21 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 >Bottom

Seven Knights (Global/Asia) V1, Closed. Proceed to V2

TSeditboy
post Mar 9 2016, 10:46 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 9 2016, 08:50 PM)
i just completed guide quest have 6* selector
should i pick velika to transcend or pick rei ? =/
Go for Rei. Velika's time is over.

TSeditboy
post Mar 10 2016, 09:54 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Mar 10 2016, 08:52 AM)
Is it today got new hero incoming? Din see any new update...
The update is coming tomorrow.
TSeditboy
post Mar 10 2016, 04:23 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(ShiverChill @ Mar 10 2016, 04:00 PM)
Thank you very much for the response..

I've been dying to find a way to play at Asia Server..

because I am currently  at Saudi Arabia and most of my friends were in Asia..
I would like to play to Asia... I have try several VPNs and set to  Singapore server..

it just don't work.. I have searched the google but still same result.

I am being directed to Global server...
Is there someone here that have tried switching to Asia with the use of VPN?
I really like to play on Asia server.
Please.. TIA.
You need to use VPN and set to Singapore when you are creating the Seven Knights account.
You can't change the server anymore after the account is created.
TSeditboy
post Mar 10 2016, 04:43 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(ShiverChill @ Mar 10 2016, 04:33 PM)
sadly.. I have done that several times with different VPN.s
got the same result.. - Still Global Server

I hope someone in here has done it already... switching from Global to Asia Server.
You tried creating new account while VPN to Singapore?
Or you mean, you just check whether your existing account switched to Asia after you VPN to Singapore?

TSeditboy
post Mar 10 2016, 09:39 PM

134 posts

[GA Server] Update 11-3-2016 English translated
1. New Hero ( Bai Long, Maosong, Ling Ling, Zingtao (Kung fu Panda))
2. New Hero Revamp Yuri & Daisy
3. Daisy Animation Revamp
4. New Area world 9 "Rich Market" (9-6 ~ 9-10)
5. Boost Rate event (Sun Wukong, Bai Long, Ling Ling)
6. Alice Gift event
TSeditboy
post Mar 10 2016, 10:20 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 10 2016, 09:52 PM)
i can find hero spotlight like musong, lingling and the xingtao
but how abt bai long ? whats his name in GA?
Baeglyong (Should be Bai Long in GA)
Passive: Revive with undead effect for 3 turns.(can't be damaged, high crit/counterattack rate)
Skill 1: Single target 500% damage
Skill 2: AOE 140% damage,removes beneficial buffs

This post has been edited by editboy: Mar 10 2016, 10:23 PM
TSeditboy
post Mar 12 2016, 08:29 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Amuro_Ray @ Mar 12 2016, 07:06 PM)
Wukong only strong when lv 36+ imo , else one strong aoe can kill them
These teams with wukong is stopping me from climbing to 4300.
I am stuck at 4100++. cry.gif

Just fused a 6* Ling Ling. Guess I can train her to Lv 30 and get a 6* weapon for this event.
Train Your Heroes event
TSeditboy
post Mar 12 2016, 11:43 PM

134 posts

[GA server]
new coupon.
switch to indonesia language
go to limited treasure hunt
type BestRPG for 3-6* hero ticket
TSeditboy
post Mar 13 2016, 02:32 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Amuro_Ray @ Mar 13 2016, 10:22 AM)
Wow so they lowered the requirements?
Previously need to lv30 6* +5 if not mistaken.
Bailing  weapon should be nunchaku?
I think ppl use Spike due to his passive, all allies immune to cc status... Mostly to counter annoying Mingming
Soi only help avoid damage but not cc status
They didn't specify Bai Long/Mao Song special weapon. So, it might just be a random 6* Physical/Magical weapon ticket.

QUOTE(differ @ Mar 13 2016, 01:25 PM)
The only counter to Wukong clones is RNG... if it casts for you one nice AoE as soon as they spawn.
Yeah, I had one of those RNG moment.
My Rei wiped out the opponent team with her AOE.
Wukong revived with his clones.
Rei speed attack occurs and kills the real Wukong again. thumbup.gif
TSeditboy
post Mar 13 2016, 11:09 PM

134 posts

My lucky day. Fused a 5* Jave. thumbup.gif
TSeditboy
post Mar 14 2016, 08:03 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(pkbjcy @ Mar 14 2016, 07:43 AM)
i juz joined thumbup.gif

More member pls laugh.gif
Whic stage tat frequently drop element? advise pls icon_question.gif
Its all RNG.
Hard mode map 1 ~ 7 for 2/3* Element.
Map 8 for 3* Element.
Map 9 for 3/4* Element.

