> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V20 - GST In Vaping, Is Vaping.. GST Related??

faizpsp89
post Apr 3 2015, 06:02 PM

///M
1,169 posts

Hey guys, think of selling my first vapor set. Its time for an upgrade. Here are the details:

-Cloupor mod 2- weeks
-Joyetech Evic Mod- 1 year+ (One of the best mods last time, many features)
-Taifun GT- 1 month
-2 battery
-Sirap Bandung flav 50%
-Rootbeer flav 25%
-Drip tip 2puffs (yg bagi keluar asap bnyk tu)

*Cloupor Mini ONLY fullset, others device only.
*Planning to sell all at 1 set, not selling separately
*Offer me a reasonable price
*Accept swap with ur Mod+Subtank

faizpsp89
post Apr 3 2015, 06:08 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Apr 3 2015, 06:05 PM)
Mana nak cari that Nescafe flavor ah .. Mcm Gooding but all Ada that neskafe je ..
Try calling this guy.

I tried the Neskafe Ice tu, tak sedap la. Mcm creamy caramel. Memang x masuk tekak saya. Haha

This post has been edited by faizpsp89: Apr 3 2015, 06:09 PM

faizpsp89
post Apr 5 2015, 12:25 AM

///M
1,169 posts

In quite a delimma now. Planning to get the Kangertech Kbox+ Subtank or M80 Plus + Subtank. Sigh both looks cun. Any reviews for the Kangertech KBOX ?
faizpsp89
post Apr 5 2015, 01:05 AM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 5 2015, 12:41 AM)
Big difference between the Kangertech box & M80. Kanger is more for newbie with minimum setting while M80 for more advanced vapors.
Haha yeah, i knew someone was gona mention that. Honestly, im now currently on cloupor mini. A few days back, a friend of mine poisoned me with his IPV 2X, hence the sudden craze cry.gif . Haha, so basically, i fell in love with the design of the ipv 2x, especially the width of the mod. Feels good in hand. Was honestly aiming for the 2X, but danggg the hefty price tag. So yeah, budget for my allocated for a new mod is nothing above MYR250 (including GST sweat.gif ). Haha. Any recommendations?
faizpsp89
post Apr 9 2015, 11:28 PM

///M
1,169 posts

Hey guys, update from me. Remember a few days back i was thinking of getting upgrading my mod. Well, guess what. I finally did ! Was scrolling through Facebook, and came across Vape Empire's promotion for their newly launch shop. They had superb deals posted on their fb page, and i straight away went to their shop.

My main intention was to get the M80 Plus + Subtank mini for RM350. But then, i came acrosa the Kangertech Kbox. Fell in love with it right away. Superb and expensive feel. Feels great in hand. Best part is, they were having a super super good promotion for it. So basically here is the package/price for what i paid for.

Kangertech KBOX
Kangertech Subtank Mini V2
2 batteries
MC1 Charger
3 bottles of flavors( 30ml each)

Total damage : Rm320!!

Am i lucky or what ? For me its a really good deal for that. What do u guys think ?

Btw, after 4 days of using this KBox mod. Its a really good device. The only drawback is that it has no USB port and no LCD. The watts is basically preset by Kangertech. I have about 7 watts choice to choose.

faizpsp89
post Apr 10 2015, 12:31 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(Redliner3 @ Apr 10 2015, 08:53 AM)
what mod did u use before?mecha?
Cloupor Mini..
faizpsp89
post Apr 19 2015, 12:02 PM

///M
1,169 posts

Hi guys, need some advice. Im going to Jakarra next week. Can i bring my vape ? Will customs confiscate it ?

Im using the M80 plus, built in battery. thanks guys

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0311sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:28 AM