> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V20 - GST In Vaping, Is Vaping.. GST Related??

gunners_my
post Apr 15 2015, 01:48 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 15 2015, 02:43 PM)
That shop again. They have been highlighted a few times here & in FB pages. Still haven't learn their lesson. So it's best to boycott this shop.
exactly vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif if they be frank and told customer that it is fake and sold it at lower pricing, then fine... but, u can't con customers like that... very bad mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 15 2015, 02:42 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Apr 15 2015, 03:15 PM)
yes..u can space em out by pulling both ends..
what's the purpose of having a gap? I thought no gap better... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 15 2015, 03:34 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(gavind87 @ Apr 15 2015, 04:05 PM)
So where can I get me some genuine OCCs
vape empire, bro... they tell u straight whether it's ori / fake... so far, I only bought ori... RM60 per box for 5 pieces...
gunners_my
post Apr 15 2015, 03:36 PM

847 posts

Folks... having did my coil at subohm all the while, suddenly gatal2 go do a 1.2ohm to see whether my battery consume less power or not (boring asyik nak charge battery)... but, low wattage damn boring until i pick it all the way up above 20watt... as we all know, higher ohm equals to lower watt... so, any problem if I run 20watt or above with my 1.2ohm coil? Please advise... thank you
gunners_my
post Apr 15 2015, 03:42 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Apr 15 2015, 04:37 PM)
no problem .. still in its range
what's the range, bro? I remember those days with occ coil 1.2, kejap aje coil dah overburn... satu coil tahan dua hari doh.gif doh.gif

gunners_my
post Apr 15 2015, 04:24 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Apr 15 2015, 05:03 PM)
your using regulated vw so no issue .. if using vv yes have issue .. pipul say la .. ayam nubis onli
oh, ok... so far so good... already vaped 2 hours... no sign of burning yet with 20-22 watt
gunners_my
post Apr 15 2015, 05:41 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Apr 15 2015, 05:27 PM)
try lower it to 19-20watts .. if higher ohm with higher watts .. the sweetness of the juice mostly cant taste .. tongue.gif
the best part... I actually felt better with 20watt after yr advice... vapor and flavor just nice thumbup.gif
Surprisingly... always thought 1.2ohm runs better with lower watt like 14-15 wattt
gunners_my
post Apr 15 2015, 05:44 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Apr 15 2015, 06:26 PM)
my bajet not yet hit 1.5k i think until today .. this include mod+tanks+juice+etc
my side... vaped 1/2 year already... mod spent: RM 600, coil spent= RM 300, tank spent: RM 240, dripper= RM 60, liquid= roughly RM 1500... so, all together roughly RM2700 for 6 month... average RM 450 per month... more or less same with the analog I spent if I am still smoking... BUT, I gain my health back for sure thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 15 2015, 05:59 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Apr 15 2015, 06:47 PM)
learn how to control .. what u cant avoid is likuid ..
for me .. creamy jus i got a fren can blend really nice vanilla custard and peanut butter jus .. so buy from him super cheap ..
for fruit jus .. i just buy maybe 2 bottles .. 1 bottles for 2 weeks .. rest vape the creamy jus ..

i will not buy any new tanks .. cause i have russian/kayfun .. so any new tanks not worth it cause i will back vaping russian tongue.gif
true... the fruity stuff is the one really killing.... too nice to vape...
same thing here, I tend to focus more on creamy stuff... currently on vanilla mocha from yinyang.... so far so good... throat hit ada and reduce a lot compares to fruity stuff...
gunners_my
post Apr 16 2015, 12:41 PM

847 posts

I am getting confused with coil ohm after swapping around between subohm and non subohm... previously, I was using coil between 0.5-0.8, which vapes well at 20watt or more... two days back, changed to 1.2ohm... battery seems saved (correct me if I am wrong), but flavour does not pick up until I up my wattage to 20watt or above... before this, I can vape nicely between 12-15 watt with coil 0.5-0.8. But, I hate the big cloud since I vape most of the time in the office... so, that's the main reason I swap to higher ohm with the hope of less vapor, less battery consume and maintain my flavour.

So, my question is... if I wanna vape consistently with 20 watt but more focusing on battery saving, good flavour but less smoke, which coil shall I rebuild? Tolong advise sikit... thank you, thank you
gunners_my
post Apr 16 2015, 12:43 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Apr 16 2015, 01:41 PM)
I am getting confused with coil ohm after swapping around between subohm and non subohm... previously, I was using coil between 0.5-0.8, which vapes well at 20watt or more... two days back, changed to 1.2ohm... battery seems saved (correct me if I am wrong), but flavour does not pick up until I up my wattage to 20watt or above... before this, I can vape nicely between 12-15 watt with coil 0.5-0.8. But, I hate the big cloud since I vape most of the time in the office... so, that's the main reason I swap to higher ohm with the hope of less vapor, less battery consume and maintain my flavour.

So, my question is... if I wanna vape consistently with 20 watt but more focusing on battery saving, good flavour but less smoke, which coil shall I rebuild? Tolong advise sikit... thank you, thank you
Btw... as an added info: I am using hana modz + dripper / istick 50watt + dripper at the moment...
gunners_my
post Apr 16 2015, 05:20 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(GMT33 @ Apr 16 2015, 02:40 PM)
so many things affect vapor poduction... including wire gauge, coil id, dripper airflow, wicking, position of coils etc..

but more importantly, i think u need to read up on OHMS LAW first.. or use an omh calculator..

ur figures dont quite make sense, 12 Watts on 0.5 ohms is 2.45 Volts... which u say is a good vape to u,

20 Watts on 1.2 ohms is 4.9 Volts!! which is double ur "good vape"

pls read up more for ur own safety
sorry, bro.. explanation out a bit on my side laugh.gif laugh.gif
What I meant is... on 0.5ohm, minimum of 12 watt good enough... but, of course the higher the better...
but, on 1.2ohm, minimum wattage to achieve the so called good vape has to be 20 watt... anything lower, damn boring...
gunners_my
post Apr 16 2015, 05:59 PM

847 posts

Btw.. nobody seems to mentioned eleaf istick 50watt... I am using since last month... with my daily vape around 5-7ml... it can easily last 2 days... good battery with consistent vape
gunners_my
post Apr 20 2015, 07:24 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(luqakim @ Apr 20 2015, 07:34 PM)
Lendu bro
planning to buy tank cause right i'm using dripper
bro.. go check out vape empire melaka.. their service very good... got discount in long run too... for example, most liquid they gave me rm5 discount if I bought 2 bottle... and they gave free service all time when I lazy wanna recoil.. go check it out..
lendu not far to vape empire.. when I am in melaka, I usually stay paya rumput area... so, always go there...

This post has been edited by gunners_my: Apr 20 2015, 07:25 PM
gunners_my
post Apr 20 2015, 10:19 PM

847 posts

suddenly notice that there's no stock available for eleaf istick 50watt.... why huh?

4 Pages « < 2 3 4
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0422sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:15 AM