TSeditboy
post Mar 15 2016, 04:27 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(pcwei @ Mar 15 2016, 04:10 PM)
Hi Every Sifu,

I am new to 7k, my main healer is Lina. But I felt she kinda weak in Arena and CR. So I decided to up Alice or Lucy. May I know which one better? For Arena, CR and tower. Alice or Lucy?

Lina is essential unit to bring for CR. She'll keep your member healed and their damage boosted by 50%. Not to mention her passive will reduce enemy damage.

As for Arena, Lucy or Alice would be better choice than Lina. Lucy is better than Alice because she's immune to CC, increase team block rate, and heal team from CC. Alice skill cool down is too long and the resurrected member can be easily defeated by any hero which can remove buff like Ace, Nia, Bai Long, Rudy and etc.
TSeditboy
post Mar 15 2016, 05:59 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Mar 15 2016, 05:39 PM)
Day day farm for rubies and get spent on 10+1 pull , LOL !
Yeah. I do a 10+1 pull every 2 or 3 days now.
But I don't put any hopes in the pull at all.
I just feed the 3* to 5* and as for 4*, I will feed 2* to them and fused them to 5*.

TSeditboy
post Mar 15 2016, 06:16 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 15 2016, 06:10 PM)
i fuse and kena 6* feng yan
keep or refuse ?
i wanna try to get sun wu kong =(
Keep him. Don't waste your topaz on re-fuse.

QUOTE(alcohol @ Mar 15 2016, 06:10 PM)
we are not suppose to pull 10x pack . not efficient. but I just can't stand the itch to open it and get disspointed after that.. so many rubbish pulls...
argh...... the poison of 10x packs....
Well, you can do the pull once you've complete upgrading the Masteries.
TSeditboy
post Mar 15 2016, 06:29 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 15 2016, 06:20 PM)
wondering should i pull 10x pack to try luck get sun wukong =/
Have you completed your Masteries? brows.gif
TSeditboy
post Mar 15 2016, 06:42 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Mar 15 2016, 06:30 PM)
I got 2 of my wu kong from the draw biggrin.gif
My luck with draw is quite bad.
I have better luck with fusion.
So far, I got 1 Dellons, 2 Ace, 1 Jave from fusion.
tongue.gif
TSeditboy
post Mar 15 2016, 06:46 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 15 2016, 06:44 PM)
jave n dellons from fusion ... from 3* to 4*?
Dellons is 3* to 4*.
Jave is 4* to 5*.
TSeditboy
post Mar 15 2016, 06:53 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(alcohol @ Mar 15 2016, 06:51 PM)
OP fusion... jellyyyyy
i'm always pulling stupid hokkins and troll guys in 10x
Would u rather fuse a 3* or a 4* ? somehow i'm getting better quality heroes fusing 4*...
I rather fuse 4* to 5* nowadays. Can save one 4* Element in case I get a good 5* Hero that I want to rank up. laugh.gif
Also, there's lesser chance to get monster too coz the pool is smaller.

This post has been edited by editboy: Mar 15 2016, 06:54 PM
TSeditboy
post Mar 15 2016, 07:15 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Mar 15 2016, 07:08 PM)
yes ... 1 draw get 4* wukong and 4* bai long
can pump them up ady xD
Wow. Congratz on that awesome draw. thumbup.gif
TSeditboy
post Mar 16 2016, 10:35 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Mar 16 2016, 09:49 AM)
I normally borrow a level 40 +5 Shane from my friend's list but cannot break 50k per raid. Normally use Rudy 38 , Lina 32 (should be 34-36 soon) , Eileen 30 and another hero at 30.

I see people with max 40 heroes doing around 300k per day, i assume they are doing it in 2 rounds ...
You should make a lv40 Shane as well. brows.gif

For normal CR. bring May instead of Eileen because:
1) Her passive reduce Physical damage received by all allies by 50%.
2) Her active decrease enemies attack by 40% which works together with Rachel's reduce damage.
3) In normal CR, we are limited to reduce enemies defense/atk up to 40% or 50% only.

21 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 >Top

0.0433sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:19 AM