LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V20 - GST In Vaping, Is Vaping.. GST Related??
SX vapor
Apr 14 2015, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(Garager @ Apr 14 2015, 08:23 PM) Hi guys,I am new to vape.I just bought a smoktech m80 plus and kangertech subtank mini 3days ago.why my mod ohm reading keep jumping up and down sometimes ,it jumping around 0.0x ohm to 0.xx ohm..occ like this and I change to rba,still the same.is this because my mod or my tank problem?😢😢haiz..1st time vapping then had bad experience..if got problem with those thing them Liao few hundred😩😩 Need help in this.. tried checking the connection of ur atty n mod?
SX vapor
Apr 14 2015, 08:55 PM
Just ordered a SX mini M class with Subtank Mini to top up my beginner set collection. Initially chosen Vapor Shark rDNA 40 but somehow I like the SX Mini M class more so hope my choice is not a mistake. I am still thinking how can China made SX mini priced on par with USA made rDNA 40.
I wonder anyone bought this SX Mini M class too. Is it true that the temperature control on it works even on Kanthal as what I have read is only Pure Nickel wire works on rDNA and M80 plus.
Also ordered a Plumeveil V2 RDA and some Kanthal and Nickel wire. May I ask if what AWG size and how many wraps and what diameter size is recommended? I prefer sub ohm prefer 0.2ohm as I wanna make some cloud! From my understanding lower AWG produce lower resistance, but coil diameter and no of wrap, how to determine it? Is it only tru trial and error? I also an ohm meter and coil jig to start off with my RDA hobby. Hehe.
SX vapor
Apr 14 2015, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 14 2015, 08:44 PM) New SX mini m class owner?  Yeah. Hope to learn more from all bro here. Getting bored with Cloupor with Atlantis. Actually been eyeing vapor flask too but dunno why I choose SX Mini. Hehe
SX vapor
Apr 14 2015, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 14 2015, 08:56 PM) Beginner?  Haha. Indeed just about 2 months with Cloupor and Atlantis. Learned most these vaping tru YouTube and forums. So take the plunge and start off with something better. Hopefully this new mod will last me some time before I start hand itchy. Hehe... May I ask is there a huge difference in terms of authentic and clone atty especially RDA? I saw a few more nice RDA like Freakshow Mini, 454 Big Block, Veritas, Tug Boat V2 and Magma to recommend to my friends but can't seem to find clone ones here.
SX vapor
Apr 14 2015, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(Garager @ Apr 14 2015, 09:09 PM) Should I go back again to the shop? Scare the shop ppl thought I buat Hal not syok only.. I remember someone use sandpaper to clean his M65 battery bottom plate connection and the screw holes both on top n bottom with a drill bit to remove the chrome painting and solve the low battery firing problem. I m not sure if it works for your case. Maybe u can try.
SX vapor
Apr 14 2015, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(Garager @ Apr 14 2015, 09:14 PM) Now jump around 0.xx ohm,try before highest jump 2-3ohm.. Try using other tanks or RDA see if it happens too.
SX vapor
Apr 14 2015, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(Garager @ Apr 14 2015, 09:20 PM) And one more thing,I using rba today the 1st day.when firing the juice popping quite loud and the juice even pop out a bit sometimes then coz me a mouthful juice.how to solve this? It's Chinese New Year !! Lol!! Too much juice or too high wattage.
SX vapor
Apr 14 2015, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(efili @ Apr 14 2015, 09:25 PM) not so beginner ! but sx mini m class is purely satisfaction. to me la, the weight, grip position and also the chip yeah +1 the difference is only your money and authentic stuffs, those you just mentioned can be obtain in Vape Empire or even other vape shop. no problem to get clones. to get original is a question, not many have stocks. but you can always check with le gadgets, juicemachine or others. Pssstt, once hand itchy. Go and look for : marhaen mod by twins x1 by jemit Geora box mod cheers Hehe. My SX Mini is from legadgets. I saw 454 big block authentic from legadgets or altmo but was priced at RM280 if I remember correctly. That's y I get a clone Plumeveil to play with first as I am not sure if clone makes any differences. But I doubt so as its just metal parts directly clone from authentic. For mod I am sure there is a difference. Correct me if I m wrong.
