132 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V20 - GST In Vaping, Is Vaping.. GST Related??

SonnyCooL
post Apr 6 2015, 12:01 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 5 2015, 11:55 PM)
Hold on your horses...this is coming soon!  drool.gif

no RBA ??
treblecase
post Apr 6 2015, 12:06 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Apr 6 2015, 12:01 AM)
no RBA ??
No mention of it. You have the option of 0.3, 0.5 & 1.0 ohm ready made coils.
SonnyCooL
post Apr 6 2015, 12:12 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 6 2015, 12:06 AM)
No mention of it. You have the option of 0.3, 0.5 & 1.0 ohm ready made coils.
too expensive and low quality .....
i bought 40coil and lasted less than a month, most fail to even fire up ....
treblecase
post Apr 6 2015, 12:17 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Apr 6 2015, 12:12 AM)
Huh? 40? rclxub.gif you are a certified chain vaper then thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 6 2015, 06:02 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Apr 5 2015, 10:48 PM)
your dripper wattage how much? are you using dripper at low (below 50W) wattage?
yes, bro.. I usually vape between 20-25 watt only... so far so good for me as I am more towards creamy stuff...
gunners_my
post Apr 6 2015, 06:03 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Apr 6 2015, 01:12 AM)
exactly... same thing here... pissed off with all coil stuff (subtank included except the rba stuff)... money spent on coil not worth it at all.. I rather use the money to buy more premium liquid..
efili
post Apr 6 2015, 08:31 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Apr 6 2015, 12:12 AM)
40 coils ?? rclxub.gif
now time to recoil i guess ? banyak sifu here tongue.gif
uniquexme
post Apr 6 2015, 08:38 AM

839 posts

I understand the frustration of burnt coil especially like us working outstation and can't get access to Vape store. Lower watt not shiok, higher watt 2-4days need replace coil. Even more pissed off when now no more juice and left with only few more coil. I am not sure it's not my chain vaping style, but it's the cotton that can't keep up with sucking in juice that cause the cotton to burn. I would definitely try the new Atlantis 0.2ohm coil at say 40-50W! And its even better if it comes with RBA so I don't have to get the Subtank mini.

Anyone knows where can I get these RDA clones (saw it on the 2015 must try listed on a website):
1. Freakshow mini RDA (apparently flavor is better than Derringer)
2. Petri RDA (gold plated base)
3. Doge X RDA (dunno wat air flow of Mutation and X of wat)
4. Airek RDA

nekkidgramma
post Apr 6 2015, 08:55 AM

42 posts

To those who are still using premade coils, try taking some primer pulls after 4-5 hits to ensure your coils are wicked properly. It helps extending the coil life I think
treblecase
post Apr 6 2015, 09:00 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Apr 6 2015, 08:55 AM)
To those who are still using premade coils, try taking some primer pulls after 4-5 hits to ensure your coils are wicked properly. It helps extending the coil life I think
Err..what's primer pull? icon_question.gif
nekkidgramma
post Apr 6 2015, 09:03 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 6 2015, 09:00 AM)
Err..what's primer pull?  icon_question.gif
Vape without the vapor laugh.gif It means you'll need to take a hit without pressing the power button. Cover the airhole and suck. Its helps the wick absorb the juice
cyapd
post Apr 6 2015, 09:04 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(kingnoss @ Apr 5 2015, 02:28 PM)
Vapestar sek 20 shah alam
Any address or landmark?
treblecase
post Apr 6 2015, 09:05 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Apr 6 2015, 09:03 AM)
Vape without the vapor laugh.gif It means you'll need to take a hit without pressing the power button. Cover the airhole and suck. Its helps the wick absorb the juice
Oh, thanks but I thought priming the coil before firing it is enough. I do soaked it for a good 10 minutes or so before using.
nekkidgramma
post Apr 6 2015, 09:10 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 6 2015, 09:05 AM)
Oh, thanks but I thought priming the coil before firing it is enough. I do soaked it for a good 10 minutes or so before using.
Well after a few hits the juice you drip onto the coil would be gone so some primer pulls is necessary. Depending on the juice your using tho. Thicker juice needs a couple of pulls more
uniquexme
post Apr 6 2015, 09:21 AM

839 posts

I tried primer pull, it's still the same if I use anything above 23W on my Atlantis. I even let it soak in the tank for whole night before using it the next day, doesn't improve anything. Maybe something wrong with the cotton. Well if u r not chain vaping at lung hits on higher wattage, I think the coil can last quite a long time.
nekkidgramma
post Apr 6 2015, 09:33 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(uniquexme @ Apr 6 2015, 09:21 AM)
I tried primer pull, it's still the same if I use anything above 23W on my Atlantis. I even let it soak in the tank for whole night before using it the next day, doesn't improve anything. Maybe something wrong with the cotton. Well if u r not chain vaping at lung hits on higher wattage, I think the coil can last quite a long time.
Hmm that's odd hmm.gif I used to use Atlantis coz it fits my need. Most coil would hit the 5 days mark and some last over a week. Used it around that wattage too.
TSekudz
post Apr 6 2015, 09:52 AM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

sume tank2 baru kuar .. mula2 memang best tapi most pipul will go back to kepun ..
kareem
post Apr 6 2015, 10:15 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Apr 6 2015, 09:52 AM)
sume tank2 baru kuar .. mula2 memang best tapi most pipul will go back to kepun ..
+1
Newgen
post Apr 6 2015, 10:31 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Apr 5 2015, 11:19 PM)
time to upgrade to nickel bro.. rclxms.gif
But why bro? I'm not on any box mod also, no temperature control on Vamo V2 haha..
maxgenesis
post Apr 6 2015, 11:01 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(Newgen @ Apr 6 2015, 11:31 AM)
But why bro? I'm not on any box mod also, no temperature control on Vamo V2 haha..
time to get dna40 or rdna40.... rclxms.gif

132 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0297sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:33 AM