST Related??

outdoorxplorer
post Mar 19 2015, 08:19 PM

~Money Only Bring Pleasures When You Spent It WISELY!~
2,027 posts

Two (2) sets of Youde UD Goblin V2 for sale. Used less than a week.

PM me for best deal and COD at Setiawangsa LRT Station. Poslaju can be arranged with additional cost.

Complete with full set and box.

* Drip tips not included!

outdoorxplorer
post Mar 19 2015, 10:16 PM

2,027 posts

QUOTE(edwardlys @ Mar 19 2015, 10:03 PM)
Heheheh  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Yep, after i bought nautilus then i only find out the subtank mini is da newest... no choice ..stick with nautilus for a while and then change another tank.
How about cloned kayfun lite plus v2 compare to subtank mini?
I am letting go less than a week old Youde UD Goblin V2. Comes with complete with box, 2 tanks and others that came stock.
outdoorxplorer
post Mar 24 2015, 10:38 PM

2,027 posts

Nice built bro.

I find working with 28AWG getting better results.

Moving on to dippers to save some juice and $$$ before GST kicks in!

QUOTE(fauxfides @ Mar 24 2015, 05:02 PM)
The Goblin RTA v1.2 (or v2) is a tough one. I think I'm getting close to perfection of flavor and vapor @ dual 26AWG 8 wraps 1.8ID = 0.4ohms but after my 4th tank and build, I'm getting slight spits again. Any input guys? smile.gif

Edit: Adjusted the picture a little, it was a tad too large and took up too much space. Also hitting it at 42W / 4.0V for a warm vape

This post has been edited by outdoorxplorer: Mar 24 2015, 10:44 PM
outdoorxplorer
post Mar 26 2015, 09:39 PM

2,027 posts

VS rDNA 40W with 454 Big Block and Mutation X V4.

outdoorxplorer
post Mar 27 2015, 06:16 PM

2,027 posts

QUOTE(uniquexme @ Mar 27 2015, 05:59 PM)
I am eyeing on the Vapor Flask with twin 18650 batteries which I think suits me more for a daily Vape without having to swap batteries like I do now on Cloupor Mini. Anyone knows which seller has stock for the V2 or V2.1?
Good choice to go for VF if $$ not an subject matter. I am collecting a second unit now. LeGadgets will have stocks other than the Clear Anodized and Five Pawns Edition http://legadgets.com/electronic-mods?pagenumber=3.
outdoorxplorer
post Mar 28 2015, 12:15 AM

2,027 posts

New inclusion to the family ....

outdoorxplorer
post Mar 28 2015, 12:57 AM

2,027 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Mar 28 2015, 12:30 AM)
Vaporflask ka? hmm.gif
Indeed both VF V2.1
outdoorxplorer
post Mar 28 2015, 07:51 PM

2,027 posts

QUOTE(uniquexme @ Mar 28 2015, 04:30 PM)
Geee.... Is that the new V3 with Temperature control?
It is authentic V2.1
outdoorxplorer
post Mar 29 2015, 08:01 PM

2,027 posts

Multipurpose Butane Torch for coil making and soldering purpose. Not risking my life with China made torch.

http://www.dremel.com/en-us/Tools/Pages/To...01#.VRffQlxzXQc

This post has been edited by outdoorxplorer: Mar 29 2015, 08:13 PM
outdoorxplorer
post Mar 29 2015, 09:23 PM

2,027 posts

QUOTE(wan.ridzuan @ Mar 29 2015, 09:03 PM)
Btw LG battery and charger rm70 ok or not
I have a Nitecore i4 Charger V2 lying around collecting dust. PM me an offer if anyone interested.
outdoorxplorer
post Mar 30 2015, 08:10 PM

2,027 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Mar 30 2015, 07:55 PM)
guy any where i can buy the juice near cheras area...any recormand or online place pls share link to me just bought a set just now...most inportent is price hope its cheap ty in advance
http://legadgets.com/contactus
outdoorxplorer
post Mar 31 2015, 10:35 PM

2,027 posts

USED Youde UD Goblin V2 for sale. Fired once with big tank and now back in the box. ITEM SOLD!