SX vapor
Apr 15 2015, 06:52 AM
QUOTE(Batai @ Apr 15 2015, 01:10 AM) dammmm, i've been waiting to buy the authentic freakshow mini, but no one has it.. how much u spend? Me too want to buy. It's way better than derringer in terms of flavor. That's what I saw on YouTube video review.
SX vapor
Apr 15 2015, 07:00 AM
QUOTE(HJoker @ Apr 15 2015, 03:32 AM) Guys, newbie here, cloupor mini + atlantis or egrip is better?? If u r serious into vaping and like to chuck big clouds, definitely Cloupor mini. Egrip is just a toy to me. Check YouTube out whenever u wanna get some vaping thingy. It's just limited to 20W. It's quite nice but ain't for serious user like me.
SX vapor
Apr 15 2015, 07:03 AM
QUOTE(tlts @ Apr 15 2015, 06:52 AM) i bought from le gadget rm 220 and batt add 40 total 260...da mn overprice i swear never to go back there to buy anything even juice...going to vape69 to buy hardware and lewan for juice rm7 for 10ml.... hehe... LeGadgets is well known for their authentic products. Urs is still ok, got a friend got it for RM280 without battery.
SX vapor
Apr 15 2015, 07:05 AM
QUOTE(Batai @ Apr 15 2015, 06:59 AM) Its really cheap for the authentic atty... just $30.. i would expect rm110-120 to be sold in here.. n it would be nice to paired with this mod.. lol Do keep us updated after u tried it. Hand is getting itchy.
SX vapor
Apr 15 2015, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(D_L @ Apr 15 2015, 09:44 AM) define serious user?  Serious as in active in forum reading, making own coil, etc gua. Hahaha. I also have no idea.
SX vapor
Apr 15 2015, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 15 2015, 09:39 AM) So USA is just as corrupted as any other countries .
SX vapor
Apr 15 2015, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(centaur37 @ Apr 15 2015, 11:24 AM) anybody here knows which shop has the latest software Shark rdNA. I went to almost all the shops in Klang valley all sold ouT  Legadgets @ RM730
SX vapor
Apr 15 2015, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(ekudz @ Apr 15 2015, 11:31 AM) vape no need lots of money la .. out 1 time only and stick with it .. The problem is how many vapors can resists the temptation after watching YouTube and go for juice restock when they see new fancy items to their liking?
SX vapor
Apr 15 2015, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 15 2015, 04:08 PM) Stop watching YouTube especially our local reviewer Richard Ng. His videos all poisonous!  My favourite reviewer is RipTrippers n vapingwithtwisted420
SX vapor
Apr 15 2015, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(mhdrdhwn @ Apr 15 2015, 04:02 PM) 1st time buy.. then leave grup vaper in fb and didnt look for vape in youtube.. save me a lot of money.. hahaha It's not possible as its getting close to a hobby. I shd say the most poisonous is still RDA coiling such as the Inception coil or quard coil! After seeing sure wanna build some signature coil for yourself that no one else has. Hehe..
SX vapor
Apr 15 2015, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 15 2015, 04:22 PM) You no like Busardo? He's like the guru of the vaping world. Oh well, not really but he's more technical in his review. And his recent visit to China was an eye opener (about those factories manufacturing your vape stuffs)  Hmm doesn't recall I see his video before. Will check out in the next few months as I just placed my order. Really got to stop a short while for now.
SX vapor
Apr 15 2015, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Apr 15 2015, 04:46 PM) Let's see when he post his new mod or atty. definitely less than a mth. We all remember his nick k. If he does we slap him. Hehe.