hi fellow vapers ! im new here
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V20 - GST In Vaping, Is Vaping.. GST Related??
Apr 15 2015, 05:18 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
hi fellow vapers ! im new here
Apr 15 2015, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(tlts @ Apr 15 2015, 07:32 AM) hell yes...on the 6th or 7 th times....succed makeing my 1st coil...with player...need to heat up and while its red puch it together (repeat3-4 times then BAM done not good looking but it worksssssss http://i.imgur.com/UelFqmP.jpg @1.08 OHM nice where to get authentic derringer locally? I have a clone which I really like but feel to get an authentic one.. |
Apr 15 2015, 05:43 PM
thanks guys, for those with derringer, just sharing what works for me,
when building, position the coil(s) as far away the posts as possible.. in other words, closer to the edge.. ![]() This post has been edited by GMT33: Apr 15 2015, 05:50 PM |
Apr 15 2015, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(LostInReality @ Apr 15 2015, 06:00 PM) To all sifus, I'm quite new to this and has been wondering if my provari mini will go well with sub tank mini or not? One of the factor of changing to RBA because of cheaper alternative of coils. If yes then will buy one n start learning to do myself. provari mini max wattage is a bit low. wont work well with subtank mini...for provari, stick to nautilus, kayfun, erlkonigin, erlprinz and the like.... |
Apr 15 2015, 06:07 PM
noob question, is it ok to post personal sales in this thread?
Apr 15 2015, 06:43 PM
sharing my vape station and gear
![]() |
Apr 15 2015, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(LostInReality @ Apr 15 2015, 06:47 PM) Since GMT33 feedback that subtank mini is not a good choice to go with provari mini. maybe u can try erlprinz, supposedly real good flavor.. le gadgets is selling for RM110 (down from RM220)... ive never tried it but i heard its just as good as the erlkonigin...Found the price of kayfun is kinda pricey. Is that the best choice for satisfying flavour n smoke? http://www.vapercaper.co.uk/pages/erlkonigin-vs-erlprinz |
Apr 15 2015, 07:00 PM
Apr 15 2015, 07:28 PM
menabung lolz... just willing to blow everything on vape gear
Apr 16 2015, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(gunners_my @ Apr 16 2015, 12:41 PM) I am getting confused with coil ohm after swapping around between subohm and non subohm... previously, I was using coil between 0.5-0.8, which vapes well at 20watt or more... two days back, changed to 1.2ohm... battery seems saved (correct me if I am wrong), but flavour does not pick up until I up my wattage to 20watt or above... before this, I can vape nicely between 12-15 watt with coil 0.5-0.8. But, I hate the big cloud since I vape most of the time in the office... so, that's the main reason I swap to higher ohm with the hope of less vapor, less battery consume and maintain my flavour. so many things affect vapor poduction... including wire gauge, coil id, dripper airflow, wicking, position of coils etc..So, my question is... if I wanna vape consistently with 20 watt but more focusing on battery saving, good flavour but less smoke, which coil shall I rebuild? Tolong advise sikit... thank you, thank you but more importantly, i think u need to read up on OHMS LAW first.. or use an omh calculator.. ur figures dont quite make sense, 12 Watts on 0.5 ohms is 2.45 Volts... which u say is a good vape to u, 20 Watts on 1.2 ohms is 4.9 Volts!! which is double ur "good vape" pls read up more for ur own safety |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0392sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:21 PM |