This post has been edited by outdoorxplorer: Apr 1 2015, 07:47 PM
outdoorxplorer
post Apr 1 2015, 03:42 PM

2,027 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Apr 1 2015, 03:35 PM)
ok guy i buying that Subtank Mini RBA base, anyone interested pls PM.
Prices around 25-30 (6.99 x 3.84).
Count me in for the RBA base.
outdoorxplorer
post Apr 2 2015, 10:17 PM

2,027 posts

Spent the entire evening cleaning up my tank, recoiled and reworked.....
outdoorxplorer
post Apr 2 2015, 11:06 PM

2,027 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Apr 2 2015, 10:31 PM)
eh wanna ask.

i just got subtank mini for my gf. i already have one. however this one the airhole design is different
both pass validation check at kanger site.

is there any 2nd revision or one of them is fake?

please advice yawn.gif
I have the exact scenario with the Subtank Mini with two different window sizes but never realize until this post is observed.
outdoorxplorer
post Apr 3 2015, 09:42 AM

2,027 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Apr 3 2015, 09:01 AM)
I am a frequent customer of theirs since they bring in a lot of imported juices. A few months back their service was great, but lately it got from bad to worse, the new staff they hired couldn't give two shiets about attending to you, sometimes busy with their handphones or their own vapes. Sombong. The owner also macam x minat to layan the customers most of the time, just let his staff do it.

They do however give me some discounts at time, maybe 'success' has gotten to them. Now i purchase from LeGadgets due to the friendly customer service i receive although they have NEVER given any discounts despite me buying hundreds worth of juices.

So far my new fav is Vape Empire, i get quite a lot of discounts whenever i go. thumbup.gif
LeGadgets is with stricy No Discount Policy no matter how much your are spending but you can ask for wholesale pricing if your quantity is significant.
outdoorxplorer
post Apr 3 2015, 10:05 AM

2,027 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Apr 3 2015, 09:45 AM)
This is why i only go to them to get imported juices that I can't find anywhere else, that is their only selling point...variety.
But their service is great!
outdoorxplorer
post Apr 3 2015, 07:07 PM

2,027 posts

Just paid for for a Goliath V1 (Limited Edition) RTA by Youde Tech and shipped from stateside. Can't wait to receive and review ....

Youde Goliath RDA:

Massive adjustable airflow like the Goblin
Adjustable juice control valve
Deck can be removed without draining tank!
3mL Pyrex glass tank
Two-post build deck (for simpler builds w/ room for larger wire)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ucjJhYNoh1o

This post has been edited by outdoorxplorer: Apr 3 2015, 11:47 PM
outdoorxplorer
post Apr 6 2015, 03:15 PM

2,027 posts

QUOTE(Redliner3 @ Apr 6 2015, 11:28 AM)
calling for any1 yg biase pakai Nickel wire...plan to play2 with subtank mini@kepan lite use nickel built....what is do & dont? size built? Im totally zero with this nikel.... smile.gif
2.5mm x 10 wraps should achieve 0.11 to 0.12 ohm.
outdoorxplorer
post Apr 8 2015, 05:34 PM

2,027 posts

QUOTE(Tenggiling_Besi @ Apr 8 2015, 05:05 PM)
guys...where to get Goliath RTA by Youde? saw the review in YT and it looks awesome... drool.gif wanna give it a try....
I placed an order from Mt Baker Vapor and currently awaiting its arrival.

QUOTE(mhdrdhwn @ Apr 8 2015, 05:11 PM)
cheap price of kuro coil malaysia?

who sell?
I have a set of USED Kuro Koiler Wire Coiling Tool (3-Piece Set) 2.0+2.5+3.0mm (CW-20 + CW-25 + CW-30). Inbox me if you are interested.

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0453sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:23 PM